Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Ohio Conservative Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Conservative Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Thomas, 50 from Lakeside Marblehead, OH
    50, Lakeside Marblehead, OH
    I consider myself to be an easy going person who doesn't sweat the small stuff. I am also an active person who doesn't like to sit around a lot doing a whole lot of nothing. I love being outdoors, espicially when it comes to gardening and going to the beach. My other interests include reading, listening to conservative talk radio and bicycling. You will also find that I have a "twisted" sence of humor with a creative and inventive imagination! Once you get to know me you will understand that I am ambitious and hard working(A regular working stiff)! When you get to know me you will find that I have not lost that "little boy" inside of me. In other words it does not take much to humor me as I have been told by others! Yes, I am intelligent, ... I believe that every human being is. Each and every one of us has a special gift and talent that has been given to us by GOD, and how we use that gift or talent defines our intelligence.
  • Mike, 33 from Lakewood, OH
    33, Lakewood, OH
    So... I was raised Irish Catholic, and would love to find someone who practices their faith in both words and actions. Attending church together would be a start, but ultimately starting a family and raising our children Catholic (and Conservative) would be a blessing! I do believe in structure and discipline, hoping to find that in a spouse. I am an old soul and believe a great relationship starts as a great friendship. I love all Cleveland sports teams, am an avid golfer (taking a golf trip to Scotland in Spring of 2017) and always up for trying something new. I can be sarcastic at times, prefer movies (Good Will Hunting or Casablanca) over TV and like intellectual conversations (I'll admit defeat, but love the challenge of thinking a different way). I am probably the comedian in the group, always laughing and making others smile. A healthy mix of goofy and sarcasm will get most people laughing! I am family-oriented, as I see my 7 year-old niece and 6 year-old nephew regularly. I grew up with dogs and would love to get another, but stay pretty busy with work. Definitely something in the plans (I love German Shepherd mixes) though! I am pretty straight forward and more concerned about the things I can change than those I cannot. I would love to find someone who is strong in their faith and knows that we need Christ to live eternally with him. I feel our actions speak so much louder than words, as one of my favorite sayings is, "Go out and preach the Gospel, use words if you have to." I believe in finding my best friend, someone who challenges me and of course grow old together. No marriage can be truly successful unless God is at the center.
  • Peter, 57 from Elyria, OH
    57, Elyria, OH
    I don't know what to say.....I'm kind of shy at first. I just ended a marriage a few years ago, and though, I admit to not being perfect by any means and I did make mistakes, Don't we all? I don't believe it was anything worthy of ending a marriage. I attend Mass almost every day, belong to a Prayer/Rosary group at my Knights of Columbus Council where I am active, as I am at my local Parish. I volunteer weekly (if my work allows) at our Hot Meals program. On Januray 31, 2010, I completed Cursillo 159 for the Cleveland/Lorain Spainish/English Speaking Cursillo. Indescribable!!!! Proud to say that I recently became a Fourth Degree Knight. I'm have also involved in OPERATION SOUTHERN COMFORT. OSC is a group of xvolunteers that is involved in helping to repair Katrina destruction in New Orleans. The past three winters I have also cooordinated a warming shelter at our Parish. I enjoy golf, reading, peddling my bicycle, walks, pretty much all music except (C)Rap and Heavy Metal. Look forward to hearing from you.
  • Don, 34 from Steubenville, OH
    34, Steubenville, OH
    How does one sum their own selves up in words?? color blue...and the navy.....there that's 3 words...ha!!.. :o) .... seriously though, we are perhaps the worst judges of our own we are somewhat biased....i'm like everyone else...i like to smile, play, be a kid, talk (too much probably :o) , eat, sleep, ponder, wonder, wish, and pray...... for more cookies that is :o)........... philosophical ....old-fashioned...romantic....i'm scatter-brained.. empathetic...caring...i worry about other people being hurt..... ......often i can be too serious......and it can take me a while to get comfortable with people (during which time i am "cool cucumber"..charming and the such ) ..but when i get excited (and comfortable) ..i turn into a goofy 5 year old :o)...and then watch out!!..i talk a easily...eccentric..etc...... ..i am honorable (i've been told)...honest (i've been told)....principled (so i'd like to think) (always in the eye of the beholder).... I was an electronics engineer... but i did not like that (not a lot of human interaction) now i moved and go to Steubenville (Franciscan University) while i make efforts to do nursing locally.... pray for success :o) I don't watch tv (i do sometimes netflix stuff on my computer....and if i am somewhere...where TV is's culture is very mindset is more 200 years ago (but with smartphones and showers :o) .....had a rough always afraid of getting hurt and stuff .... hopefully i'm not too boring...(i like history, news, sci-fi...churchy stuff)... and i use a lot of "....." in place all all grammar / punctuation and i normalllllly go to sunday / holy day masses with some weekdays....but I am in Steubie now I go almost that counts... :o)
  • Alan, 28 from Doylestown, OH
    28, Doylestown, OH
    I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I believe that life is a journey and faith is your road map. I work hard, play hard and pray hard. I specialize in deep thoughts and deep talks.
  • Joe, 35 from Anna, OH
    35, Anna, OH
    Well, I'm a Licensed Massage Therapist, grew up in a little tiny town, and that is really the heart of who I am. Even though I work in a large city (Lewis Center) I'm a small town guy at heart. As to my relationship with God, I'm not gonna try to sound like its more than it is. I am stubbornly, proudly Catholic, because I know the Church is the One Truth. However, I have my sins, just like everyone, and I struggle against myself every day. I love reading, playing golf and softball and also horseback riding, although I dont get to do that as much as I'd like to. Anything else there is to know, just ask.
  • Jason, 37 from Warren, OH
    37, Warren, OH
    I am passionate about the ideas, practices, and cultures that bring our world closer to perfection, I am also passionate about the creative entrepreneurial process. I most look forward to spending time with family, friends and those I am closest too, especially my little nieces and nephews.
  • Joseph, 32 from Litchfield, OH
    32, Litchfield, OH
    I am passionate about living a life centered on God. I attend mass weekly and on holy days of obligation. I look forward to each new day as a chance to share my gifts with those around me. The most influential person in my life is my mother, without a doubt. She has been through many tribulations but her faith remains strong. In my leisure time I enjoy gardening, and also reading; especially Civil War history. I also like to collect books and farm toys. If I had corporate sponsers, they would include Mountain Dew and Milky Way candy bars.
  • Kyle, 26 from Shelby, OH
    26, Shelby, OH
    I am finished with college and am looking forward to finding someone to spend my life with in a happy, holy marriage, where only God comes before my beloved.
  • Michael, 21 from Russia, OH
    21, Russia, OH
    Hey! My name is Michael Joseph . I was born and raised a Traditional Roman Catholic and will be until death. I live on the outskirts of a small town called Russia in the corn and bean fields area of the great state of Ohio. I am the second oldest of 5 wonderful (sometimes) siblings. Currently, I am an electrical control panel technician but plan on becoming an electrical engineer or programmer. My hobbies include hanging out with the squad, bowling, playing instruments, and just having an all-around jolly time!
  • Justin, 32 from Cleveland, OH
    32, Cleveland, OH
    My faith, family and friends are the most important parts of my life. One of my favorite things to do is just to hang out with small groups of friends, and enjoy dinner, a board game, a glass of wine or two, watch a movie, or go to some event. By myself, I enjoy reading, both books and online blogs (topic wise, generally faith/theology, philosophy, finance/economics and technology). I thrive on learning new things, and understanding things I already know better. When I reverted to the Catholic faith in 2013, I realized I didn't have much of a network of Catholic friends and so I joined the (small) Catholic section of Tumblr. I also watch the occasional movie or TV show. I also have been into gaming, though haven't played all that much in the past few years. I also like cars and enjoy taking some time to just enjoy a long drive on back roads. I drive manual and will do so until they stop selling them or until the car drives itself completely. I try to keep in shape by making it to the gym about 4 times a week. My favorite city in the world is Bamberg, Germany. I'm not very into sports (I generally watch sports once a month, sometimes less often) but since I was a kid I liked the Cleveland Cavaliers, and was quite ecstatic when they won the championship in 2016.
  • Alexander, 25 from Cincinnati, OH
    25, Cincinnati, OH
    Hello! I am someone who cares a lot about my Catholic faith and hope that I can find someone who has similar values. I am the type of person who enjoys just hanging out and taking it easy, either at my place or at a friend's. I really enjoy watching movies, especially older ones. When the TV is on at home, it usually is tuned in to Turner Classic Movies. I also like reading suspense novels and about sports, politics, and economics. I like going out to restaurants and ordering my favorite meal: a cheeseburger with fries. My favorite sport is basketball, and I enjoy playing (not competitively, just for fun). I also like to watch basketball and am a big fan of the men's Cincinnati Bearcats basketball team.