Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Cleveland Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Diocese of Cleveland Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Rick, 61 from North Ridgeville, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    61, North Ridgeville, OH
    I have been divorced for about 20 years. Outside of my strong faith I place a great deal of my time keeping in shape at a fitness center. I have a wonderful group of friends I have met there, but nothing relationship wise. Some weekends I will follow attend cross country or track meets. My oldest son coaches in college. Although I have dated occasionally I realize that I want to develop a realtionship with someone who wants to enjoy life. I enjoy activities related to the outdoors - biking, long walks, tennis , golf etc. I do however enjoy the theater and movies. Enjoy quite time at home as well. Would also love to find a person who enjoys traveling. Just got back from Maui and I go down to Florida at a family condo in Naples, Florida for a couple of weeks in the winter.
  • Charles, 60 from Elyria, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Elyria, OH
    I'm 57 divorced for 13 years have 2 children, 1boy married 38 years old, 1 daughter 34 years old lives with me special needs. I'm very romantic, loving,caring and try to be understanding.I love to kiss, hold hands, cuddle up next to each other. I want someone to love me as well as my daughter to be one, go to church together, and pray together,along with have fun with each other also, my daughter is handicapped, she is down syndrome just to let you know so there won't be any surprises to you young ladies.
  • Dale, 67 from Independence, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Independence, OH
    I am passionate in doing the best at what I am doing and enjoying it for what it turns out to be. I enjoy life and have many other interests. Since I have traveled in the US and overseas I appreciate the midwest way of life. The most influential person in my life has been my best friend. We went through college together and have been each others sounding board. He influenced me by his character and understanding. Some of my leisure time include: boating, fishing, jet ski, beach, other outdoor activities,vacations, plays, musicals, out to dinner & movies, sports events, cooking, DYI projects and more...
  • Timothy, 37 from Brunswick, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Brunswick, OH
    My Name is Tim, yet all my friends call me Timmy. I am 37 and had recently separated from the US Army Reserve after 14 years of Honorable Service. Currently I work for the Federal Government in Cleveland, OH and I'm in a Celtic rock band. Recently returned home from a tour of duty in Afghanistan where I was stationed Kandahar and Bagram. I enjoy going to Indians games and absolutely love going to Cedar Point and concerts. But above all, I love to be with my family and spending time with them as much as I can. Most people would say that I am a caring, warm and a fun person to be around. I like to pride myself on being a good friend and a close confidant to many. I would also feel confident in saying that I am a person that my family and any of my friends could count on, no matter how big or small of the request. At this stage of of my life I feel the time is right for me to meet someone who shares the same faith and the same morals and values as I do. I pride myself on being a Catholic and would love to meet a someone to spend time with and get to know.
  • Robert, 68 from Strongsville, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Strongsville, OH
    That's easy. I like to do lots of things and go places too. I believe in balance....work, religion, exercise, education, family and social relationships. Everything is great....but I could use a little help with social relationship department. Life is good, especially with my children and grandchildren living in the area. But it could be better with someone to share things with. Growing together is a wonderful thing.
  • Patrick, 31 from Lakewood, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Lakewood, OH
    I am very passionate about my job. I take it very seriously and want to continue to be successful in my profession. My teachers in religion class have been very influential in my life. They have helped me stay strong in my Faith even when it is is tough to do.
  • Mike, 49 from Stow, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Stow, OH
    I am an active member of the Knights of Columbus and have been for ten years. Since my Catholic Faith is very important to me, I look forward to spending time with a woman of similar faith. I really enjoy spending time outdoors, anything from a walk in the park, to a bike ride, or just tossing around a Frisbee. I am a sports fan that loves watching anything from my nephew playing flag football to taking in an Indians game. As for participating, golf is my favorite. Not only is it a way to stay in shape, it's a way to enjoy God's creation in the many beautiful local courses. Finally, my family is extremely important to me. Our extended family has been through some tough times the last few years and it has brought us closer than we had ever been. Specifically, my 22-year old daughter and I have a special bond between us. Like most parents, even though I don't agree with all of her decisions, I couldn't be more proud of the young woman she has become.
  • Vince, 75 from Aurora, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Aurora, OH
    I have been in catholic education for over 50 years and still teach part time . My wife barb is in heaven with Jesus . She died in May of 2015 . I would like to met someone who love to enjoy life in many ways . I have been a faith servant of the lord in many ways in the church. So if you seek someone who is part of the life of the church I am that person.
  • Dan, 56 from Brunswick, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Brunswick, OH
    Have lots to share. Looking for companionship and someone to love. Blessed with a great family and friends. My faith and religion are an extremely important part of my life. I have five beautiful kids ranging in age from 12-30 of which my oldest two are married. The current joy of my life is my four month old granddaughter what an angel. Work from home and love my job. Looking forward to the next chapter of my life and want to have fun doing it.
  • Robert, 55 from Cleveland, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Cleveland, OH
    I am a family oriented individual that believes that God and family come first. I enjoy spending time with those close to me. I believe in living the present, learning from the past and looking forward to the future based on what God's plan. My hobbies include watching movies and sports. I like being spontaneous but remain dependable. I believe in treating women with respect and am kinda old fashioned.
  • Kevin, 31 from North Olmsted, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    31, North Olmsted, OH
    Hello all, my name is Kevin. I'm sure most would agree that writing a profile summarizing yourself is somewhat challenging. I'm a lot of things, so I'm certain this won't do much justice. I keep a open mind towards life and people. I'll do pretty much anything once as long as it's ethical..haha. I enjoy living an active life outdoors and exercising. I'm a huge foodie and I love to cook. I bought a house recently in April and that has kept me occupied. Like most guys I love sports and follow my team's closely. Grew up in the CLE area and most of my family is all on the west side. We are close! My faith has given me a lot of direction in life and Id love to share that with someone one day. I would summarize what I'm looking for in a woman, but truthfully that all goes out the window when you meet someone and there's an actual connection. That said, I have learned of a few things that I'm looking to connect on. I'm hoping to find someone relatively intelligent, so that we can challenge each other, adventurous, sociable, trustworthy and they need to be a good person. I'm genuinely looking for something real. If you can connect with most of the above then please feel free to drop me a line!
  • Joseph, 63 from Akron, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Akron, OH
    I am a dog lover, with a good sense of humor. Enjoy relaxing on a boat by the beach. I believe life is short to be unhappy and true happiness comes from self sacrifice.