Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Cleveland Young Adult Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Diocese of Cleveland Young Adult Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Tony, 34 from Lorain, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Lorain, OH
    My name is Tony. I am basically just a normal guy I like to relax and take life easy. I really enjoy playing golf and tennis. I am looking for a partner who has a good moral background and has the same family beliefs as myself. Just like anyone else I love to try new things and meet new people. I love to do things outdoors, and most certainly love to travel as much as I can.
  • Joe, 33 from Eastlake, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Eastlake, OH
    I enjoy going out to new places and meeting new people. Some of my activities include biking, running, spending time with friends, listening to music, enjoying the beauty of nature. I am independent, self motivated, and can speak other languages. I'm a simple guy, I just want to live life and find someone special to share it's experiences with. Message me if you want to learn more.
  • Trevor, 33 from Cleveland, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Cleveland, OH
    I am an engineer (bachelor's and master's degrees,) and have a great job in my field very close to my condo; I also recently passed the Professional Engineer exam. I have lived in this area most of my life, but also enjoy travel--I have been to most of the states, Canada, and Mexico, and am looking to expand that list. I enjoy sports, as well (especially running--I have run a marathon, and many shorter races.) I'm very blessed that things have lined up the way they have for me, and I appreciate that God has "written the script" the way He has.
  • Nathan, 29 from Cleveland, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Cleveland, OH
    Pretty much the profile tells you everything important... I am a down to earth guy, a good, honest person, with a good sense of humor, and a gentleman.My friends would describe me as practical, loyal, caring, compassionate, and having a big heart. I am college educated and hold a full time management job. I live in the greater Cleveland area (born and raised here!)...If there is anything else that you are interested in knowing about me just let me know.
  • Nick, 34 from Wadsworth, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Wadsworth, OH
    Hi my name is Nick. I am a White / Caucasian male living in Wadsworth, OH, USA. I am 5'9" tall with blue eyes and brown hair. I would describe my body type as Athletic. I have never been married and I have no children. . .
  • Timothy, 34 from North Olmsted, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    34, North Olmsted, OH
    I'm quiet, compassionate, creative, and intelligent, and more then a bit of a Nerd;) I'm looking for someone wise who I can laugh with, because I found that many of life's biggest problems become small when you can laugh at them. I am ultimately looking for someone I can spend my life with, but I believe that you only find that person when your first friends with them. I am catholic and that faith is at the core of who I am and what I believe. However I have made it a point to surround myself with friends who don't think like I do, because there is always more to learn about life.
  • Patrick, 31 from Lakewood, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Lakewood, OH
    I am very passionate about my job. I take it very seriously and want to continue to be successful in my profession. My teachers in religion class have been very influential in my life. They have helped me stay strong in my Faith even when it is is tough to do.
  • Andrew, 23 from Akron, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Akron, OH
    Hey! I recently graduated with an engineering degree from the University of Akron. I am very passionate about my faith and close with my family! I love sports and enjoy going to the gym. I also like concerts and watching a good movie.
  • Peter, 26 from Montville, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Montville, OH
    Hi there! My name is Peter! I'm a simple man searching for a special someone who will hopefully be my wife. It is my sincere hope and my deep longing prayer that this special woman is out there somewhere for me to cross paths with and hopefully forge a life together. My biggest passion is the Catholic faith. That might sound a bit redundant on a website such as this, but it's the honest to God truth. Since my earliest teenage days, knowledge and understanding of the Catholic faith have been priorities of mine and occupy my thoughts daily. This isn't to say I am the finest exemplar of the Catholic faith (although I do try), but it is the driving force behind all my actions and thoughts. Some have wondered if priesthood is the correct path for me and this was something I contemplated for a while. However, for the past few years I've had an intense desire to enter into the domestic life and join in the sacrament of Matrimony and so that is my business here. I have a great sense of humor. I've been described as a peculiar, yet lighthearted sort of fellow. I have a great and strong relationship with my family. I have a small, but close set of friends rather than swaths of acquaintances. I'm more of the introverted, but not anti-social type. I have a few casual and/or nerdy hobbies like collecting, vidya gaming, tabletop, guitar, sports fan, and cooking. I'm not afraid of hard work or getting my hands dirty. Most of the jobs I've had involved being outside in the sun and I'm always willing to learn a new skill or thing that will help me in life.
  • Salvatore, 29 from Cleveland, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Cleveland, OH
    Im passionate about my family, friends, and faith. I have been blessed with the most amazing and supportive family. I would not be the man I am today without them. I love to try new restaurants, stay active, attend concerts/ sporting events, and I love to laugh and smile! I am driven, loyal, fun, energetic, and trustworthy.
  • Tom, 30 from Elyria, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Elyria, OH
    I'm patient, diligent, goal-oriented, and analytical. I'm also a big science and history nerd. I love solving puzzles: sometimes I get super-nerdy and write a program, other times I play Sudoku or Portal. I watch educational, satirical, and fact-list channels on YouTube. Genres of music I listen to include classical, alternative rock, and some (but not all types of) techno. I'm also very active in body as well as in mind: I love to run at least once a week, and I have a 3rd degree black belt in Taekwondo. Taekwondo is a great all-family activity, and one of my most fulfilling duties as a black belt is to help and teach students of all ages. I also have an orange belt in Hapkido, which I started about a month ago.
  • Beau, 21 from Wadsworth, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Wadsworth, OH
    Hi, I'm not so great at talking about myself. I love my family and my dogs. I play guitar. I am currently working towards an accounting degree at The University of Akron.