Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Columbus Young Adult Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Diocese of Columbus Young Adult Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Matthew, 26 from Columbus, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Columbus, OH
    Hello! My name is Matt, and I'm a Seattle transplant, now living in Columbus, OH working as a first officer (AKA co-pilot) for a regional airline! Airplanes and things that go through the sky have always been an interest of mine. I also enjoy playing video games and playing sports. My favorite sport to watch and play is football, but I also like baseball and hockey. I'm also getting into auto racing, mostly Indycar, Formula One, and endurance racing. My favorite teams are the Seattle Seahawks, Washington State Cougars, University of North Dakota hockey, and Seattle Mariners. My favorite movie series is Star Wars, and I also like Lord of the Rings, the Marvel movie series, and the Harry Potter series. Reading is another hobby of mine, and my favorite books are the Harry Potter Series and the Star Wars Expanded Universe. I also read a lot of nonfiction, especially about airplanes. In my downtime, I like to be active. I try go to the gym daily, and when the weather's nicer, I like to spend a lot of time outdoors, doing things like fishing, biking, hiking, and camping. As I mentioned before, I'm also into video games, so I play games like Forza Motorsport, Overwatch, and Kerbal Space Program. I'm also using my free time to learn how to cook because I want to learn a new skill, I like tasty food, and also to eat healthier!
  • Patrick, 32 from Columbus, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Columbus, OH
    Hi my name is Patrick! In the past year I moved here from Oklahoma but I am originally Ohio. I lived and worked in Oklahoma for three years. I love sports, listening to music, watching movies and TV, and hanging out with my friends. I'm just here looking for a girl who I have a lot in common with. Maybe that is you.
  • Dominic, 35 from Columbus, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Columbus, OH
    Hi! The best way to introduce myself is by saying my faith in Christ is central to who I am, how I make decisions, and what do. I have fun doing most things. I love to be outdoors, to swing dance, to bike, to go to plays or concerts, to watch movies, to read books, to cook, to hang out, to go to a ball game, etc. I value community and time spent with others and family. I also like to exercise and live a healthy lifestyle.
  • Craig, 26 from Galena, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Galena, OH
    Hello! For starters, my name is Craig, an even-natured, 25 year old Catholic and young professional with a degree in Computer Science. I am employed full-time at a banking headquarters in the Columbus area. By nature I'm a bit shy until I get to know someone. Once I do, I am a good conversationalist & a great listener. Although I'm an only child, I have a large extended Italian family and enjoy spending time with them as well as my friends. My faith and my family are important to me and am hoping to find someone who holds those same values. My interests are varied, from reading, and watching movies/TV (Top Gear, Star Trek, Star Wars (I'm a bit of a sci-fi geek), old sit-coms & documentaries) to being an avid fan of the OSU Buckeyes, Columbus Blue Jackets and IndyCar/sports car racing. This on-line dating venue is new to me so I hope I've touched upon the basics enough for you to get an idea of the kind of man I am. If I sound like someone you might want to meet, or if there's anything you'd like to ask, feel free to let me know.
  • Ben, 31 from Baltimore, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Baltimore, OH
    I'm dedicated and loyal to the people I care deeply about. I've worked very hard to advance in my career and now that I'm well-established, I'm ready to experience more in life. In my free time, I enjoy spending time with family. I also spend a lot of time outdoors, running, hiking, or just sitting around a bonfire and catching up with friends. I like to stay active, but I'm also satisfied just sitting down with a cup of coffee. My personality test says I am an INFJ. INFJs are conscientious and value-driven. They seek meaning in relationships, ideas, and events. INFJs have an exceptionally strong desire to contribute to the welfare of others, and find great personal fulfillment interacting with people, nurturing their personal development, guiding them to realize their human potential.
  • Kevin, 28 from Columbus, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Columbus, OH
    I'm a software engineer for a government contractor, new to the area. I like to play volleyball, hike, and swim. I love both dogs and cats. I watch all kinds of tv and movies: Game of Thrones, Mad Men, Dexter are my favorites right now. All music is good, but mostly classical and classic rock. I let my subscription run out, and I may not check this that frequently, but if you really like, you can let me know some alternate means of contact in a message!
  • Alex, 28 from Carroll, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Carroll, OH
    Hello! My name is Alex, and I love the Catholic Church. I have been getting more involved in my parish the last couple of years, and I have grown in my relationship with Jesus Christ. I enjoy watching sports, especially hockey and baseball (go Blue Jackets, and Indians and Clippers!). I also like to play golf with my friends and my Dad. My Grandma has a farm, and I love going over and helping her out any way I can.
  • Mat, 24 from Westerville, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Westerville, OH
  • Doug, 24 from Columbus, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Columbus, OH
    Recent graduate of Ohio Dominican University. Former track and cross country athlete. Army medic. I'm a very active person. I love to run/exercise and I enjoy anything that involves the outdoors. If you'd like to know more about me, just ask!
  • Colin, 28 from Jackson, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Jackson, OH
    The thing I look most forward to in life is following God's plan for my life, and I hope part of that involves finding someone just as passionate about their faith as I. I am not the most outgoing and social guy at first but once you get to know me I am very open. I have many strong convictions and can be stubborn. I think of myself as a structured and disciplined individual. I strive for respect in all that I do and try to live a life of service. I hope that I can find another that has a similar or complimentary personality.
  • Mike, 34 from Canal Winchester, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Canal Winchester, OH
    I am the kind of guy that makes things happen. I am always working to get better at everything I do. One thing that I am pretty passionate about is music. I am a singer at my parish and I absolutely love every minute of it! There is no better fix for a stressful day than an evening of singing! To fund my (very amateur) musical activities, I am a supervisor for technical support groups in two different states. I absolutely love hiring people and coaching them to be successful in their job. In my spare time, I keep up with my family who all live in Indiana.
  • Monty, 29 from Westerville, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Westerville, OH
    I am passionate about my work and my career and would like to see myself growing up the ladder in the coming years in my current company. God has always been influential in my life and parents second it. I like playing soccer, tennis and table tennis. I do try to hit the gym 3-4 times a week.