Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Columbus Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Diocese of Columbus Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Nicholas, 51 from Blacklick, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Blacklick, OH
    I am devout Catholic who loves God very much. I am the oldest of four childeren. I attempt to make daily mass, although I'm always running late. I am well educated having attended Catholic school from first grade through my Master's degree. I enjoy sports, travelling, family, especially my nieces and Godchildren, socializing and discussing current events.
  • Andrew, 33 from Columbus, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Columbus, OH
    So to anyone who has checked my profile out lately, I'm sorry. I altered this section over a year ago to say I rarely check in anymore. Apparently, those changes did not save. I may return someday but have some other things to work out in my life right now. I have only ever had one true goal in life and that is to be a husband and father. I will openly admit now that if you are only looking for a fleeting romance or are not open to having children after marriage then things would never work between us. Ambition to accomplish this goal out-weighs my career, my location, and pretty much anything I can think of. I am looking for a woman to fall completely in love with, to be faithful to, to care for for a lifetime, and, when God chooses, to raise a family with. I am an active member of my parish. Examples of this include: Eucharistic Ministry, teaching PSR classes and vacation Bible school, and singing tenor in the Sunday choir. I am also an active member of the Knights of Columbus. I have a very close relationship with my family but I accept the fact that I may not always be able to be near them. As Genesis 2:24 states, "a man leaves his father and mother and clings to his wife." Movies are one of my favorite pass-times. I love comedies and action films but also venture into drama's and occasionally science fiction. I have never been a horror guy. It is just not my thing. I do not have the best physique but am currently working on it. I try to make it to the pool most days to swim laps. Be in pool, pond, river, lake, or ocean: any day I can be in the water is usually going to be a good day. It is one of my favorite things in the world. As for my career, I am currently a teacher in a Catholic elementary school and love it!
  • David, 47 from Lewis Center, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Lewis Center, OH
    Hello, and thanks for visiting my profile! I would describe myself as patient, kind, loyal, practical, and laid-back. My faith is an integral part of my life. I am analytical and a bit of an introvert who much prefers a hike in the woods to crowds, but I do enjoy spending time with friends. People tell me that I am always smiling - a trait inherited from my mother. :) With God's help, I am looking to find a woman of strong faith who will be a best friend as well as a spouse. I hope that we can help each other live holy lives by sharing our prayer lives and apostolic activities, striving to bring Christ to others, and to ultimately reach our goal of Heaven.
  • Brent, 41 from Westerville, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Westerville, OH
    First and foremost I am a father of three great children! My job is in Human Resources at a hospital and I love it. Music is a huge passion (you can call me a choir boy lol!). I love jazz, blues, rock and R&B. I am also a huge football fan. The Browns are my team. I am somewhat of an Apple geek and enjoy learning about technology. Movie night includes a good romantic comedy or action film. My heart is big and I enjoy helping people whenever possible. :). I teach at a local karate studio. One of my favorite quotes is from Mother Teresa: Let us touch the dying, the poor, the lonely and the unwanted according to the graces we have received and let us not be ashamed or slow to do the humble work.
  • Stew, 47 from Columbus, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Columbus, OH
    People say that I'm a true Renaissance Man, as my interests, skills & abilities are diverse & have various levels of depth. I have spent a number of years involved with Irish music as a pub manager from which I have taken a break to focus on other responsibilities. I enjoy travel, indoor & outdoor sports, cooking, remodeling my house & a myriad of other projects. My full time occupations include retail, consulting and real estate. When I am not stuck in the office, I am big on skiing, hiking & enjoying the outdoors & I look forward to finding someone to join me in those type ventures. While I am by no means a couch potato, I do enjoy curling up on the couch from time to time to enjoy a movie, sports, hot toddies, some wine....
  • William, 83 from Mount Vernon, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    83, Mount Vernon, OH
    I am a one woman man i.like nascar old convertibles car shows.I have 5acersthat keeps me .busy. ILIKEWORKIMG ON MY OLD CARS ENJOY WATCHING PAWN SHOWS
  • Trenton, 29 from Dresden, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Dresden, OH
    Well Hello There, I Am Much Obliged You Have Taken The Time To Read My Profile. I Grew Up And Still Live In The Country. I Am A 29 Year Old Guy With The Mindset Of Somebody Much Older. Sometimes That Is Not A Bad Thing. I Go To Mass Every Sunday And Am One Of The Ushers/ Collection Takers. I Am Also A 3rd Degree Member Of The Knights Of Columbus Currently Serving As The Financial Secretary . What Leisure Time I Have Is Spent Checking Email And Such With Some TV Watching. My Church Parish Is Small And We Do Not Have All The Fancy Ministries Described In Some Profiles I Have Read We Just Do What We Are Able To Do. There Is A lot More To Learn About Me So All You Have To Do Is Ask.
  • Christopher, 51 from Columbus, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Columbus, OH
    Not fond of writing about myself, but I think this might be worth the effort. I am a teacher and an attorney, but most of my time, energy and passion go into teaching third graders. I do lots of service learning activities with my students; so fun, meaningful and we learn academics and how to help others in need. And I'm also the school mascot, but the kids haven't figured that out yet. (It's a very hot, scratchy moose costume!) I have an autistic teenage daughter who challenges and inspires me. In my spare time I hiking, woodworking, gardening and writing.
  • Tom, 35 from Athens, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Athens, OH
    Family is very important to me. I also am passionate about the outdoors and enjoy different types of art. I most look forward to times kicking back with friends and family, doing something fun outside or maybe taking in some live music.
  • Mike, 69 from New Straitsville, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    69, New Straitsville, OH
    I try to live my life based on Christian principles. I am honest, loyal, trustworthy and kind. I keep myself in good physical condition and exercise regularly. I enjoy the company of others and have made strong, lasting friendships with numerous people I've come to know over the years. I operate a bed and breakfast in my home and raise llamas. I enjoy time with my children and grandchildren. I enjoy outdoor activities including hiking, camping and fishing. I like to cook, read and listen to music. I like to experience new places and cultures and have traveled and worked in many places around the world.
  • Arno, 48 from Hilliard, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Hilliard, OH
    Hello - SWM - Never married - not adverse to it, just want to do it once! Looking for my best friend, lover, the "one and only" one for me. I don't want the woman I can live with, rather the one I can't live without! Lets leave something to talk about!
  • Michael, 42 from Columbus, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Columbus, OH
    I am committed to faith, family and fitness and strive to do the best I can in all three areas. I enjoy outdoor activities such as hiking, camping and fishing. I am also sports minded and regularly exercise at the gym. Running 3 to 4 times a week is something I enjoy as I train to run half marathons. I am an easy going person with a good sense of humor. Hoping to find someone with similar interests.