Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Toledo Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Diocese of Toledo Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Evans, 44 from Bowling Green, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Bowling Green, OH
    I am a black man from Kenya 36 years of age. I am a widower since 1999. I have two children a girl 11 years and a boy 9 years.I am trained as an electronic technician but now am in college Bowling Green State university taking medical technology.I like going out and meeting new friends.
  • Jim, 34 from Fremont, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Fremont, OH
    I am an easy going guy who enjoys a lot of things in life whether it be riding jet ski's out on lake Erie, reading books, camping,going to sporting events, traveling, and playing with my dog(who is the best dog. I am biased). I am close with my family and extended family as we all have a cottage on Lake Erie. I am not really good at describing myself but I hope this was a good start to peak your interest!
  • Jim, 46 from Woodville, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Woodville, OH
    Regular guy looking for a regular girl. Spent most of my past building a career and not much time on finding someone to share life with. Always assumed it would just happen but now wondering if I should have been paying more attention. Sharing common beliefs is the basis of any relationship so this site seemed like a good idea.
  • Carl, 45 from Shelby, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Shelby, OH
    I am a convert to the faith, coming into the Church in 2008. I am about a year a way from a MA in Theology from Franciscan University, which I am completing distance learning. After this, I am looking to find a job in a parish in the area of Religious Education or Pastoral Ministry. I am a blogger and photographer, and I hope to have some of my writing published in the future.
  • Steven, 53 from Cloverdale, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Cloverdale, OH
    During my chilhood, I grew up living for enjoyment and too, working hard with a farming background. Dad juggled between working at a Ford engine plant and farming while assigning work to us kids, including gathering eggs in our chicken coop After High School, I enlisted in the Air Force for four years. I served in Sumter, S. Carolina and in the Netherlands overseas. My experiences were life-changing. I live in a rural setting in my own home which was built in 1993. I got married to a woman with three teen-agers. After six years, it ended and two years later, I received an annulment. I asked God to evangelize me. The results are works in progress. I enjoy my life now with the peace and freedom I have, but desire in my heart a soul mate and partner, maybe with children to keep me young. I am active in my home parish as I usher occasionally on weekends at Church. I am a firm believer in going to mass weekly. I am seeking a woman who is compatible with a contemplative lifestyle. My parents are in their eighties, and they remain in love that's overflowing. My ideals remain the same for life. But I believe this all manifests with a maturing and growing relationship with one another. I don't drink alcohol, and ask that my partner don't either, or just drink moderately. If my spouse to be doesn't have kids, we can still look to the positives. I am seeking a woman who has a working career and can possibly move to my residence. And with all this, I seek a humble spirit by knowing humility and how to enjoy life with God's involvement in it. For He must be number One in our lives.
  • Mike, 46 from Castalia, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Castalia, OH
    I am shy at first when meeting new people. I am loyal, responsible and dependable. I enjoy watching sports, listening to music and spending time with my family. I am looking for someone who has similar qualities and interests.
  • Matt, 32 from Bowling Green, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Bowling Green, OH
    I enjoy exercising, sports, watching movies, and video games. My parents have influenced me the most. Mainly because I have always looked up to them and gone to them for advise. They have lived longer so they usually have good advise :).
  • Joe, 60 from Toledo, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Toledo, OH
    I've always been old school. I respect people and treat people the way I would like to be treated. I have a great sense of humor, don't want drama, life is too short for any of that. Like to cook, enjoy a good cigar, glass of wine and love sitting outdoors, weather permitting. Enjoy music, golf and sporting events. Not totally immersed in any one particular thing. Have 2 exceptional grown children and 4 grand kids. I believe in taking care of myself with working out and good nutrition. I still eat a cheeseburger or pizza at times, although I completely ended my consumption of sugar, which has produced great health benefits. I love being a Catholic and would love to have someone to join me at Sunday Mass. I have experienced many ups and downs and through the grace of God I have survived. About the one I'm looking for... Looking for someone with similar likes that I can grow old with, share some laughs, hold hands, take a drive in the country, enjoy a sunset, sunrise and a sky filled with stars together. Looking for love and respect. I'd just like to add... I love to treat a lady like a lady.
  • Bob, 67 from Waterville, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Waterville, OH
    I am passionate about honesty. I am passionate about being considerate, polite and respectful to the people I encounter each day. I think I am a good listener. I am patient. It makes more sense to me to stay calm, and try to work out a disagreement. If necessary, cool off and agree on a time (as soon as possible) to discuss it again and resolve the problem. I think the worst way to handle the situation is to walk away and not want to talk about it. That solves nothing. My Catholic education had more of an influence on me than I realized (while I was growing up). At this point in my life, I can't imagine living without it, and how much it helps me each day. I am fortunate to have been blessed with many friends through the years through my faith, social and work lives. One person that stands out is a very good friend who served with me while we were in the Navy (on the same ship). We still try to contact each other every month or two, although we live about 2 hours (driving distance) apart. In my leisure time, I like go for a walk (before or during sunset) and run (at least once per week), which helps me physically, spiritually and psychologicaly. I love to ride my bike (same benefits). I like to read (we have a fantastic library system in this area). I like to do some occasional woodworking and mechanical activities around the house. I like to work with my hands and get a lot of satisfaction from things I might construct and finish or repair. I am low maintenance. I don't want, nor expect people to have to pick up after me. I think that comes from several areas; My mother worked hard to keep our house clean, but also picked up after my dad a lot. I also spent 4 years in the Navy. That will teach you to keep your area clean! I am not a neat freak, but I like to keep my surroundings tidy & orderly. It would be helpful if my spouse would have a similar attitude. We should also be willing to pitch in and help each other if necessary. I do all the laundry (and hang it outside, weather permitting), cleaning, dishes, vacuuming, ironing, etc.. My biggest challenge is cooking (or the lack of it !). Thank God for freezers & microwaves!
  • Joseph, 23 from Perrysburg, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Perrysburg, OH
    I recently graduated from the engineering program at the University of Toledo. I am the middle brother of seven siblings. I try to live the Faith even though I sometimes take it for granted. I pray the Rosary every night with my family when I'm home and we go to Mass together every week. My family is awesome and we love spending time together. Five of us are adults and it feels like a party whenever three or four of us are together. My interests are many and varied. Some of my favorite things are playing Basketball in the driveway, reading, listening to music(and singing along), watching TV and movies, watching sports, building stuff, doing anything that requires creativity, and making people laugh. That is by no means the order in which I like those things and there are probably a few things that I forgot to list.
  • Matthew, 22 from Defiance, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Defiance, OH
    Hi! My name's Matt, and I'm 21 years old. I'm currently a junior at John Carroll University studying professional writing. Among my interests are reading, food, movies, anime, manga, hiking, biking, and, of course, the Catholic Church. Some of the most influential experiences in my life are my adventures in Boy Scouting, and the quality experiences I've spent with my family. In my leisure time, I usually watch YouTube, play Skyrim, or do research about different countries.
  • Cory, 39 from Findlay, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Findlay, OH
    I'm 39 years old. I work for the power company in Toledo,Ohio. I've worked there for the past 11years. I spend most of my free time at my place in northern Michigan. I enjoy the outdoors up north and everything it has to offer. It's a great get away from the hustle and bustle of working in the city. I lost my wife earlier this year and joined this site to meet some new people.