Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Toledo Hispanic Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Diocese of Toledo Hispanic Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Brett, 34 from Galion, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Galion, OH
    I am a practicing Catholic who has a strong zeal for life. I enjoy reading, playing guitar, and working at my job. I really love education and will always be up to learning new things. My favorite kind of music is rock and roll and I enjoy almost anything with a guitar in it. I enjoy comedies, action, and dramas.Let me know if you're interested, I'm looking for a good friendship as well as a long lasting relationship.
  • Gregory, 53 from Huron, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Huron, OH
    I am easy going, passionate about life and love to have fun, like to making someone smile, laugh and happy, and enjoy pleasant personalities. I prefer being in a relationship. The friends that I have been making over the most recent years are from all over this world and because of technology and social networks we manage to stay in touch. I am in good shape and health and expect anyone interested in me to be the same. With that in mind I go for slim, slender, or a women is shape, and blond, strawberry blond, red, or auburn hair. I treat people with respect and if I do not feel that in return then I am out of there. Sorry, I am not intending to be insensitive sense I have never been married and I am looking for someone just the same. If you need your own space then you need someone else. I believe that the more things two people have in common such as interests and beliefs the stronger the relationship. I am not into conflict. I do not believe in both causing physical or emotional harm on anyone, and that includes oneself. I use my wit to avoid troubled people. Those whom have a habit of annoying one are not worth the time of day. Family, in my view is important and hopefully cultured with love, caring and fun. In the past it was easy to meet a lady, hold a fun or intellectual conversation, today it is not as easy. There are too many people who control their friends or families when they are out and about and interfere with my opportunity to bond with someone. I hope this web sight will be my resolve. Activities and interests: I enjoy watching and playing all types of indoor and outdoor, winter and summer, both water and land sports (you can catch me watching a high school state or college tournament, shopping, on a gallery hop and in a dance club all on the someday or weekend), traveling (one day I will travel the world), going to concerts, plays and musicals, different cultures (I can speak some Mandarin and Russian and a goal of mine is to be able to hold a conversation in those languages), going to amusement parks and riding the rides, art festivals and museums, shopping, movies, both cooking and dining out at fine restaurants (so, if you like Mexican food look out), dancing, comedy clubs, golf, volleyball, basketball, kayaking, boating, horseback riding, snow skying or something as simple as either a walk in the park or a bike ride.
  • Sergio, 42 from Bowling Green, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Bowling Green, OH
  • Jared, 23 from Metamora, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Metamora, OH
    I am a very easy going down to earth person! Love spending time with friends and family!! I love being out doors but I don't mind staying inside some days and watching a movie or Netflix! I can't sit for too long though and I like keeping myself busy! I love staying active and playing sports. Swimming is one of my favorite exercises and I love learning new workouts! I'm a big sports fan and love watching and going to games with friends and family. I do admit I have an creative artsy side and I love singing and going to theater shows! I'm open to a lot of things and new opportunities! I Love trying new restaurants or any new places! I'm very open minded and I have a huge heart once you get to know me! I am very grateful for my friends and family! I always look on the positive side and I like staying optimistic but I can be realistic when necessary. I am recently attending college to get my Associates degree in Culinary! I plan on getting my bachelors degree in Culinary and a minor in business! If you are not a picky eater I will be so happy but it's okay if your not! I would say I am a very jolly person and I like surrounding myself with positive people and friends! I would like to meet someone who has similar qualities and has just as big of a heart as I do :). I'm looking for someone who I can share my life with and have a lot of fun! I love learning new things and seeing what other people have to offer, if you would like to get to know me a little bit more, don't be shy! :)
  • Jaime, 38 from Nevada, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Nevada, OH
    I am an operatic composer who tutors private school middle and high school kids in various academic areas. I enjoy everything artistic and also like getting to red rock as often as possible.
  • Alex, 21 from Fostoria, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Fostoria, OH
  • Martin, 51 from Wauseon, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Wauseon, OH
    Im passionate about small things in life and since i live so far from my family this is something i look forward to all the time i come from a really poor family in mexico i came up here just to do what my parents taught me to work hard and to respect others when i find some spare time i like to watch sports go out for dinner or something of that nature
  • Santos, 57 from Bowling Green, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Bowling Green, OH
    Howdee Ladies, I an old school kinda guy, Respectful, Kind, and sometimes Witty well at least I think so at times:) I do enjoy being active such as bike riding, walking, etc. A night at the movies, dinner, concerts, theatre and definitely open to any other suggested activity.
  • Steve, 44 from Lima, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Lima, OH
    I am a hard worker , with a great job . I am divorced, and single . I am a caring father to a teenager who comes first in my life . I am looking for that special, beautiful someone to fill that gap in my life .
  • Joe, 40 from Toledo, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Toledo, OH
    Looking to find an honest, faithful, woman who believes in the sanctity of marriage. Would like to find my travel partner to see what life has to offer.
  • Nico, 22 from Swanton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Swanton, OH
    I'm very passionate about social issues and advocacy. I currently attend a local Catholic University, and am pursuing my Bachelors in Criminal Justice. I enjoy meeting new people and having productive conversations. I also enjoy watching sports. I have been blessed with an amazing family, which I will always put first. Currently I do security at the government center in downtown Toledo, but I will soon start at Chrysler building Jeeps. My faith has kept me Grounded over the years and has helped me and my family get through difficult situations.
  • Michael, 26 from Defiance, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Defiance, OH
    I'm a certified carpenter, but graduated school for audio engineering. Worked in the past doing construction. After graduating college had a job setting up concerts and working for a local tv station. I enjoy making music in my free time but haven't really had much inspiration as of lately. Would be nice to meet someone who loves music as much as I do. I would love to have someone to go to church with, I've been going with my mom as of lately and that has been very nice.