Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Toledo Young Adult Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Diocese of Toledo Young Adult Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Arthur, 28 from Perrysburg, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Perrysburg, OH
    I am someone who enjoys the warmer months as being by or on the water is one of my favorite things. I recently got into riding motorcycles and enjoy a nice ride to relax and get out. Sports are important to me and March is a great month for the madness where as fall brings about my Buckeyes. Really I am just a simple guy who is patient, understanding, nice, and willing to try new things. Yes there is much more to know but that is better to learn if we get the opportunity to talk more.
  • Nick, 31 from Findlay, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Findlay, OH
    I am excited about the future to come. I am most looking forward to having a beautiful wife and children. This is something that is planted within me and it is something that I will give 100% of myself to. I have many passions and interests in life, but my faith and family is the most important to me. I hope that I can find someone that feels the same way.
  • Jake, 33 from Bryan, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Bryan, OH
    I joined the Catholic Church after years away. Moved to Ohio about 3 years ago from Wisconsin. Pretty laid back guy. Have a dog. Trying to grow up as I recently bought a house. Kind of a random few words of introduction.
  • Rod, 35 from Ottawa, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Ottawa, OH
    I grew up in a small town in NW Ohio, lived in Columbus for over 15 years attending school and working at OSU, and I just moved back home. While I enjoyed living in the city and all its conveniences, my heart belongs in the country and I value the simple things in life. I love the outdoors whether it be hiking, hunting, canoeing, or helping out with the family farm. I've been told my best attributes are my eyes and smile. I love following sports and being active. I'm an avid Buckeyes fan and most Saturday's in the fall can be found tailgating with some great friends! I truly believe OHIO is the heart of it all and I am looking for a simple girl with a strong family/religious background to build a life with.
  • Peter, 24 from Defiance, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Defiance, OH
    I grew up on a farm and have always loved the outdoors. My parents taught me to appreciate nature as God's gift of beauty to us. I spent a good amount of time as a child working on the farm. I was home schooled till high school and have earned an associates degree in Business Management. I never played any sports in high school but rather spent my time working and then played pick up games with my friends later when I had time. I now enjoy open gym basketball every week. I also like to hunt squirrel and raccoon while riding mules. I am a man of many talents and have a general knowledge on a lot of different topics. My Dad has taught me over the years how to fix just about anything and through example how to be a gentleman. I also am one who thinks chivalry isn't dead and am a bit old school. My Mother, since she didn't have any girls, taught me how to cook, clean, and multiple other household tasks. I love spending time with family and playing with my nieces and nephews. I love little kids and am usually the favorite uncle. I get along with anyone I meet and am a pretty outgoing person. I am a big car enthusiast and enjoy cruising, car shows, and working on vehicles. I am a man who loves God and likes to go to church. My favorite mass is the Easter Vigil Mass because of all of the singing and scripture. I currently sing in the choir at church and in my barbershop group. I recently just bought a house and have a good job working for a local propane business. I hope this gives a bit of insight as to who I am. Feel free to send me a message.
  • Jacob, 27 from Leipsic, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Leipsic, OH
    Looking for someone that is fun to be around and wants a relationship. I've done a bunch of traveling in the past, I think it's cool to be back around home and still have a good life. I usually exercise three time a week. Have a cool job in Findlay. Living in the country makes me feel at home. I'm easy going and looking for someone to share it with! My interest -Airplanes -Great food -Family -Friends -Tractors -Gardening or anything making a plant grow -Exercise
  • Kyle, 26 from Shelby, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Shelby, OH
    I am finished with college and am looking forward to finding someone to spend my life with in a happy, holy marriage, where only God comes before my beloved.
  • Joseph, 23 from Perrysburg, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Perrysburg, OH
    I recently graduated from the engineering program at the University of Toledo. I am the middle brother of seven siblings. I try to live the Faith even though I sometimes take it for granted. I pray the Rosary every night with my family when I'm home and we go to Mass together every week. My family is awesome and we love spending time together. Five of us are adults and it feels like a party whenever three or four of us are together. My interests are many and varied. Some of my favorite things are playing Basketball in the driveway, reading, listening to music(and singing along), watching TV and movies, watching sports, building stuff, doing anything that requires creativity, and making people laugh. That is by no means the order in which I like those things and there are probably a few things that I forgot to list.
  • Dan, 24 from Perrysburg, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Perrysburg, OH
    I'm a man who is passionate about ideas, stories, and humor. I love learning new things hearing new stories and keeping up with current events. I always try my best to find the humorous side of situations while still taking the matter seriously. Work is important to me but when I'm not working I enjoy reading, watching movies, and playing games.
  • Sean, 20 from Perrysburg, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Perrysburg, OH
    I am very passionate about music; I play acoustic and electric guitar and a bit of piano. I also really love to cook and try new foods! My family and Matt Maher's music are probably the most influential people/things in my life, currently. I enjoy playing music, spending time with family and friends, and cooking in my spare time. I will never say no to a Starbucks date! Currently, I am a sophomore in college pursuing a degree in Music Business Technology.
  • Matthew, 29 from Maumee, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Maumee, OH
    I currently work full-time and am pursuing a Master's degree in Civil Engineering as well. I love to travel and see new things. I also enjoy cooking, reading, and working out!
  • Tom, 28 from Toledo, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Toledo, OH
    Hi there! My name is Tom and I am a pretty easy going guy. I'm extremely passionate about my faith and particularly express it through music and song, and enjoy leading others in praise and worship of Jesus. (Though for fun I can jam on anything from Styx to Broadway and beyond). If you'd like to learn more, just ask. :-)