Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Toledo Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Diocese of Toledo Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Thomas, 50 from Lakeside Marblehead, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Lakeside Marblehead, OH
    I consider myself to be an easy going person who doesn't sweat the small stuff. I am also an active person who doesn't like to sit around a lot doing a whole lot of nothing. I love being outdoors, espicially when it comes to gardening and going to the beach. My other interests include reading, listening to conservative talk radio and bicycling. You will also find that I have a "twisted" sence of humor with a creative and inventive imagination! Once you get to know me you will understand that I am ambitious and hard working(A regular working stiff)! When you get to know me you will find that I have not lost that "little boy" inside of me. In other words it does not take much to humor me as I have been told by others! Yes, I am intelligent, ... I believe that every human being is. Each and every one of us has a special gift and talent that has been given to us by GOD, and how we use that gift or talent defines our intelligence.
  • Dan, 59 from Fremont, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Fremont, OH
    I'm just an average guy who works every day and when I can I enjoy my hobbies. My job sometimes requires some long hours in the spring, so I look forward to summer and getting outside. I compete in target rifle shooting events and like archery, woodworking and carving.
  • Nick, 31 from Findlay, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Findlay, OH
    I am excited about the future to come. I am most looking forward to having a beautiful wife and children. God has planted this in my heart and it is something that I will give 100% of myself to. My faith is the most important thing in my life and I hope that I can find someone that feels the same way. I have many passions and interests in life, but my faith and family is the most important to me.
  • Gregory, 52 from Toledo, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Toledo, OH
    My name is Gregory or just Greg my family most of all My kids are very important to Me and I would travel to the end of time for them . My parents are My superheros I have 8 siblings we all went to Catholic schools all 12 years in the late 60's through the mid late 80's . We lost our Mother 4 years ago in May and We miss her but also know she is in heaven watching over us. There are so meny positive people in My life and who have helped in one way or another to shape Me as the Man I am today from Parents , Godparents , Aunts , Uncles , Cousins, Teachers , Prists, Bishops, Friends (life long and current),I am just trying to be the best person I can be daily. I do enjoy sports of all kinds I have been a OSU and Browns and Red Wing Tiger fan all my life and will not change that .I enjoy the outdoors and the theater and everthing God has to offer us as enertainment . From a simple walk in the park to going to see some famous art show or even the opera I love to read and gain knowledge a lot of people say I have a vast wealth of needles knowledge but it has come in handy a few times. I have no idea what God has in store for me in this next chapter in life but I do know I have a great Family and a bunch of really great friends to help guide me with Christ on my next chapter.
  • John, 77 from Toledo, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    77, Toledo, OH
    I am semi retired plumbing and heating contractor and do service and installations for mainly old customers and referrals as of recent times. I am 76 years old, active and in good health. My wife of 39 years died in 2007 during a surgery that was later told to me was not needed. She was my soulmate and we had a good marriage and raised four children and I now have many grandchildren whom I cherish. Most of the offspring live in northeastern Ohio and requires two hours by car to see them. I like golf a lot and other outdoor activities but my main interest presently is playing violin, which I do regularly at church every sunday and in community orchestra in Sylvania Ohio. Both of my parents were born in Ireland and I go back there frequently but enjoy traveling in general. My goal is to reduce the loneliness that that has settled in and which is tough to accept. My faith is increasingly important to me and I strive to strengthen same by reading apologetics and theology books and trying to recognize the goodness in all people.
  • Kyle, 25 from Shelby, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Shelby, OH
    I am finished with college and am looking forward to finding someone to spend my life with in a happy, holy marriage, where only God comes before my beloved.
  • Layth, 53 from Swanton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Swanton, OH
    Hello, Thank you for visiting my profile. I am not sure where to begin but Faith is at the top of my list of essential things I live by and shapes my thoughts and decisions. I'm a devoted dad of two amazing children. My daughter is 23 and my son is 19 and he is starting college. I always look for the positive in things (glass half full kinda guy) no matter how negative the situation is. I've been told that I'm a good example of Christ's Love. Don't know if there's any compliment that would top this one. I take after my dad. My dad is my inspiration... hardworking, likable, caring, generous, respectable and successful man he was. My mom tells me that I am a copy of my dad. I am an outgoing person, trustworthy, loyal, caring and fun. I'm a leader with the Boy Scouts of America and registered with a local Boy Scout Troop. In a relationship I tend to be a nurturer, giver - thoughtful and caring, warm and affectionate, fun-loving and easy-going, open and honest. Drama does not excite me. I love to travel. I enjoy the outdoors, camping, cooking, grilling, cooking over open fires, baking, gardening, kids, entertaining family and friends, quiet times as well as the simple things in life. And speaking of life... I live life to the fullest, overfill others with love and kindness.
  • Dan, 28 from Convoy, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Convoy, OH
    Hi I'm Dan I run my excavating business which keeps me busy but I love it. In my free time I love spending time with family, and friends, going out to eat, going to the lake, riding motorcycles, atvs.
  • Martin, 51 from Wauseon, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Wauseon, OH
    Im passionate about small things in life and since i live so far from my family this is something i look forward to all the time i come from a really poor family in mexico i came up here just to do what my parents taught me to work hard and to respect others when i find some spare time i like to watch sports go out for dinner or something of that nature
  • Curtis, 64 from Port Clinton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Port Clinton, OH
    I greatly enjoy summers on Lake Erie and boating, Spending time with my kids and sharing in all of life's experiences theirs and mine. Running my Real Estate rental business.
  • Justin, 40 from Perrysburg, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Perrysburg, OH
    A few things about me. I love keeping the Lord's day holy. I love boating sailing fishing. I was raised a Methodist and after asking my best freind some questions about the Catholic faith, and the answers he gave me, and his confidence and conviction, and the way he was living his life, I felt what I now know was the holy spirit move me towards becoming a catholic. I attended the RCIA program at my church was accepted and became a member of my beautiful new church St.Rose. I am a bit old fashion, I love family traditions, and I hope some day I'll be able to start my own family traditions. I'm looking for a relationship based on the teachings of the Catholic Church.
  • Michael, 26 from Defiance, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Defiance, OH
    I'm a certified carpenter, but graduated school for audio engineering. Worked in the past doing construction. After graduating college had a job setting up concerts and working for a local tv station. I enjoy making music in my free time but haven't really had much inspiration as of lately. Would be nice to meet someone who loves music as much as I do. I would love to have someone to go to church with, I've been going with my mom as of lately and that has been very nice.