Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Youngstown Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Diocese of Youngstown Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Paul, 58 from Youngstown, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Youngstown, OH
    I'm a risk taker, more importantly a great guy, emotionally available, generous, affectionate, romantic, easy going, faith filled, hard working, love to have fun . You will know what a gentleman is when you are with me. Guys at work tell me "your old school dude". I enjoy good conversation and getting to know people. My Catholic faith and the teachings of the Church are important to me and that is why I am on Catholic Match looking for a lifelong relationship that will lead to the sacrament of marriage. I will encourage you in whatever it is that you want to achieve in life. I eat healthy, its essential, I enjoy cooking so I hope we can share the kitchen once in a while. Since I enjoy helping people and fitness I recently got certified to be a personal fitness trainer so that I can help people improve their health. It has been a really good experience and something I just do on the side. I have been teaching a silver sneakers class for older adults and love it. I love to travel and take rides in the country on Sunday after stopping at a diner for breakfast after mass. I still want to see many other parts of this country and the world and would love to have a partner to do it with.
  • Samuel, 31 from Warren, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Warren, OH
    I love being outside in warm weather, being around good people, listening to awesome music, and everything that has to do with the automobile. I have a bachelor degree in Mechanical Engineering and work as a design engineer. I have many dreams and aspirations in this life. I am excited to what the future has in store for me. All my life I have had a strong relationship with God. God is the reason for anything and everything. I enjoy being active at my parish and am currently a cantor and choir member - both for several years. I love to learn about mostly everything. I cannot live without music and thoroughly enjoy movies. I like to cook, work on cars, watch tv, HUGE racing fan. NASCAR is ok but road racing (F1, Endurance) & drag racing (NHRA) are my favorite. I know that using fuel is bad for the environment but there is just something about the power & smell of burning fuel. I occasionally drink but won't over do it. I also am a huge CLE sports fan. Love to watch football, basketball, baseball, hockey, soccer, extreme, and olympic type events. My family is important to me even if we have times of uneasy-ness. If there is anything else you would like to know, ask me! :)
  • Paul, 32 from Waynesburg, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Waynesburg, OH
    I am a Sweet N' Charming guy! I was raised to be that way! When I was growing up I had two Jobs; 1. To do good in school and 2. be Sweet N' Charming! Being a Sweet N' charming young man is all in my family blood. Sometimes, due to the old family charm, it can be tough. The bar has been set very high for me and for my cousins. I believe in treating a lady with respect. That means holding the door for her and telling her how nice she looks and telling her that she is the most beautiful girl in the whole wide world! When you are with me, be prepared to be surprised! I am the type of person who will do anything to see a girl smile. When your with me, there will be a lot of "Just because moments" like sending flowers, scrapping the snow and Ice off the car and warming up the car just for you!!! With all that being said, despite me being Sweet N' Charming, I also realize the need to be humble and helpful. Yes, I try to be a fun person to be around but I also realize the need to be of service to others. I want to bring out the best in everyone and I want the best for everyone. My main goal is to get the people around me to heaven and my personal goal is to be a better person than I was the previous day. I also want to be the Catholic and pro-life gentleman that God created me to be!
  • Martin, 38 from Louisville, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Louisville, OH
    I am a hard working kind person that is looking for a special person. I am looking to meet someone that shares the same interests as me, and want to live a fulfilling life. I have a pug puppy named Lucy that I love, and because of that I hope you at least like dogs ;)
  • Tommy, 26 from Youngstown, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Youngstown, OH
    I am 26 years old:) I am a very kind,loving, and gentleman at heart. I was raised from an all Italian family and also around the catholic church. God has been my stronghold since i was a little boy. Everyday I wake up I live each moment through the love of God that grows in me continuously. Without him I would never be the rare man I am today! I love family more than life itself and I also adore children. I love God to the point where i would drop my own heart just to be able to hold his. I have been praying for the dream girl that i oh so patiently wait to meet . The girl who loves to pray with me. A girl that is honest, loving and sweet just as i am, The girl who feeds off of her faith in God to love another. And i continue to still pray that i may meet a special girl who is just like me. who loves god to the ends of the earth and gives her everyday over to him and wants to love a guy through the Lord's Will:) . May God Bless You always and continue to bless you as he has done for me>> sincerely,Tommy.
  • Fred, 80 from Mineral Ridge, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    80, Mineral Ridge, OH
    I am a hard working person. I retired after 38 years with the same company. I am an elected official in my township. I have been elected to office five times and enjoy my work with people.I have been elected to our local school for eleven (11) years and enjoyed working for our kids. As long as my health holds up I hope to continue in office.
  • Matthew, 27 from Niles, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Niles, OH
    I am easy going and laid back. I like to laugh. I look for the positive in myself and others. Looking to meet a nice catholic girl, be friends and see where God takes things. I love my catholic faith and enjoy talking and sharing it with others. My faith is very important.
  • Gary, 66 from Youngstown, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Youngstown, OH
    i look forward to each day, embracing a healthy life style that includes daily exercise, a balanced diet, and interaction with family and friends. The lovely woman who I married and was the mother of my children died suddenly in the early 1990's. I did my best to finish raising them on my own. I have two wonderful daughters who are very close to me. They both have graduated from college and are pursuing their own careers. I enjoy spending time with my two little grandsons. My career in education has included teaching in K-12 schools, college and working as a consultant. I believe that every child deserves quality education opportunity as a key to a rewarding future. it is because of this conviction that I pursued a career in the field of education. The people who were most influential in my life were my maternal grandmother and my mother. They taught me the value of hard work and the importance of helping others. Others were colleagues in the teaching profession. I enjoy travel, sports (especially Ohio State football), a good suspense novel, experiencing the wonders of nature.
  • John, 33 from Canal Fulton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Canal Fulton, OH
    Grew up with a close family on a farm. Looking for someone who shares my love of life and the outdoors. I am a college grad working full time as an engineer at the regional power utility company. I also work part time as a professor at the university in Akron. When I leave work and come home, I love spending the rest of the day working outside doing something, and depending on the time of year it is always different. Occasionally, do side construction projects. Summer time is spent at my lake house in northern Michigan fishing the Great Lakes and exploring gods country (the UP). I love traveling to other places as well. Love being on the water boating or fishing. Love going out on the weekends and spending time with close friends. Often, it involves an excursion for dinner and social fun. Always looking for great places to eat. Love just doing date night as well. Enjoy traveling and exploring new places and things. When not going out, it's nice to just sometimes sit down and relax. I have been known to get into a Netflix marathon . LOL. Love to do the cooking; I'm always trying recipes. I am game for just about anything, even occasionally to a show, play, movies, and even the orchestra. I am a hard working, very loyal, persistent, and dedicated personality, with a big heart. I always have a smile on my face. Looking for someone who wants to share and create a life with me, enjoy my dreams, goals, aspirations, and some interests. I want to be there for her in the same ways. Looking for a partner and best friend in life who wants a relationship and even marriage if things work out. However, all that needs to start with just dating so we can get to know each other and see how things go. It's hard to say everything about me here, talk about my personality or beliefs, or describe myself in detail. So, if you're looking for a great guy and you want to know anymore information, ask. I'm sure you'll will be impressed, not to toot my own horn or anything. :-).
  • Michael, 40 from Canton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Canton, OH
    I am an easy going person. I enjoy running, playing basketball, reading books, and watching movies. My two daughters are my life and I spend a lot of time with them. Once you get to know me, I will make you laugh.
  • Jan, 21 from Canton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Canton, OH
    I am extremely passionate about the military and nursing. I'm a very dedicated individual and I constantly push myself to reach the next level. I'm pursuing a career in military nursing and plan on commissioning in the Air Force and traveling as much as possible. Eventually settling down and becoming a Psychiatric Nurse Practitioner.
  • Robert, 52 from Boardman, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Boardman, OH
    I am passionate about my faith, my family, and my friends. I look forward to meeting new people, touching other people's lives, and engaging new experiences. I balance my leisure time between my family, my friends, and volunteering in the Knights of Columbus.