Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Ohio Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Joe, 34 from Eastlake, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Eastlake, OH
    I enjoy going out to new places and meeting new people. Some of my activities include biking, running, spending time with friends, listening to music, enjoying the beauty of nature. I am independent, self motivated, and can speak other languages. I'm a simple guy, I just want to live life and find someone special to share it's experiences with. Message me if you want to learn more.
  • Howard, 40 from Steubenville, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Steubenville, OH
    My faith is a huge part of my life; it brings meaning and guidance to all that I do. I love nature and experiencing all its beauty--there's a touch of the divine in it. I love connecting with people, understanding what moves them, and ultimately helping them grow; it's a gift to take part in another's formation-be it intellectual, emotional, spiritual or physical (i.e. sports). My involvement in youth and young adult ministry has profoundly influenced this outlook on life. I have a great passion for self-discovery, faith and authentic encounter with God & those around me. As for my personal qualities, people generally characterize me as having a great energy, positive, easy-going, engaging, funny, deep, a good listener, random, fun, intellectual...wow this sounds really narcissistic doesn't it? :) I'll stop with the description. I do, however, have two other passions, which I wish had more time for--traveling and sports. In the former, I enjoy experiencing new things and simply "letting go". In the latter, I enjoy the exhilaration of activity, teamwork and competition...oh and one more thing.... FOOD!! :)
  • James, 26 from Dayton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Dayton, OH
    I graduated from the University of Dayton with a degree in chemical engineering. My faith is very important to me, whether it be my lay community, or my daily life, it is always there. I love to adventure, hike, climb, run, backpack, play cello and piano, and perform improv comedy.
  • Foster, 33 from Columbus, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Columbus, OH
    My name is Foster. I am a hard worker. I also like schooling too. I am a Ghanaian. I need a woman at the age of 20 to 35. I am a loving and caring man.
  • John, 59 from Cleveland, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Cleveland, OH
    **not seeking at this time** Hi, thank you for viewing my profile. I am a Catholic man with a devotion to the Eucharist and our Mother Mary. I hope to find my special someone to share this life with.
  • Mark, 55 from Fostoria, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Fostoria, OH
    I enjoy spending time with people who are spiritual. My most enjoyable part of my week is the time I spend in Eucharistic adoration. Second is the time I spend running. I really enjoy a long run on a late summers night. I believe love starts with excepting someone the way they are and enjoying them. Do you know what the present moment is? Do you want to be the face of Christ? Is humility a way of life? I also try to eat healthy and exercise. Thank you for your time and I hope to hear from you.
  • Ralph, 70 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Cincinnati, OH
    I am looking forward to companionship, preferably with a person of my own religion.. There have been so many people that have helped me through life I cannot pick just one. I would enjoy playing golf, Reading, Exercising, Going out for a good meal and Conversation with friends and family.
  • Mark, 38 from North Canton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    38, North Canton, OH
    I am a high school teacher . I enjoy sports and spending time with friends and family. I have taught special education for 5 years. I have coached high school sports for 18 years.
  • Brian, 44 from Springfield, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Springfield, OH
    My name is Brian and I am new to this online matching. I am a hard working, Honesty, Respectful, Caring, loyal, very friendly, close to my family and friends.I will never disrespect you. I will not judge by it cover. I will not lie to you. I am very honest with you because I was Anoxia at birth It caused cerebral palsy which i have overcome. I have a associate degree from Clark State. I have a wagemaker boat website which i am president of. I am the president of the Wagemaker Wolverine Marque Club of the ACBS. I have a passion for Wagemaker, and Cadillac Boats because I have had an interest in wooden boats all my life. It has been filled with boating memories, going boating when I was only one month old. I purchased my first boat in 2005, a 1955 Wagemaker Wolverine. Once belonging to friends of our family, my boat "Brian Weigh" has been in only three families, through three generations of boating enthusiasts. When the first owner died, the boat passed to his son, who, fortunately for me, thought I was the right person to care for the boat when he couldn't use it.
  • Philip, 18 from Akron, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    18, Akron, OH
    I absolutely love reading... although there never seems to be enough time. I also like to play sports, my favorites being basketball and skiing, although I also enjoy soccer. I am the youngest of eight. When I first meet someone, I am a little reserved. Only after getting to know someone will I open up and be more myself, I guess. I am very competitive (thus the love of sports), and am very goal-oriented. At the same time, I want to please others and help out if needed. My dream is to be a pediatrician. I never wanted to be a doctor until literally a couple of months ago when I had to undergo surgery to have a tumor (thankfully benign) removed from my skull. I now have a plate of titanium mesh in my skull. Anyway, my stay in the hospital really showed me how much a good a doctor or nurse or any medical personnel can do for someone, and I would like to pass on what I experienced to others. Also, I am definitely a dog person.
  • Andy, 27 from Boston Heights, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Boston Heights, OH
    recently moved back to the area, working in the engineering industry. I like to stay active with sports and outdoor activities, and am interested in someone who shares those passions
  • Luke, 35 from Sidney, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Sidney, OH
    I am passionate about sports. I am looking forward to the day that Mrs. Right will come into my life. I usually spend my free time at the golf course, nieces/nephews activities, visiting with my friends.