Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Ohio Hispanic Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Hispanic Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Junior, 30 from Steubenville, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Steubenville, OH
    Hey hey!... I'm a fun loving guy who likes to have a good time. A child at heart and man of God. I dance, work as a travel nurse, manage properties for fun, volunteer with youth, etc. My ideal meet up is a cup of coffee/tea followed by a walk. After that, I'm up for whatever: dancing, exploring museums, climbing trees, hiking, etc FYI, I'm really hoping to go ice skating this winter :) I'm very laid back, yet energetic; cool, calm, and collected, yet spontaneous and free spirited. Lets have fun together!
  • Luis, 30 from Columbus, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Columbus, OH
    Thello. my name is luis. I consider myself an outgoing, fun, friendly person. mr like to do many activities like sports, I like sports extremos.me like all kinds of music, I like dancing. in a matter of my faith. i like attending mass. I can help in my parish and I like to participate in the activities of the same
  • Anthony, 35 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Cincinnati, OH
    I love helping other people and being a servant. I became a teacher and helped many troubled youth in Cincinnati Public. I have become a life specialist to help people prepare for the worst so that they are not completely devastated when the worst occurs.
  • Angel, 47 from Cleveland, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Cleveland, OH
    I am praying for a woman who is mature and loves Christ above all things. Someone who enjoys life and time together. Appreciate what they r blessed with but is not materialistic. Someone who loves serving others who r less fortunate. Someone to pray with, retreats, volunteer at centers. I am some what humorous and can laugh at myself. I am passionate about life, helping teens,elderly,community. I have many spiritual friends from all denominations. I have been to many retreats through out my years and have met many priest, layperson and others that have been a big influence in my life. I am getting back to running after a foot surgery that took over a year to heal. love to walk around lakes metro parks and rivers.
  • Robert, 32 from Nevada, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Nevada, OH
    Hi my name is Rob. I'm a great Catholic Guy living in Las Vegas. I'm passionate about my faith and building a great family and life. I work in retail management. In my free time, I like to go hiking and read many books.
  • Randy, 41 from Dayton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Dayton, OH
    I was born and raised in the suburbs of the Los Angeles area. As a kid I loved to play tennis, and as a young adult I channeled that spirit into powerlifting and strongman competitions. A few years back I even competed in the Highland Games, in which you wear a kilt and do all sorts of fun events likes throwing stones. As for my academic endeavors, I am kind of a humanities geek. Philosophy, anthropology, psychology, sociology, and theology are all passions of mine. I have my bachelors, masters, and a ton of post-graduate work in, you guessed it, philosophy and religion. And, like any self respecting nerd, I have a mountain of books. I am super-close with my family despite being so far away. My niece and nephew remind me every day how time flies. One of my fondest memories is teaching my niece the word "spooky," she'd sit on my lap and pretend to read when she was young and ask me what the pictures were. There was a witch in the picture of one particular story who I described as a spooky witch, she asked what spooky meant and when I told her you could totally see her download the information into her little hard-drive. It must be so amazing to introduce kids to the world from the perspective of the parent.
  • Josephel, 34 from Youngstown, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Youngstown, OH
    Hello, my name is Josephel, I'm 34 years old I speak Spanish, I'm from Miami, I grew up in Venezuela, I live between Struthers and Youngstown, Ohio, I'm a hard worker, I practice martial arts (karate) a simple, honest, loyal person.
  • JLu, 42 from Dublin, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Dublin, OH
    To me life is about the knowledge of oneself and mastering each area of our life, having spirituality as main priorit, the more influencing man in my life of course has been Jesus, in my leisure time I work in the three most important areas of life, feeding Mind-Body and Spirit, (reading, working out and meditation or praying), I enjoy going for a bike ride, jogging, swimming, soccer, and other sports.
  • Juan, 27 from Columbus, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Columbus, OH
    I'm a Catholic person since I was born, God is the most important in my life I always like serving God in anyway I can. I like meeting and help people and going outdoors
  • Jose, 24 from Reynoldsburg, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Reynoldsburg, OH
    I am a college graduate with a degree in Sociology and Criminology and I work full time at a police department as a Records Technician. I am a huge sports fan and love to be outside (when the weather is nice) playing baseball, football, or soccer. My parents are the most influential people in my life as they have worked very hard all of their life to provide for me and my siblings every need and I do all I can to repay them. I am a very caring, strong-willed, and passionate Catholic man living out God's Word in my everyday life. I attend Mass every Sunday and I love to be active around the church. I live my life by one simple verse from the Book of Matthew 19:26: "with man this is impossible, but with God ALL THINGS are possible".
  • Roberto, 40 from Hartville, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Hartville, OH
  • Mario, 27 from Columbus, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Columbus, OH
    My religion and my family are the most important things in my life. I have a MA in Economics. I am passionate about computational macroeconomics. I do research and lead some recitations at Ohio State University. In my free time I enjoy playing badminton and basketball. I also like swimming and running. I like talking with different people. I am fluent in three languages and I know a bit of a fourth. I enjoy different kinds of cinema (except horror). Also I hate modern art (maybe because I don't understand it xD). Recently I have been reading contemporary East Asian literature. I also greatly like works by Dostoyevsky and Cervantes.