Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Ohio Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Todd, 35 from Mentor, OH
    35, Mentor, OH
    ...i went to ndcl high school and graduated from lake erie college...i have lived in mentor ohio for most of my life...i like sports and taking long car rides but really i pretty much just do anything i am not very picky...really if you want to know more about me just ask .
  • Jim, 53 from Dayton, OH
    53, Dayton, OH
    Hi! Thanks for looking. I am a family man as I am the father of 3 very respectful & polite boys (24 22 & 20 years old), oldest working as a teacher, other 2 in college. We have been through a lot together and they always make me smile. I like the simple things in life and living within my means. I do like helping others who are suffering with my work in healthcare. I spend the majority of my free time (free time, what's that ?!? Ha Ha) with my kids and family activities but this is changing, as my youngest son just left for college full time. I do like to do different things, from just taking it easy and reading a good book or magazine, building guitars from scrap parts and despite the fact that I'm not very good at it, playing my guitars. On a nice day maybe go for a hike or ride my bicycle and on a rainy day maybe a museum or just burrow in. I also like going out to eat when I get a chance (I am a disaster in the kitchen) or just going out to do something else. It is also nice to stay in play a board game or watch something on Netflix. I am just not a picky guy. I hate to admit it but a guilty pleasure is just a little X box now & then. Although I'm quite shy in the beginning and I come across as kind of quiet, I would like more people to see beyond the initial shyness to the more active, talkative and goofy side of my personality, a guy who is responsible but also likes to have fun.
  • Nathaniel, 29 from Reynoldsburg, OH
    29, Reynoldsburg, OH
    I'm a dedicated, ambitious, wannabe family man, in love with the outdoors and making and fixing things, always looking for new adventures. Working on my degree, writing a book on the side. Someday I would really like to volunteer overseas doing either humanitarian or conservation work. I'm good at making people laugh and I like to push my family/friends to try new things. Occasionally, I might even have something insightful to say, haha.
  • Jeff, 57 from Middlefield, OH
    57, Middlefield, OH
    College educated man who likes Being a perpetual student. I have a soft spot in my heart for all animals. I enjoy life and what it has to offer.
  • James, 29 from Cleveland, OH
    29, Cleveland, OH
    "The rain is falling and we're in our best, so come my dear, let's join the dance. For this storm is ours." Hello there and welcome to my profile, or this Hobbit hole away from home! Since you are here, let me share a few things about myself: 1) I was once stranded on the roof of the world, watching the snow fall and hoping there was an elevator repair man trapped with me! 2) Once while in Italy, I brought honor to the family by eating the whole dinner meal. My brother on the other hand... 3) Was once included in a picture with Saint John Paul II, well at least until we checked the camera and found it short on film. Technology, oh how you have grown! For a more full picture of myself, I would invite you to consider the character of Bilbo Baggins. Like the Hobbit, I enjoy the comforts of home and hearth, a place where I can "finish my book," but also, I want to "see the mountains again." Although unlike the Hobbit, I believe such an adventure is best experienced with someone else, maybe you? I enjoy reading, writing, hiking, and studying theology. Over the past three years I have grown more involved in my Parish to the point where I now serve as a Confirmation mentor to High School students. I enjoy working with this age group since they are old enough to delve into metaphysical truths, and I love talking about the virtues.
  • Eric, 32 from Columbus, OH
    32, Columbus, OH
    In one (long) sentence, I am a Catholic, someone loves spending time with my family and a few close friends, am nostalgic, like games even when I am not that good at them, am trying to live more healthy, enjoy movies, like to travel (as well as stay home), and am an Ohio State football fan. I like movies of most kinds and most music, especially oldies and light rock. A few of my favorite movie/movie series are Deep Impact, X-Men, Back to the Future, Ghostbusters, A Goofy Movie, Captain America, Terminator, Harry Potter, and Hocus Pocus. On TV, I don't keep up with a lot currently, but a few current ones I watch here and there are Stranger Things, Big Bang Theory, Last Man Standing, and the Goldbergs. I love college football and casually follow baseball and college basketball. I like to play board games although don't really have anyone else who likes to play so don't play much of them.
  • Frank, 34 from Eastlake, OH
    34, Eastlake, OH
    I'm Frank. I have my act together in life and I'm looking to see what's out there. Family's pretty important. Mine's not perfect, but they're pretty likable. If you come from a similar background as me, I think we'll get along pretty well. Any questions, just ask!
  • Jacob, 24 from Cincinnati, OH
    24, Cincinnati, OH
    I'm a very faith-oriented guy, and it fuels a lot of the things I love to do. Art, design, theater... these all rank pretty high among the things I like to do for fun. I've just moved to Cincinnati for work, so I'm definitely excited to explore and meet new people. Professionally speaking, I'm a local Christian radio host, counselor-in-training, and an artist/illustrator. It's a lot, but I have a number of passions and I'm grateful that, so far, God has allowed me to pursue so many of them. I love creating and collaborating on artwork, swopping theological views with close friends, exploring exciting places and trying new or interesting foods. I'm also a major Disney fan, and I would love to design for Walt Disney Imagineering (the folks who create the parks) or another segment of the parks-and-resorts-oriented arm of the Disney Company at some point in my professional future. In the meantime, though, I'm happy to try and use as much of myself as I can to bring glory to God and joy to others!
  • Jevon, 25 from Columbus, OH
    25, Columbus, OH
    Hello, I'm Jevon. I realize that you already know that, just feels weird to start an introduction any other way. I'm a gallery educator for a Catholic museum. I love history and philosophy. Which is what probably lead me to my job and my favorite hobby, Dungeons & Dragons. And no, I'm not part of a cult. Incase anyone still believes that is what is involved while playing D&D. Other than that I'm just your all around nerd. Video games, fantasy novels, movies, all that good wholesome stuff. Well anyway, message me if you would like to chat.
  • Chuck, 57 from Lakewood, OH
    57, Lakewood, OH
    Hi I like to work out read stayed busy with my family and spend time with my daughter . I like doing home projects and helping others doing volunteer work. I also like to travel but I don't get to do so as much as I would like.
  • Jeff, 52 from Olmsted Falls, OH
    52, Olmsted Falls, OH
    I never know what to put here. Ask away & I'll answer anything. I'm an open book. Anything I put here won't probably look right or it usually comes out wrong lol
  • Mike, 67 from Hebron, OH
    67, Hebron, OH
    I'm an ex- broadcast engineer now self employed. I'm widowed and looking for the last love of my life. I'm far from perfect.. and don't expect you to be either. Enjoy quiet surroundings such as a peaceful lake, fishing and watching the wildlife on the shore or listening to Enya while unwinding..eating out occasionally is a nice bonus as well as doing things I've never done before. Look up Pisces and that pretty well describes me. Have been described as a renaissance man and a romantic, Believe in best friends first and then whatever evolves. Love the beach and the ocean but there's not much of that in Ohio. Live in a rural area and have 8 outside cats that people have thrown out (they need love too!). Go to Dawes Arboretum occasionally and enjoy driving thru the Hocking Hills or a have a picnic and walk through the caves, especially in the fall. Like roller coasters and amusement parks but there are none nearby so that becomes a "special" event. Prefer the quiet and intimacy of small out of the way venues or cooking at home . A great day ends with cuddling or holding each other and sharing the events of the day - the good and the bad - and taking the time to listen. I try to do everything I can to avoid loading up the landfills... Re-use, Re-purpose, Repair and Recycle.. leave as small of a carbon footprint as possible. I sometimes spend WAY too much time repairing something just "because I can". I'm somewhat a work-a-holic, enjoy what I do and the people I do work for (primarily law enforcement and corporations)