Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Maumee Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Maumee Ohio Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Greg, 25 from Maumee, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Maumee, OH
    Hi I'm Greg . I'm 25, im a corrections officer and I am a seargant in the army Ohio national guard police Corp. I play on a soccer league, and a flag football league. Anything else just shoot me a message.
  • Gary, 66 from Maumee, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Maumee, OH
    I'm a believer in God, family and that things happen for a reason. Have recently went through a divorce after 44 years of marriage and am looking to start over and to find someone to share what's left of this life, have fun and just enjoy life.
  • Joshua, 22 from Maumee, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Maumee, OH
    -I am passionate about music, I especially love using my musical talents as a means of ministry. I sing and play guitar at various Adoration events, Masses, Youth Groups, etc. - I have had many transformative experiences including attending World Youth Day 2011 and participating in the LifeTeen Camp Covecrest Summer Missionary Program - In my spare time I like to play and write music, eat tasty food and hang out with friends.
  • Matthew, 29 from Maumee, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Maumee, OH
    I currently work full-time and am pursuing a Master's degree in Civil Engineering as well. I love to travel and see new things. I also enjoy cooking, reading, and working out!
  • John, 44 from Maumee, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Maumee, OH
    I have three wonderful children. A daughter (16) and two sons (13 and 6). I've been adjusting to being a single parent since early 2014. The divorce was final in February of 2016. I have the kids at least 50% of the time through a shared custody agreement. I haven't investigated the annulment process other than to attend a class at church. I am a proud member of St. John XXIII parish in Perrysburg. I work in Bowling Green. I live in Maumee. I was born and raised in Pittsburgh (Steelers Fan). I enjoy the outdoors (camping, hiking, fishing, hunting). I enjoy playing and singing at the piano. I can't believe that I have arrived at this moment in my life completing an on-line dating profile.