Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Ohio Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Eric, 38 from Cleveland, OH
    38, Cleveland, OH
    Hi,I am kind, honest, faithful. Looking for my soul mate. I like outdoor activities, and walks with my dog. Cleveland raised and eastsider. Have a great day!
  • Timothy, 42 from Grafton, OH
    42, Grafton, OH
    Hi, my name is Tim. I am looking forward to meeting online and get to know each other. Please message me when you have a chance. Thank you for checking out my profile. :-)
  • Andrew, 36 from Cincinnati, OH
    36, Cincinnati, OH
    I think of myself as just a regular guy, nothing special, although I feel like I think about things differently than most people. I'm generally pretty laid-back and easy going. I definitely strive to not be of the world while I'm in it. I am a pretty calm and patient person, it takes a lot to get me upset, but bad drivers and progressive politicians definitely try my patience. haha My family and friends are a huge part of my life. If I have nothing else going on after Mass on Sundays I usually spend the day with parents. I'm also pretty active in the local pro-life movement, particularly at our weekly prayer vigil in front of the abortion mill. In my free time I enjoy playing guitar, singing, watching movies or sports (mainly football and golf). I'm not a big fan of the bar scene and "going out". I suppose some people might call me a homebody, or maybe it's just home-ownership? I prefer having people over for little get-togethers or movie nights. When the weather is nice I like to be outdoors, playing golf, hiking, biking, among other things. Besides all that, I strive to do seek out and do God's will in my life.
  • Chad, 33 from Toledo, OH
    33, Toledo, OH
    I love my family and my Catholic Faith. My faith has deeply influenced my career life, as well as my social interests. Currently I am a Business Manager at a Catholic church, and deeply involved at my parish. In my leisure time I enjoy running, playing volleyball, and reading.
  • Daniel, 32 from Oxford, OH
    32, Oxford, OH
    I'm a passionate person. I love spontaneity, especially if that involves a road trip or outdoor adventure. I have driven cross-country twice and would love to have an enthusiastic copilot for future trips. Any volunteers? Whether it be hiking, cross-country skiing, bike riding, or just out for a casual walk, I like to take in what is around me and appreciate my surroundings. On occasion, I even get a good landscape photograph or two in. Relationships are important to me, and I work hard to keep in touch with friends and family both near and far; in fact, if I'm travelling, there is a good chance I am off to see one of them. And, of course, how could I forget to mention working with young adults. I am a history teacher and love every minute of it, especially counseling teenagers and getting them to think through the many things that may be on their mind. My parents and grandparents have been especially important in my life, especially while growing up. I like to think my grandfather led my example and was an excellent role model. The way in which he cared for his family and the values he held were things I recognized at an early age and always respected. When it comes to looking out for one another, I like to think my grandfather was a good influence. Of course, I have a group of wonderfully supportive friends and colleagues who continue to inspire me and act as wonderful sounding boards. If hiking isn't your thing and road trips don't sound that entertaining then I hope you might be up for following your favorite sports team (I'm a New England sports fan all the way - Don't worry, I like a friendly rivalry though.), or maybe you'd like to binge watch whatever happens to be en vogue on Netflix. At present, I am working on completing my graduate degree in history, as I have taken two years off from teaching to do so. I'm still exploring Ohio and seemingly finding new and interesting things to do on a regular basis. If you asked my friends, they would probably describe me as spontaneous, thoughtful, hard working, and passionate...okay, and occasionally maybe I like to let loose (falls under spontaneous), you can't take life too seriously all the time.
  • Santos, 57 from Bowling Green, OH
    57, Bowling Green, OH
    Howdee Ladies, I an old school kinda guy, Respectful, Kind, and sometimes Witty well at least I think so at times:) I do enjoy being active such as bike riding, walking, etc. A night at the movies, dinner, concerts, theatre and definitely open to any other suggested activity.
  • Christopher, 36 from Cincinnati, OH
    36, Cincinnati, OH
    I've come to a point in my life where I realize that there must be a better way to meet someone who is truly compatible with me. That has brought us here. I'm pretty easy going. Anything you want to know, feel free to ask. I'm an open book
  • Timothy, 50 from Rocky River, OH
    50, Rocky River, OH
    About boats, guns, planes, and other guy things - I relish the idea of them... Will hike a forest with a compass and watch old movies deemed favorites over and over again. Don't bark too loud anymore; gave up biting altogether. Doesn't date married, seperated, or weird relationships! My relationship transmission is stuck in one-at-a-time gear. Itchy around cats - no cats. Dogs best-well at least good friend. Draws roses with pencils for meditation and other in the morning. Teaches complicated medical device computer networks, and actually studies the stuff. Is extremely proud of the young woman that went from children to adults to fast. A let's try that new place kind of guy, and is ready to say out loud it stinks. Everyone says I am funny - except my adult daughters who have heard all the jokes. Tea, the hot kind, its all over my shelves - yea you'll drink tea... Writes poetry quietly in the morning an early riser, but a great great great breakfast and dinner cook (think chef with white coat). Theater, Shakespeare- drama plays more than musicals. Bookish(Um - Bookish on steroids), books on the floor surround everything, but have ridden motorcycles great distances, and have done time before the mast. Loves learning everything, and cannot stand education. Loving campfires, and hating tents. Roses, I like roses(I know I said it before). Beach, I'll say it again with capitalization, Beach! Dresses casually - even in the face of funerals. Well traveled - too well traveled... Money does not mean much to me, and I am frugal and prudent in its stewardship short of investing. Cleveland Browns on Sunday in the fall: True! Baseball - too slow, Basketball - don't want to sit there. Confession weekly, because I am a sinner who realizes it... Finally - the girls became adults, and have there own lives now - time for Dad to move into another phase of life. The rest you'll find out as you go. Oh one more thing - this dating site is about meeting, not talking endlessly on the phone...
  • Justin, 40 from Perrysburg, OH
    40, Perrysburg, OH
    A few things about me. I love keeping the Lord's day holy. I love boating sailing fishing. I was raised a Methodist and after asking my best freind some questions about the Catholic faith, and the answers he gave me, and his confidence and conviction, and the way he was living his life, I felt what I now know was the holy spirit move me towards becoming a catholic. I attended the RCIA program at my church was accepted and became a member of my beautiful new church St.Rose. I am a bit old fashion, I love family traditions, and I hope some day I'll be able to start my own family traditions. I'm looking for a relationship based on the teachings of the Catholic Church.
  • Michael, 42 from Columbus, OH
    42, Columbus, OH
    I am committed to faith, family and fitness and strive to do the best I can in all three areas. I enjoy outdoor activities such as hiking, camping and fishing. I am also sports minded and regularly exercise at the gym. Running 3 to 4 times a week is something I enjoy as I train to run half marathons. I am an easy going person with a good sense of humor. Hoping to find someone with similar interests.
  • Larry, 68 from Mentor, OH
    68, Mentor, OH
    Retired auto mechanic from Calif been in Ohio for 7 yrs! Dog lover and will add more later! Please feel free to ask me anything I am an open book!! My name is Larry AKA Shorty!!
  • Jeff, 47 from Dayton, OH
    47, Dayton, OH
    I am a proud,divorced dad.I lam energetic and loce doing anything. I love traveling. The Buckeyes and the Bengals!I workout when possible but not as mucg as I used to.. I'm fun to be with.