Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Ohio Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • William, 48 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Cincinnati, OH
    I'm a 48 year old guy who got lost in life a bit. I want now only to focus on building a family. I have no children and have never been married, which is my largest regret in life. I own a home near Detroit and one near Cincinnati, but am presently staying in New Mexico. I'm busy traveling back and forth but will drop everything for the right woman. I'm ambitious, creative, a member of Mensa, and hilarious. Eventually I will say or write the funniest thing you've ever heard. Kids love me, probably because I share their imagination. I don't drink often, and have never done drugs. I'm well travelled and past jobs have included professional creative writer, Alaskan fishing boat deckhand, Army reserve tank gunner, graphic designer, and more. I've been self employed for almost 20 years. I'm getting back into shape, and want to share a healthy lifestyle. I'm looking for a good looking understanding woman to build a wonderful family with, filled with imagination and development!, and hopefully a child!
  • Francis, 33 from Cleveland, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Cleveland, OH
    I pride myself on being a gentleman that celebrates what the Lord has given to me. I have a desire to serve the people around me. I am a lawyer, I hope one day to be able to help the victims of crimes. I hope to right the wrongs of the world and help to make God's law the law of men. I also have a desire to serve the church and am looking forward to the day I can petition the bishop for admission into the training program for the permanent deaconate. I have a great desire to be a husband and father (if the Lord wishes it.) I pride myself on being a true gentleman. I view woman as the fairer sex and treat them with reverence and respect. I am definitely not a perfect person I have my faults I have made mistakes and I have had to repent for my share of sins. I try to live every day better for Christ. It is his divine will that guide me in all that I do. I hope that he allows me to love a woman one day as he has loved me. A perfect love a love that transcends time and space, a love that completes me body and soul.
  • Mark, 52 from Mason, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Mason, OH
    My friends would tell you that I am honest, hard working, funny, playful, giving, and helpful. I am a man of absolute, unfailing integrity. I am intolerant of dishonesty from myself and others. I lead an active life. If I'm not working, I am out with my kids or my friends. Sitting home alone doesn't do much for me. I make my living in sales, and as a result, I'm outgoing and optimistic - confident but not arrogant. I love trying new things and I won't back down from a challenge. Music drives my spirit and fuels my soul. I NEED my iPod when I am out for a run. It's is loaded with a wide variety: Dave Matthews, Boz Scag, Frank Sinatra, Rush, John Mayer, ELO, Steely Dan, Queen, Michael Buble...you get the picture. I enjoy live music as well whenever I can. Although I travel regularly for work, I also like to hit the road for pleasure as well. I love going to Florida, the Caribbean, and Europe. I've been fortunate enough to have visited 10 countries and 46 states! I enjoy travel, and look forward to each new destination. I also like to take on new projects. My latest is dance lessons. Wanna join me?
  • Jim, 46 from Piqua, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Piqua, OH
    Hi my name is Jim. I am 46, single and I have no children. I have lived alone when not caring for my Grandmother with Alzheimer's. I have been caregiving for my Grandmother since 2004. She was placed in a home in 2012 and I visit with her daily. I am very passionate about the Church. I attend Mass at least weekly and I serve most of the time. I am a cradle Catholic and I am currently a member of my lifelong parish. I am currently President of pastoral council and have I have served as a member since 2012. I am a recent graduate of the Lay Pastoral Ministry Program. I am currently in Aspirancy to the Diaconate. I am prayerfully searching for my soulmate. Life has been a journey of lessons and experiences....good and bad. My Grandmothers' have been most influential in my life. In my leisure time I enjoy traveling.
  • Dominic, 21 from Cortland, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Cortland, OH
    Hello my name is Dominic and with a name like that I'm Italian. I love my Catholic faith. I am very passionate and reverent about my faith and I look forward to spreading the gospel. I like reading, jogging, kayaking camping, working out, and watching a good movie. I enjoy the simple things in life like taking walks, playing with my dog and star gazing. I'm studying Engineering at Kent State. I believe that there is a season for everything including finding the right destined person God has for me. My faith has had such an impact in my life that my standards of living bear fruits of convictions against alcohol, tobacco etc as well as remaining pure & chaste for marriage. Growing in my relationship with God and receiving an education serves the purpose of loving my future wife and children. She will be the right girl destined for me by my heavenly father God Bless :) I love the outdoors especially hiking, and fishing. I love biking too. I want a family someday. City born but country at heart love country music my subscription is coming up so if you contact me im not able to send personalized messages. God bless you
  • Carl, 49 from Dayton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Dayton, OH
    I am not very good at describing myself...i am sure my previous profile was way too long, so here my attempt at improving it. I am a people person, very outgoing..i enjoy helping people. Life is either memories of the past or dreams of the future...i try to live in the moment, the here and now.
  • Timothy, 62 from Garfield Heights, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Garfield Heights, OH
    My life has been so rewarding.God has been with me every step of the way.I have recently retired from high school teaching and my passion for the past year has been to care for my wife is who is recently deceased.I am now delving into new passions in my life such as continuing education,civil war history, coaching football and singing in the church choir.I love to travel.The most influential people in my life have been my father and my deceased wife.My Dad taught me the value of faith and my wife taught me how to have a servant's heart.I enjoy fishing and metal/relic detecting.I most look forward to starting this new chapter in my life.I am looking for a long term partner.l am very healthy and have plenty of energy. In my leisure time I ride my bike,walk on trails,go to concerts(Springsteen),and visit historical sites(Gettysburg),and go to the gym.I also belong to the Catholic Men's Fellowship. I listen to EWTN radio.You gals that want a sensitive man of integrity and with marital experience...Here I am.
  • Jason, 40 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Cincinnati, OH
    My main passion involves being a true gentleman. It's important to treat a woman like a lady. For example I will open doors and I love buying flowers for that special woman in my life. I'm a huge UC Bearcats fan, and also like UK. I love the outdoors, hiking and enjoying all that nature has to offer. I enjoy music, sports, fantasy football and spending time with friends and family. My Catholic faith is very important to me and I'd like to be able to share that with someone.
  • Zach, 22 from Kettering, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Kettering, OH
    I love seeking the truth. I converted to the Catholic Church in 2014. Long story short, after realizing the Catholic Church's teaching on the Eucharistic was Biblical, I fell in love with the Church. I read theology all the time and want to study it more. I love Dominicans, especially because of their goal to preach the truth. I use my knowledge of theology to help me grow closer with God. I don't read just to fill my head, but to affect all of my life. I am about as laid back as they come and love a good laugh. I don't mind a big party, but I love hanging out with a core group of people over a beer, a board game, and some good conversation. I love a good debate, as long as it's healthy and constructive. My favorite way to end a day is to light a candle, drink some bourbon, and play my guitar. If Myers-Briggs is your thing, I'm an INTP.
  • Steve, 53 from Kettering, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Kettering, OH
    I would describe myself as being optimistic, who loves to laugh and spend time with friends and family. I have a great sense of humor and like to have fun and joke around. I have two awesome kids that are grown and have graduated from college. I am blessed to have such great kids. My son still lives with me. I have a very great job which I really enjoy.
  • David, 54 from Cuyahoga Falls, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Cuyahoga Falls, OH
    I am grateful to God for all of His blessings and for the beautiful gift of life. I enjoy learning more about my Catholic Faith and desire to grow closer to Him. I love going to amusement parks and enjoy all rides but especially roller coasters. I am a member of American Coaster Enthusiasts. I love laughter, good conversations, theater and dining out and board games. I love all kinds of movies and some of my favorites are; Little Boy, The Hobbit series, Diary of a Mad Black Woman, Life is Beautiful and Courageous. I started going to the gym a year ago and slowly have worked my way of to 4-5 times a week and have lost 25 lbs. My goal is to continue exercising, eating healthier and losing weight.
  • Scott, 38 from Mansfield, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Mansfield, OH
    I recently found myself guided back to the Church. I have two amazing boys, aged 9 and 5. They are my focus in life. Fatherhood is extremely important to me. I currently run 5 days per week and love the outdoors. I am a goal setter and love challenges. I'm pretty funny, intelligent and outgoing.. I love new experiences and enjoying life. I get extreme joy out of making others laugh!