Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Oregon Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Oregon Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kyle, 37 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Portland, OR
    I'm not real sure what to say. I've never been all that good at talking about myself. My name is Kyle, I'm 31, an Eucharistic Minister, and I've been a member at Christ The King my entire life. This my first try at a singles group but I hope that it is a pleasant one. I would be more than willing to answer any questions you may have.
  • Mark, 56 from Forest Grove, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Forest Grove, OR
    My greatest joy is using the talents that God gave me. I am the father of two great children, ages 24 and 28. My son is married and I have one granddaughter. I sing in church, leading the music at Mass. I run almost every day and direct road races. I am involved in a community theatre, as an actor and a set designer/builder. I am actively involved in my parish and the community beyond. I have a Master's Degree in Pastoral Ministry and am discerning if God is calling me to be a permanent deacon. I try to be a whole person, developing my body, mind and spirit. I have been running for 42 years. I read constantly, both books and magazines. I pray daily and read books on spirituality and theology (but also enjoy a good action movie). My Catholic faith is important to me. I love to tell stories and I have a great sense of humor. I believe in hard work, but love to play.
  • Bill, 40 from Beaverton, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Beaverton, OR
    Work as an engineer in my current career. Love to explore new areas, mostly outdoors, and admittedly into gaming some, but I don't play too often. I find myself hiking the Gorge quite a bit when possible, showshoeing on Hood, out to the beach, and other wonderful places that Oregon and Washington has available to us. Very easy going, up for anything, and have a very laid back personality. If you're the A-type, very aggressive, we probably won't work out. Have explored Europe some, Asia a little, and looking to make more trips in the future. I am very honest, loyal, trustworthy, and kind-hearted. If you have other questions, don't hesitate to ask!
  • Tom, 74 from Hermiston, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Hermiston, OR
    I've been widowed now for four long years now and miss having a companion I care for and who cares for me. Someone that shares my interest of traveling and living where the sun shines. I would want that person to let me share her interests. I would love to have a partner to communicate with and share my life with. My life has been blessed by being raised as a catholic and going through all my formative education years in a catholic school. I spent all of those years with the girl that I married and we had four sons. We spend our years after our sons were raised moving several times around the country with my job. During my working years I was in management with a large company and was in the top 200 positions of the company. Fortunately I have been able to afford a very good retirement and as a result have been able to spend the last twelve years living the life of a snow bird. I have traveled in my motor couch around the US and Canada. Presently, I own a home in Casa Grande, Arizona and spend about five or six months a year living in the south and now travel the northern part of the country the rest of the year in the motor couch. I find that my travels now are not the same. It is very lonesome by myself. I have a very close relationship with my sons and their families so I'm able to spent a month at each of their places. This has given me the opportunity to keep up with the six grand children and share there lives with them for more then just a few days a year. I have a strong interest in various hobbies. My favorite is wood working. I enjoy being outdoors and enjoy walking. Going to movies is a favorite for me as well, but it would be so much better to have someone to go with. I tend to be a very social person and just love to meet new people and experience new things. I am very confident of my abilities to mix with others at all levels, but feel much more comfortable with a partner that has those same attributes. I am ready to start being with someone else in my life and building a life with that someone again. I think that with the right person it would be a fun and exciting time for us both. It sure was the first time around and I think that it will be the next.
  • Paul, 28 from Silverton, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Silverton, OR
    I am passionate about life and the days God has given us on this earth to share with our family, friends, and those we come across on a day to day basis. I love sports, going for coffee, farm life, horses, talks with friends, etc.
  • Marcos, 43 from Grants Pass, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Grants Pass, OR
    I Am very Passionate about my Catholic Faith , i study a bit of early church fathers and Catholic doctrine , i think it is essential to life , i am pretty laid back and chill , i would have to say my parents are my most influential people in my life , they truly are great Parents , i enjoy watching a good movie , going out for a nice dinner and enjoying the fresh air
  • Benjamin, 27 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Portland, OR
    I love to make people laugh, it is the best part of my day. I don't play games with peoples feelings and I always act respectfully and show empathy for everyone I encounter. I like to be helpful and courteous and I hope I can meet someone here that shares these values. My personality type is ISTJ - The "Examiner". I am currently working full time. I am planning on returning to school to study structural engineering. I enjoy both puzzles and working with my hands, which has made my pursuit of engineering an obvious choice for me. I enjoy fixing things and occasionally 'tinkering' with mechanical items.
  • Sal, 47 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Portland, OR
    I am not dating "just-to-date" but dating to find a loving woman who is interested in a companion to share life to the fullest. Never married and no kids as I have spent my time traveling, focusing on my career, and staying active. God is important in my life so after analyzing my past relationships, I believe that I will feel "at home" with a Catholic woman who holds the same religious beliefs. I look forward to spending time with family and friends, engaging in stimulating conversations, traveling just about anywhere, and simply being adventurous. Looking for a woman who is not afraid to fall in love again, a woman with a good heart, and who is seeking a fun-loving relationship. I am laid-back, easy going, and enjoy laughter. I find beauty in all cultures and admire a cultured woman who shares this mutual mind set. I enjoy sporadic dining, weekend getaways, photography for fun, and sometimes just relaxing at home. I enjoy music from most genres, sports/competition, the outdoors/nature, reading, live entertainment, traveling, and most of all -- the beach. A firm believer in helping others so I take pride in doing charitable works with Knights of Columbus. Overall, I am a happy and enjoy life but believe it could be more meaningful with someone special.
  • Don, 83 from Beaverton, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    83, Beaverton, OR
    I'm an author, retired engr and ex-logger. My Father was my role model. I traveled to China and Russia on business. I held mgt. positions in two Fortune 500 firms. I'm a positive person and great conversationalist. I love all types of music prior to the 1980s...classical, country, jazz. For relaxation, I putter in my garden with plants and little trees. My current book project is Alzheimer's - How to reduce your risk. Other book projects include solutions to world problems. "Scientists discover a world that exists...engineers create a world that never was" - T. von Karman.
  • Edward, 20 from Troutdale, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Troutdale, OR
    Hello there! As you can tell from the name above, I'm Edward! I joined this site not too long ago and the reasons are self-explanatory. I look forward to chatting with other people and seeing what that leads to! I don't really know how to fill out a profile like this so I guess I can introduce some basic things. I am currently an undergrad majoring in History with the end goal of either working as a secondary school teacher or getting into local government. I love history very much, from the random facts to the interpretation aspect it, there is a lot to learn to understand human behavior and themes that come up over time. Along with that I am tutoring at a local high school and trying to look for a part time job. I am very into my faith. It wasn't too long I went to a retreat which changed my life forever. It was there I heard the voice of the Lord and felt a love so profound in my heart. A few months after that I went on a "short" 100 mile pilgrimage which was truly impactful event in my journey of faith. I can safely say that whatever the circumstance, God always prevails! Before any of this ever happened though, and it's a long story, I went through a phase where I doubted a lot and had a hard time believing. But actively following the Lord, praying and being with others who believe is all that matters. (Not to mention reading the Bible!) So in short, I love being a Catholic and continually learning because Jesus, as a teacher and friend, has a lot to offer! Aside from all of that some other facts about me include: being a twin and allergic to caffeine. I also love to read, write, play my guitar, listen to music and being in a school (I truly love learning). Feel free to message me and I'll make room to chat!
  • Quinton, 69 from Florence, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Florence, OR
    I'm passionate about my family and friends. My maternal grandparents. Reading, watch a movie, travel, eat at a favorite restaurant, holding my sweethearts hand.
  • Hugo, 30 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Portland, OR
    I'm Hugo. I'm an American citizen who's lived in the Philippines most of his life. I have a loud laugh. I'm a fantastic boxer and a good skateboarder. I'm an aspiring data scientist,