Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Perrysburg Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Perrysburg Ohio Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • James, 50 from Perrysburg, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Perrysburg, OH
    a successful professional looking for a companion and best friend (and maybe more). I have a positive attitude and always view the glass as half full. I am very family oriented and like cats and dogs. I have a very busy work schedule and therefore look forward to weekends on the slopes or on the water in the summer. I swim almost daily for part of my fitness regime.
  • James, 64 from Perrysburg, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Perrysburg, OH
    An exceptional man waiting just for you! I am peaceful, positive and funny. I am well educated, well traveled worldwide, well mannered and multilingual. I live what I believe and believe in what I live. My faith is a daily part of my life, mostly evidenced by how I deal with life and other people. My blessings and gifts are many, and my journey in life has been most interesting and fun. Come join me as a partner on my faith journey as I grow, learn and enjoy life to the fullest with all that God has given us and share the joys of everyday life. Thank you for reading my profile. Nota Bene: My annulment was approved as of October 2016 and has been updated on this profile in April 2016.
  • Roger, 40 from Perrysburg, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Perrysburg, OH
    I am a successful professional working in the energy sector. The Catholic faith is amazing and I try to live out our faith in my daily life. I am a faithful Catholic who attends Mass every Sunday and occasionally during the week. I enjoy hanging out with friends and family in my spare time, ballroom dancing, movies, and I like to joke around and have fun. I also enjoy going to adoration. I grew up in the country and am a country boy at heart, but now live in the big city of Perrysburg :) I enjoy getting to know new people and make friends easily, so if you want to get together and/or chat sometime feel free to message me.
  • Arthur, 29 from Perrysburg, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Perrysburg, OH
    I am someone who enjoys the warmer months as being by or on the water is one of my favorite things. I recently got into riding motorcycles and enjoy a nice ride to relax and get out. Sports are important to me and March is a great month for the madness where as fall brings about my Buckeyes. Really I am just a simple guy who is patient, understanding, nice, and willing to try new things. Yes there is much more to know but that is better to learn if we get the opportunity to talk more.
  • Tyler, 28 from Perrysburg, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Perrysburg, OH
    I enjoy the simple things in life. I try not to take myself or any situation too seriously and enjoy anything that makes me laugh. Faith, family and friends are the most important things to me. I enjoy many types of activities and am always willing to try something new, so odds are we will have some common interests.
  • Mike, 59 from Perrysburg, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Perrysburg, OH
    I am passionate about family with 3 in college next year and a Junior in HS. I have been on a mission to be present for my 4 kids and at the same time balance work, interests and being open to meeting someone with the same priorities including faith. I have been blessed with many experiences through circumstance and individuals shaping my spiritual growth. I love being outdoors, on the river, lake and in the summer on the tennis court with a har tru (like clay) underfoot. I also enjoy boating, kayaking, jet skiing and swimming in the summer along with walking the dogs. (year round)
  • Edward, 47 from Perrysburg, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Perrysburg, OH
    Here I am ladies... come get me... I'm the one you have been waiting for. WHAT I WANT... I would like to meet someone who is not into games, serious about a relationship, and wants to settle down with that one special person. I'm very kind and caring. I date only one person at a time, as to get to know them better. I am very loving and affectionate and want to meet a girl who is too. I have very strong values. It would be nice to meet someone who has a good sense of humor because I have one and get silly at times just to see a smile. Honesty is very important and so is commitment. I'm a very romantic guy who wants to sweep a girl off her feet! It is possible I could be one of the last of the "good guys". I will open car doors for you and make you feel special. It would be nice to meet a girl who likes cats. I have the cutest little cat... who thinks she is a little person sometimes. I used to work at Cedar Point back in 1990 and 1991 as a Captain on the riverboat ride. I used to own four of the boats from the park and had my own business giving rides and tours....and I still tell the bad jokes too! I am not afraid of a serious relationship and/or getting married. If your looking for someone who can be both serious and funny at the same time. I'm your guy! I would love to snuggle up behind you and watch a movie or just take a nap. We are at that age where we are starting over again for the last time, and we have learned from our past mistakes and want to make one last final connection with that person of our dreams... I hope you like what you see and want to meet.
  • Joseph, 24 from Perrysburg, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Perrysburg, OH
    I recently graduated from the engineering program at the University of Toledo. I am the middle brother of seven siblings. I try to live the Faith even though I sometimes take it for granted. I pray the Rosary every night with my family when I'm home and we go to Mass together every week. My family is awesome and we love spending time together. Five of us are adults and it feels like a party whenever three or four of us are together. My interests are many and varied. Some of my favorite things are playing Basketball in the driveway, reading, listening to music(and singing along), watching TV and movies, watching sports, building stuff, doing anything that requires creativity, and making people laugh. That is by no means the order in which I like those things and there are probably a few things that I forgot to list.
  • Dan, 24 from Perrysburg, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Perrysburg, OH
    I'm a man who is passionate about ideas, stories, and humor. I love learning new things hearing new stories and keeping up with current events. I always try my best to find the humorous side of situations while still taking the matter seriously. Work is important to me but when I'm not working I enjoy reading, watching movies, and playing games.
  • Sean, 20 from Perrysburg, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Perrysburg, OH
    I am very passionate about music; I play acoustic and electric guitar and a bit of piano. I also really love to cook and try new foods! My family and Matt Maher's music are probably the most influential people/things in my life, currently. I enjoy playing music, spending time with family and friends, and cooking in my spare time. I will never say no to a Starbucks date! Currently, I am a sophomore in college pursuing a degree in Music Business Technology. I've been writing lyrics since High School in the genre of Alternative Rock. One thing to know about me is that I dislike school but I'm good at it, that's why I switched from Bachelor's to associate or at least that's half the reason.
  • Steve, 70 from Perrysburg, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Perrysburg, OH
    I'm new at this and am just getting my feet wet, one toe at a time.This dating thing wasn't the easiest thing 50 years ago, and still isn't, but I'm trying. I'm a Wood County (NW Oho) native all my life, grew up in the country but not a farmer. I'm a retired elementary teacher Like to stay active, but I'm not a jock or a weekend warrior. My mind says 30, but my body says 60. Enjoy my two grown children, their spouses, & my 5 grandchildren, all of whom are close enough to visit on a regular basis. I have a passion for classic & muscle cars, like to attend a car show or cruise now and again, Woodward Dream Cruise in Michigan is a favorite every year. My food tastes are pretty simple - don't go for the exotic or foreign. Not into sailing, boating, or fishing - I don't swim. I can handle going to the beach & enjoy visiting all parts of the USA. Would like to do Route 66 some day soon. I enjoy scenic car trips and train rides. I tolerate air travel when absolutely necessary. There's more to me than will fit in this paragraph, but I would say I'm a fairly simple person with simple tastes, who likes to have fun, enjoy life, & be with people who are not afraid to laugh.
  • Elijah, 21 from Perrysburg, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Perrysburg, OH
    I have been on a couple Eagle Eye retreats (really awesome week-long Catholic retreats.) I felt so close to God on those retreats! I desire to grow closer to God. My favorite way to pray is to simply sit in the presence of Christ in Eucharistic Adoration!