Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Ohio Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • David, 47 from Lewis Center, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Lewis Center, OH
    Hello, and thanks for visiting my profile! I would describe myself as patient, kind, loyal, practical, and laid-back. My faith is an integral part of my life. I am analytical and a bit of an introvert who much prefers a hike in the woods to crowds, but I do enjoy spending time with friends. People tell me that I am always smiling - a trait inherited from my mother. :) With God's help, I am looking to find a woman of strong faith who will be a best friend as well as a spouse. I hope that we can help each other live holy lives by sharing our prayer lives and apostolic activities, striving to bring Christ to others, and to ultimately reach our goal of Heaven.
  • Mike, 54 from Loveland, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Loveland, OH
    Hello Ladies, First of all let me thank you for reading my profile. I am a very flavorful individual. I am kind of a renaissance man, geeky, Arts and theatrical also I am romantic but not clingy. I was also part of the Loveland Play house's performance of Fiddler on the Roof. it was so much fun March of 2015. I don't view myself as a Don Juan type or a Hugh Jackman type either, but what I can promise you is a Faithful, Caring, Sharing, Funny, Great Listener, Compassionate as well as Passionate, Hard working, Compromising, Full of Life and LOVING MAN. Oh , I was told that I give a great foot massage. I believe in letting a woman know she is loved by doing little things, flowers and stopping what I am doing and giving my undivided attention. I am always interested in how her day went. If it was rough then I would smooth it out, If it was great then we would have a great time and have some fun. I love winter nights by the fireplace and once in a great while a glass of wine. When out with friends and not driving I would drink socially. I typically don't drink. I eat healthy and have started exercising quite often I have just a little more to get to my goal weight. . Lately you can find me on the Loveland bike trail on the weekends. Being an Italian I love to cook and have a very strong romantic side. I play folk guitar, as well as some rock and roll. I have worked in Europe. I am well traveled. I would like to go back someday as a tourist. Would love to find that special person that would like to backpack the cities of Europe with me and complete my life. I like to bicycle and take walks through a park. I also like to teach. ( college age). Loved being an adjunct professor and possibly continue that but at this time. I feel that finding that right person to be with is more important. Maybe when I retire from industry I will go back to teaching academics. So lets try to get together and have fun. I am looking for friendship and see if a relationship develops. Best of Luck to all. Michael.
  • Stew, 47 from Columbus, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Columbus, OH
    People say that I'm a true Renaissance Man, as my interests, skills & abilities are diverse & have various levels of depth. I have spent a number of years involved with Irish music as a pub manager from which I have taken a break to focus on other responsibilities. I enjoy travel, indoor & outdoor sports, cooking, remodeling my house & a myriad of other projects. My full time occupations include retail, consulting and real estate. When I am not stuck in the office, I am big on skiing, hiking & enjoying the outdoors & I look forward to finding someone to join me in those type ventures. While I am by no means a couch potato, I do enjoy curling up on the couch from time to time to enjoy a movie, sports, hot toddies, some wine....
  • Duane, 52 from Fort Loramie, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Fort Loramie, OH
    hello ladies im duane and im going though afew changes in life first off I don't drive do to health reason second I live with my parents since they are both in their 80s to help them out and third I understand that I may not be what your looking for in a man I enjoy playing games on facebook and other sites I have a little dog sam we enjoy taking walks around the town will if there is anything more you like to know just ask thank you for your time for reading this and have a good day
  • James, 61 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Cincinnati, OH
    How can I describe myself? I'm a work in progress - so I think that this profile will be too. Loving, loyal, sincere and steady are good words. I Like to laugh and make others laugh. My faith is important to me and I seek to grow closer to God daily. I Like walks, talks and snuggles. Equally comfortable dressing up or dressing down. I believe in treating a lady like a lady. I am healthy and fit. While I don't "work out", I do spend time working in my yard, also walking / hiking, etc. I enjoy concerts and eating out. I also enjoy eating in, sitting around a fire, holding hands and just being close. I know my way around a kitchen pretty well and which end of the vacuum cleaner to use. Married to a wonderful woman for many years, and I was her primary caregiver at home for the last 7 years of her life. She passed, still at home, on All Saints Day 2013. I include this here not to brag, but to illustrate the traits I mentioned earlier. It was an experience that was very difficult but so very rewarding too. Have a large but somewhat scattered family that I love very much. I play a little guitar and enjoy that a lot.
  • Ken, 31 from Dayton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Dayton, OH
    Hi, I'm Ken. I work full time in a production shop making windshields. I like to read, and cook. I enjoy a good beer or coffee with friends once in a while. Love to get outdoors, hiking, fishing. I enjoy reading about St. Francis of Assisi and his life and spiritual walk. As far as what I want in life, and religious beliefs and calling/vocation goes, I am working on furthering my career in production with certification training classes, and working on getting a house. I also have a religious aspiration of being a member of the Secular Franciscan Order. It is a branch of the Franciscan Order that, instead of taking vows of poverty, chastity, and obedience, they live out their secular lives in accordance with the study and practice of Franciscan faith and teaching. Alongside that, I am on here for dating, and to settle down with a relationship.
  • Jacob, 27 from Leipsic, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Leipsic, OH
    Looking for someone that is fun to be around and wants a relationship. I've done a bunch of traveling in the past, I think it's cool to be back around home and still have a good life. I usually exercise three time a week. Have a cool job in Findlay. Living in the country makes me feel at home. I'm easy going and looking for someone to share it with! My interest -Airplanes -Great food -Family -Friends -Tractors -Gardening or anything making a plant grow -Exercise
  • Dan, 28 from Convoy, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Convoy, OH
    Hi I'm Dan I run my excavating business which keeps me busy but I love it. In my free time I love spending time with family, and friends, going out to eat, going to the lake, riding motorcycles, atvs.
  • Michael, 42 from Columbus, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Columbus, OH
    I am committed to faith, family and fitness and strive to do the best I can in all three areas. I enjoy outdoor activities such as hiking, camping and fishing. I am also sports minded and regularly exercise at the gym. Running 3 to 4 times a week is something I enjoy as I train to run half marathons. I am an easy going person with a good sense of humor. Hoping to find someone with similar interests.
  • William, 26 from Cleveland, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Cleveland, OH
    looking for the love of my life and my future wife, I'm fun loving caring kind and passionate i love to travel I'm a foodie and i love to cook I'm also a movie buff id rather spend time at home with friends and family my ideal date is Netflix or a movie with my girl after cooking her a fancy meal with craft cocktails and home made munchies
  • Erikson, 50 from Conneaut, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Conneaut, OH
    Matt 6:33 is my Anchor.... And please if you call yourself a christian and yet you despise other race, doctrine and culture, You are not fit to be one, our father told us we all are created in his own image and likeness, Just trying to make common sense. I am a honest and reliable person with good sense of humor, therefore would like to meet friends regardless of their age, sex or ethnicity. I like good things in life and dislike dishonest people. I like shopping, and would like to go out or eat out on several occasions.
  • Drew, 37 from Tiffin, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Tiffin, OH
    I would really like to develop a relationship with someone who maintains a positive outlook on life. A good friendship is a starting point, and from there I believe the relationship grows. In order for a friendship to develop, there must be mutual trust, which I believe is very essential. Mutual support and understanding are important elements in a relationship, whereas jealousy and dishonesty are obstacles that should not exist. I have high hopes of spending my life in a positive relationship built upon a foundation of trust and love, and hopefully that special someone comes around soon. If you're looking for support, mutual respect, and a good listener, then please send me a message.