Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Ohio Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kurt, 37 from Westerville, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Westerville, OH
    Hello! My name is Kurt, and I live in the New Albany / Westerville area (just north of Columbus). I am a devout Roman Catholic and I attend Mass weekly, and I'm also a typical conservative red-blooded American. I'm a freelance artist doing different projects, including a script for a graphic novel idea. I used to be Protestant, but I was confirmed Catholic during Easter Saturday 2001.
  • Andrew, 33 from Columbus, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Columbus, OH
    I've been away for a long time but have recent decided to give this site another try. Anyone want to walk the Camino? Swim in every ocean (yes, even the cold ones, however brief)? Randomly jump in the car on a Friday just to watch the sunrise over the Atlantic in Saturday? I have only ever had one true goal in life and that is to be a husband and father. I will openly admit now that if you are only looking for a fleeting romance or are not open to having children after marriage then things would never work between us. Ambition to accomplish this goal out-weighs my career, my location, and pretty much anything I can think of. I am looking for a woman to fall completely in love with, to be faithful to, to care for for a lifetime, and, when God chooses, to raise a family with. I am an active member of my parish. Examples of this include: Eucharistic Ministry, teaching PSR classes, and working a our vacation Bible school. I used to singing tenor in the Sunday choir but stepped away this year. I'd like to return someday. I am also an active member of the Knights of Columbus. I have a very close relationship with my family but I accept the fact that I may not always be able to be near them. As Genesis 2:24 states, "a man leaves his father and mother and clings to his wife." Movies are one of my favorite pass-times. I love comedies and action films but also venture into drama's and certain kinds of science fiction. I have never been a horror guy. It is just not my thing. I do not have the best physique but am currently working on it. I try to make it to the pool every other day to swim laps. Be it in a pool, pond, river, lake, or ocean: any day I can be in the water is usually going to be a good day. It is one of my favorite things in the world. As for my career, I am currently a teacher in a Catholic elementary school and love it!
  • Angelo, 80 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    80, Cincinnati, OH
    If you notice the date of my birth, you will find that I may be too old to pick up a new 'mate'. It is strange that I do not feel as old as I am, and would like to meet someone who would not have any preconceived ideas about the age of a person in relation to his worth. Given a chance, I can be seen a s a loveable curmudgeon.
  • Rod, 34 from Ottawa, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Ottawa, OH
    I grew up in a small town in NW Ohio, lived in Columbus for over 15 years attending school and working at OSU, and I just moved back home. While I enjoyed living in the city and all its conveniences, my heart belongs in the country and I value the simple things in life. I love the outdoors whether it be hiking, hunting, canoeing, or helping out with the family farm. I've been told my best attributes are my eyes and smile. I love following sports and being active. I'm an avid Buckeyes fan and most Saturday's in the fall can be found tailgating with some great friends! I truly believe OHIO is the heart of it all and I am looking for a simple girl with a strong family/religious background to build a life with.
  • Charley, 50 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Cincinnati, OH
    I don't own anything that says "The North Face" on it I can make fire a lot of ways. I am looking for friends first. Love the woods and waters. Great upheaval and change going on right now, and it's hard for me not to question why. But, I just try to let go and trust Him.
  • Blaze, 36 from Aurora, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Aurora, OH
    Hi there my name is Blaze. I am rejoining this site again after 8 months seeing whose on here. I took a break because I was caring for my ill grandma who past in April. Family is very important to me which is why I was glad to do it. I'm a newbie Catholic as of 2015. I did go to a Catholic Jesuit college named john carroll university which truly inspired me but it wasn't till many years later that I finally converted. I am very passionate about my faith and very active in it. I love the Divine mercy novena and Mary undoer of knots. I also have learned and memorized the prayer of st. Gertrude for the holy souls in Purgatory. And also say the prayer to the Sacred Heart of Jesus. I try to attend daily mass at least twice a week.
  • Joseph, 25 from Dayton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Dayton, OH
    Hello! My name is Joseph. I prefer Joe. I am passionate about stories. I am not a student of literature, but I have a vivid imagination, and I value the power of words, written and spoken. I am generally a quiet guy, but if I get into a topic I enjoy, I can talk for hours. I'm also a math & science nerd. The two people I look up to the most are my dad and my older brother. My dad is the strongest example to me of what it means to be a Catholic man. I hope to be as good a father to my children as my dad has been to me. My brother is one of my closest friends, and has always been there to nudge me to try new things, and helped me to conquer my fears. Some of my high school teachers were also instrumental in making me the man I am today. If I were to describe myself in Doge: "Such hair. Very math. So book." When I am not playing with dirt (that's my job in a nutshell), I spend my time reading, writing, and biking.
  • Phillip, 34 from St Clairsville, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    34, St Clairsville, OH
    I teach math at a local Catholic high school. I am grew up in the Steubenville area. I enjoy reading and learning new things. After some friendly encouragement I decided to try this site.
  • Aexander, 26 from Canton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Canton, OH
    I own and run a small business. I instruct private clients and groups in the most effective methods of protecting themselves from interpersonal violence - personal protection training. I study my faith a great deal and love to read and write. I believe prayer is the primary way one attains to a holy life and that all people should seek holiness. The Rosary is a must. I very much enjoy hiking and being in the quiet of nature. I root for Notre Dame football on Saturdays, I play golf from time to time with my brother and Dad, and I'm very committed to my business and helping protect the lives of US civilians. I am very conservative and am looking for a woman who embraces Traditional Catholic values.
  • Tom, 28 from Toledo, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Toledo, OH
    Hi there! My name is Tom and I am a pretty easy going guy. I'm extremely passionate about my faith and particularly express it through music and song, and enjoy leading others in praise and worship of Jesus. (Though for fun I can jam on anything from Styx to Broadway and beyond). If you'd like to learn more, just ask. :-)
  • Grant, 19 from Akron, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Akron, OH
    Hi , my name is Grant. I look forward someday to meeting someone special to get to know and gradually lead into a relationship. I attended Kairos 28 during my senior year at St. Vincent-St. Mary High School. It was one of the most greatest, most enjoyable experiences of my life so far. I am very close with my family and feel they have given me and supported me with love and a good direction in life. I am a huge Cleveland Cavaliers and Indians fan. Unfortunately I'm also a Cleveland Browns fan. I really like listening to music. Can't go a day without it!
  • Rob, 46 from Wickliffe, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Wickliffe, OH
    I try and live life to the fullest love the outdoors especially the beach I'm a recovering alcoholic will celebrate 11yrs sober on Jan 23rd 2017 God willing I am very active in my parish honestly really don't know what else to say sorry!!