Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Ohio Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Adrian, 39 from Wickliffe, OH
    39, Wickliffe, OH
    it's not easy to describe myself. 440 I like to think i'm educated, 725 but most people think i'm a know-it-all. 8738 The only way to know me for sure is to give me a chance and meet. TEXT ME
  • Charley, 50 from Cincinnati, OH
    50, Cincinnati, OH
    I don't own anything that says "The North Face" on it I can make fire a lot of ways. I am looking for friends first. Love the woods and waters. Great upheaval and change going on right now, and it's hard for me not to question why. But, I just try to let go and trust Him.
  • Eric, 36 from Groveport, OH
    36, Groveport, OH
    I am a hardworking honest, driven and faithful Christian looking for the same. I am from Duluth, Minnesota. I moved here in August for my job and business. I work in sales for a steel company and am a partner in a financial development organization. I enjoy the trails and all outdoor activities in the Columbus area. I like to travel the world and stay active.
  • Thom J, 56 from Springboro, OH
    56, Springboro, OH
    Hi and thanx for looking me up..... The two most important things are faith and family. Growing up being the oldest of 7 in a traditional Catholic family has created the core of who I am. Mostly around kids then, and spending time with my family's kids now, it keeps me young and young at heart. I think of myself as a warm, affectionate, supportive and fun-loving person. Even in this crazy world still believe in the hopeless romantic... Besides family/kids, i enjoy the outdoors and staying fit -hiking, cycling, jogging and camping. I also enjoy history, movie nights -at home or out, and just enjoying who I'm with.
  • Matt, 21 from Cincinnati, OH
    21, Cincinnati, OH
    I'm Matt, and I am a full-time music director for Nativity parish and part-time choir director/music minister at Thomas More College. I am a senior at Northern Kentucky University. I am very involved in NKU's Newman Club. Faith is a key part of my life and often pray Morning and evening prayer. At the Newman Club we often do Night Prayer (Compline) in community. It's very nice. I'm on here because I don't have a lot of time to meet people. Ideally I'd like to meet a catholic woman who takes her faith to heart, in person. But right now this just isn't in the cards with my current school/work situation. I'm not opposed to travel, but again, it is a little bit hard right now.
  • Mark, 55 from Fostoria, OH
    55, Fostoria, OH
    I enjoy spending time with people who are spiritual. My most enjoyable part of my week is the time I spend in Eucharistic adoration. Second is the time I spend running. I really enjoy a long run on a late summers night. I believe love starts with excepting someone the way they are and enjoying them. Do you know what the present moment is? Do you want to be the face of Christ? Is humility a way of life? I also try to eat healthy and exercise. Thank you for your time and I hope to hear from you.
  • Michael, 74 from Cuyahoga Falls, OH
    74, Cuyahoga Falls, OH
    Hi, I'm a grandfather and great-grandfather of a fantastic two and a half year old little boy. I have two fantastic adopted daughters and six grandchildren five of which I help earth
  • Mike, 69 from New Straitsville, OH
    69, New Straitsville, OH
    I try to live my life based on Christian principles. I am honest, loyal, trustworthy and kind. I keep myself in good physical condition and exercise regularly. I enjoy the company of others and have made strong, lasting friendships with numerous people I've come to know over the years. I operate a bed and breakfast in my home and raise llamas. I enjoy time with my children and grandchildren. I enjoy outdoor activities including hiking, camping and fishing. I like to cook, read and listen to music. I like to experience new places and cultures and have traveled and worked in many places around the world.
  • Dan, 56 from Brunswick, OH
    56, Brunswick, OH
    Have lots to share. Looking for companionship and someone to love. Blessed with a great family and friends. My faith and religion are an extremely important part of my life. I have five beautiful kids ranging in age from 12-30 of which my oldest two are married. The current joy of my life is my four month old granddaughter what an angel. Work from home and love my job. Looking forward to the next chapter of my life and want to have fun doing it.
  • Timothy, 62 from Garfield Heights, OH
    62, Garfield Heights, OH
    My life has been so rewarding.God has been with me every step of the way.I have recently retired from high school teaching and my passion for the past year has been to care for my wife is who is recently deceased.I am now delving into new passions in my life such as continuing education,civil war history, coaching football and singing in the church choir.I love to travel.The most influential people in my life have been my father and my deceased wife.My Dad taught me the value of faith and my wife taught me how to have a servant's heart.I enjoy fishing and metal/relic detecting.I most look forward to starting this new chapter in my life.I am looking for a long term partner.l am very healthy and have plenty of energy. In my leisure time I ride my bike,walk on trails,go to concerts(Springsteen),and visit historical sites(Gettysburg),and go to the gym.I also belong to the Catholic Men's Fellowship. I listen to EWTN radio.You gals that want a sensitive man of integrity and with marital experience...Here I am.
  • Robert, 52 from Boardman, OH
    52, Boardman, OH
    Hello. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am confident, honest, loyal, friendly, and caring person, full of charm and humor. I am decisive, creative, analytical, and focused. I an insightful, enthusiastic, and affectionate. One of the most influential persons in my life is Jesus. I formed my faith under the guidance of my most influential mentors, a Dominican priest. I value relationships highly, and I can make friends easily. I am passionate about my faith, my family, and my friends. I enjoy spending time with my friends, and volunteering my time for others. I am still editing this section, please be patient. Thank you.
  • Eric, 33 from Cincinnati, OH
    33, Cincinnati, OH
    I enjoy going out with friends, family, going out to eat, craft beer and bourbon. I have a 2.5 year old who is so much fun! We stay pretty busy when I have him. Catholic, Republican and work hard. Big UK Fan. Enjoy traveling and trying new things. I enjoy a wide variety of music as well as live music. I feel like I've got a second chance at happiness. I want to take advantage of it with someone who's not afraid of my past and ready to build an awesome future.