Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Ohio Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Thomas, 29 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Cincinnati, OH
    i like to read comics, i am little bit of a nerd lol watch tv, movies that are clean. hand out with friend but i dont get to that much. i have be on a few mission trip and would like to do some more. i am not in a realtionship for right now. i would like friends. i am very shy till you get to know me .
  • Jerry, 50 from North Royalton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    50, North Royalton, OH
    I am a hard working individual getting ready to socialize again. I enjoy being outdoors. I enjoy running, biking, hitting golf balls, and weight lifting. I also enjoy indoor activities such as reading. Fine wine and craft beer. I am looking for at least a companion to be each other's +1. Fine dining is very difficult by yourself. If it leads to something more, all the better.
  • Thomas, 43 from Dublin, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Dublin, OH
    I'm a driven person with a solid structure in my life with a job that I enjoy. I try to get the most out of each day. I am settled here in Columbus and am constantly working on my house. I bought a house 5 years ago that was in...what should I call it..."rough shape" but it's something I've enjoyed rehabilitating. Family is the most important thing to me. I have a 16 year old daughter and I have 4 sisters and they are my best friends...as for my 4 brothers...they're ok too :) I also have many many many nephews and nieces...27 and rising currently. They might drive me nuts some of the time but we always have each others back. I have without a doubt the best parents in the world! I grew up with old fashioned morals, manners and values that I try and use daily. I also have an old fashioned work ethic and take my career very seriously. I'm a huge travel fan so I'm always up for an unplanned road-trip or a weekend getaway. Twice I've bought tickets to Europe the day before! I can't say I really have a "type". I'm looking for someone who knows what she wants that I can share life's great experiences with. I want something real and serious. I would like to meet someone who I have great chemistry with!
  • Chad, 33 from Toledo, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Toledo, OH
    I love my family and my Catholic Faith. My faith has deeply influenced my career life, as well as my social interests. Currently I am a Business Manager at a Catholic Church, and deeply involved at my parish. In my leisure time I enjoy exercising, playing volleyball, and reading.
  • Joe, 53 from Mogadore, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Mogadore, OH
    With seven kids and three grandkids I would say that I'm most passionate about my faith and family. My mom and dad and grandma were most influential in my life. In my free time I enjoy sports, walking, running and watching my kids compete.
  • Dan, 56 from Brunswick, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Brunswick, OH
    Have lots to share. Looking for companionship and someone to love. Blessed with a great family and friends. My faith and religion are an extremely important part of my life. I have five beautiful kids ranging in age from 12-30 of which my oldest two are married. The current joy of my life is my sixteen month old granddaughter what an angel. Work from home and love my job. Looking forward to the next chapter of my life and want to have fun doing it.
  • Alexander, 22 from Kent, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Kent, OH
    I joined CM because I want to get serious about finding the right woman, a girl I can see myself having a future with. This seems like a good place to find a strong, faithful girl who knows what she ultimately wants from a relationship.
  • Charlie, 29 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Cincinnati, OH
    I have been living as a young professional out of college for a few years now and have decided that it is time to get back into the dating scene. I must admit, writing an online dating profile is not easy for me. It feels a little bit like a performance evaluation where you don't want to sound arrogant, but also don't want to sell yourself short to everyone that you have never met before! My faith is important to me, which is why this venue appeals to me. After faith comes my family and friends. They are the people that I live for. The people that I love and I love to be with. I am the middle child of a family that grew up, and still resides, in the Cincinnati suburban area. Although I now live closer to downtown Cincinnati, my parents still live in my childhood home, and I like to visit with them 2 or 3 times a month. By trade, I am an accounting manager and 3 out of 4 weeks I find myself working about 45 hours a week. Unfortunately the other week can be very demanding of my time, but I am willing to put the work in for career advancement opportunities. Although working hard is a priority of mine, I don't live to work...I work to live. One of my favorite things to do in the world is to travel. I have been to the lower 48 states and 18 foreign countries spanning 4 continents! I don't ever want to stop traveling and experiencing new cultures, arts, architectures, foods, experiences, and memories. When I'm not abroad, I like to spend time with friends or family. But also, who doesn't like to Netflix binge or enjoy some good football now and then? Anyhow, if I have messaged you I would love the opportunity to chat/meet/whatever it is people (we? Now its official I am an online dater!) do on these sites. -Charlie
  • Matthew, 29 from Maumee, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Maumee, OH
    I currently work full-time and am pursuing a Master's degree in Civil Engineering as well. I love to travel and see new things. I also enjoy cooking, reading, and working out!
  • Joe, 36 from Orrville, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Orrville, OH
    My friends would describe me as fun loving and someone who enjoys the little things in life. I enjoy traveling and exploring new places. I also like to spend as much time outdoors as possible. I work with people with special needs and I learn more from them than I could have ever learned in any classroom. My relationship with God is first and foremost in my life. I'm very close to my family and I treasure the time I get to spend with them.
  • Donnie, 32 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Cincinnati, OH
    May the Lord Give you His peace! I had spent a number of years passionately seeking the will of God in seminary and the religious life, but over the past 3 years or so I have been pursuing marriage and have become established in an exciting new career. I look forward to developing friendships with others who may have had a similar experience or who would value praying together regularly. I want to form friendships that are long-lasting and evangelizing, and I want one of those friends to be my wife. Currently, in my leisure time, I enjoy chanting night prayer often with the Dominicans here at my parish. Soon I will also be singing in the choir again for Sunday Mass.
  • Mark, 46 from Parma Heights, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Parma Heights, OH
    I am a simple, down to earth person. I am reserved at first, but open up as I get to know you. New to the dating site, looking forward to meeting you. I have two boys, 26 and 18. My 18 year old is a junior in high school and lives with me.