Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Oklahoma City Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Oklahoma Archdiocese of Oklahoma City Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Daniel, 69 from Duncan, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Duncan, OK
    My main interest here is reading the forums. 5'3", a few extra pounds, a few extra decades, Honorable Discharge, Melancholic 85%, Phlegmatic 15%. I am a quiet person. I was a teenage convert. I love to go to Mass and Communion and consider being a member of the Catholic Church to be my most important family relationship. I like to help out at Mass. I like to read, cook, BBQ, eat, sleep late, watch movies, surf-the-net, hike, and experience the outdoors. I like computers, outside animals, nature and working around my home or on my cars. I do not like smoking, drugs, foul language or having pets in the house. I accept moderate social drinking but not drinking to excess.
  • Kevin, 34 from Oklahoma City, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Oklahoma City, OK
    I am currently working in a school in Information Technology. I am currently going back to school to get my 2nd masters in Educational Technology. I I love sports! Especially OU Football! I like dancing when I get the chance, going to movies, and hanging out with my dear friends. I like learning about my Catholic faith and I have had the opportunity to see JPII in Toronto. I have gotten the chance to go to Italy, Greece, Mexico, and Venezuela.I love to travel but don't get the opportunity much. Cooking is a fun hobby for me and I am learning to try a few new things especially now since I am trying to get myself in better shape!
  • Tyler, 28 from Norman, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Norman, OK
    Hi! My name is Tyler! I am the oldest of seven. Six boys one girl. I love my family and my faith. I love sports soccer and football the most. I also love to sing and am in several choirs. I also love theatre and music. I am pretty easy to get along with and people say I am very caring and forgiving. I am currently taking classes online from Rose State College to become a Library Technical Assistant.
  • Nathan, 39 from Oklahoma City, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Oklahoma City, OK
    I like to believe I am able to get along with any type of person. Looking for someone to banter with, laugh, discuss, argue, and grow together with. You don't have to share my views for me to respect you. I like women who are fun, maybe a little sassy, maybe a little sarcastic, but at the end of the day is someone who is kind and loving. Trust and honesty are very important to me. I could list all the things I like to do, but if you are with the right person anything can be fun. That being said, I like sports, watching and playing. Watching football, basketball, and soccer. Playing flag football, basketball, indoor soccer. Outdoors stuff is cool as well. I also enjoy doing DIY stuff around the house. I'm not huge into working out, mainly gaining most of my exercise from being active, although that could always change. I'm a graphic designer, so art is important to me as well. This could take the form of comedy, movies, concerts, galleries, etc.. I had/have an extremely close knit group of college friends, but most of those live out of the state now. I mainly hang out with a few close friends and work friends. I'm not a huge club guy, rather I enjoy bars where you are able to talk. That being said, I am not someone who needs to be out every night, and I enjoy my quiet time at home as well, and many times even prefer it. I am also interested in volunteering, giving back, etc..
  • Servel, 64 from Oklahoma City, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Oklahoma City, OK
    My catholic religon is very important to me, my most significant religious experience would be attending the Episcopal Ordination of our parish priest to Bishop. Iam self employed. I love to travel when I can. And sometime I just like to stay home and wash the cars.
  • Vincent, 29 from El Reno, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    29, El Reno, OK
    I am 29 years old. I enjoy country music/hip hop and getting to know new people. I like to fish, watch movies, travel, Frisbee golf and tennis. I have lived in Oklahoma a year and a half. I'm a pretty open book so, any questions feel free to ask.
  • Howard, 68 from Chickasha, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Chickasha, OK
    I seek to be worthy of the gifts of the Holy Spirit (knowledge, understanding, wisdom, council), learn spanish (my grandmother's tongue), be responsible for family always, & be the gentleman in all circumstances. Prayer, for me, is like breathing = without it there is no life, just existance. I do like to cook, dance a little, enjoy good conversation (always the gentleman appreciates a Lady's opinion). I am retired from being a paramedic( 16 years), a soldier (12 years), retail (10 years), oilfield (10 years). Don't mind work in the least.
  • Gabriel, 30 from Norman, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Norman, OK
    When I'm not working I enjoy watching basketball as well as playing it at my gym. I also enjoy weight lifting if I get the chance. I hold more conservative viewpoints. Family is something that is very important to me.
  • Randall, 45 from Enid, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Enid, OK
    Always had a hard time describing myself. Am looking for someone to spend and share life's everyday adventures with. In my spare time I like to go camping, fishing (pretty much anything outdoors), bowling or shooting a little pool. Pretty much on the shy side
  • Jorge, 47 from Beaver, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Beaver, OK
    Hi, my name is George. I consider myself a peaceful although still in the process of virtue. I am passionate about music and everything related to the catholic faith.
  • Patrick, 20 from Oklahoma City, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Oklahoma City, OK
    Hey! I'm the oldest of 7 kids and currently a Petroleum Engineering/MBA student at the University of Oklahoma (graduating May, 2018). I look forward to meeting my future wife, getting a job, and starting a family in the next several years, God willing of course! I have a simple life philosophy, I try to be the best that I can be (as Matt Kelly would say, "the-best-version-of-myself"), and I hold others to the same standard. It's probably hard to tell from my profile, but I really dislike talking about myself and I am typically quiet until I get to know someone, unless of course there is business to be done, or someone needs to break the ice. As far as my personality goes, I like some of the ways people in my life have described me. I think my physics teacher's statement is accurate: "Patrick is not really shy, but his normal temperament is unassuming and calm." This is complicated though, because I am easily engaged and inquisitive. It really depends on the situation as well. A classmate didn't believe me when I told her I am naturally introverted. My senior year in high school I won an award for "individual who talks the least, but says the most," ironically, my friend got the complementary award, "talks the most, but says the least." I was also voted most likely guy to be a millionaire, and my pictures appeared on the most pages of our senior yearbook (I was quite surprised by that). I really enjoy listening, especially when someone is really "on fire" with the subject (really that matters the most), though I do enjoy good informal conversation about just anything I can relate to. In such cases I tend to interrupt with questions and comments. I am also very competitive, hate to lose, love to learn, and really enjoy making people smile. My humor is usually subtle, but frequent. I'm not usually funny, but I think often witty. One of my goals in in life is to know at least a little bit about everything. I have a habit of asking lots of questions and frequently looking things up, so I will know next time. I have lots of hobbies, and really enjoy finding out how things work. I love taking things apart, (and hopefully putting back together!). I love a good challenge, and I am especially interested if something is "impossible," "never been done," etc.
  • Calvin, 26 from Edmond, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Edmond, OK
    I adore Jesus (and Mary!). I love coffee and tea. I love to read and one day will have my own library in my house (right now it's a few bookshelves that have quite some empty space). Also love the outdoors, animals (although I currently have no pets), running (well it's sort of a love-hate relationship really), puns (good and bad), and apparently the use of parenthesis (haha). I'm a firm believer that if you feel like marriage is your vocation you shouldn't sit around doing nothing so here I am trying to widen my search for my future wife. Very excited to follow God through the vocation of marriage so I'd say that's what I look forward to the most. Just trying to enjoy the stage I'm at right now even though I've got that longing for married life and all it entails; patience is a virtue.