Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Oklahoma Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Oklahoma Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Russell`, 46 from Edmond, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Edmond, OK
    WOW, so I haven't updated this profile in a while, I still had on here that I was headed to the seminary, which was like two years ago if that tells you anything! I am a conservative Catholic with regard to church teaching and love the Church despite some of the faults of her members. I believe that the Church hands on all that is good and true and is Revealed by God. My personality is pretty laid back and know how to have a good time. I love the outdoors and sports, I have a great sense of humor yet am serious when it comes to serious issues. I have a very positive mindset and turn what most people call negative experiences into positive learning experiences. The scrapbook pictures are of me on a mission trip to Ecuador. Not in a million years did I ever imagine I would be putting my profile in one of these "singles things". I thought it was absurd! Upon further review though, it makes alot of sense for faithful Catholics. It's hard to find Solid Catholics whole "really" and lovingly embrace their faith these days, not that most don't have good hearts, I'm not judgemental yet I speak the truth in charity (what a balancing act). It's mainly a lack of education. That's why I feel passionate about Catechetics and have completed a Theology degree with catechetical concentration. I'm fortunate to have been blessed by many powerful experiences with God during my life. My Hero is John Paul II. He was the MAN! What a saint. I was fortunate enough to attend WYD in Canada in 02' and see him up close. Frail body but when he spoke...heart from God and a mind of steel! I look forward to carrying on the truth of his message to the next generation of Catholics and to a world in so much need of hope.
  • Jose, 41 from Tulsa, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Tulsa, OK
    I was born in Tulsa,Oklahoma, and have lived here ever since. I am about five feet and seven inches tall, and weight about 210 to 215 depending on my workouts. I have dark brown hair, kinda a babyface with dimples. People say my best feature are my eyes, which are a green-hazel color. I'm very athletic and work-out ever chance I get. I played sports growing up, and now keep my competitive nature trying to beat my best friends in golf.(when I get a break) I own two companies here in Tulsa, which are remodeling and building homes,and restaurants, and other commercial buildings. In past years I would stay busy working so much I hardly had time for anything else. Now I have been able to stay busy and still find time to do other things I Iike to do. I would like to find someone to share my time, and making time for her. Of coarse to travel, I like music and concerts, the lake, mostly all sports and love going to games, when i can. I'm a die hard Yankee's fan, and love fast cars, Now then, in saying all that, I would really like to find someone I can share my goals and passions with. Some I can turn my attention too, and do things they also have interest in. Most recent change in my life, I started going to church again steady for the past six months. I quit going when my Grandfather died in 2003. Now I noticed A nice, refreshing change in my life, and would like to find a companion to share my time with hopefully forever, God Willing. (Se Dios quiere) -Jos
  • Curtis, 54 from Newkirk, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Newkirk, OK
    I'm kind of quiet and need to get to know people before I relax around them. I do eventually warm up though. I'm a farmer and rancher in north central Oklahoma and live on a farm in a rural area. I will add more later and will also add a picture later.
  • Steven, 32 from Oklahoma City, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Oklahoma City, OK
    I'm a small town guy who moved to the city for school. I enjoy the city and all it has to offer now, but some days there is nothing better than a ride to the middle of nowhere with the music up loud. I am in a bit of a transition at the moment. I attended medical school for the last three years and found that it just wasn't for me, so I'm applying to dental school this fall. I can't wait to become a dentist! I enjoy my current job, but I really want to have my own practice. I previously owned two different businesses: an auto sales and detailing company that I ran since I was 11 years old (no joke) and a bicycle repair sales shop I ran during college. The first thing people notice about is my smile. I like to think of myself as kind, loyal and compassionate, and I always make time for the people who are important to me. I am romantic and hope to find someone who appreciates a guy who likes romance. Chivalry is not dead, you just have to know where to look.
  • Lonnie, 50 from Tulsa, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Tulsa, OK
    I'm a 49 year old single Catholic male of two kids pt; my oldest is her last semester in college and my youngest is going in 8th grade the are both the heart an soul of me.I'm a laid back easy going man love life the outdoor fishing hunting an being around people I love I'm faithful an spiritual person looking for someone with the same interest an to enjoy life together as one
  • Edward, 54 from Elk City, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Elk City, OK
    I love God, family, and friends. In that order. I love my relationship with God. I pray often and love reading and studying the bible. I own and operate my business. I am a private pilot and love to fly.
  • Rodney, 66 from Waukomis, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Waukomis, OK
    I am a cradle Catholic. My parents and grandparents were strong Catholics and I follow their strong faith. I don't have much spare time but I enjoy family and friends dancing and watching sports.
  • Rusty, 54 from Oklahoma City, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Oklahoma City, OK
    This is one of the hardest things to do. Well, I am easy going, simplistic, honest caring Dad. I enjoy attending Mass regularly. My spiritual life is an important part of my life. I hope to find someone to share my spiritual beliefs. I enjoy family time, cookouts, camping, hiking, nature, gardening and being outdoors. Love to attend sporting events especially OU football and Thunder basketball. Love go to dinner and a movie, concerts, symphony, ballet or can relax at home in front of the fire and a glass of wine. I have an artistic side since I am an architect by trade.
  • Bryan, 26 from Oklahoma City, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Oklahoma City, OK
    Just looking for someone to pray the Rosary with ;) I'm an exceptionally lighthearted Junior High English Teacher, and I devote quite a bit of time to my 100+ kids. I don't take many things seriously, but my faith is the exception. I spend most of my time with friends, volunteering, or at the gym. I enjoy the occasional glass of scotch with a cigar, tacos, Netflix, bow hunting, Thomas Aquinas, napping, and CS:GO. My current goal is to make people laugh and bring them closer to Our Lord.
  • David, 63 from Edmond, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Edmond, OK
    I am fortunate to be able to do what I love every day. I love to travel all over the world it's a great leveler of life, when one is able to see the rest of the world it gives me a great appreaction of our country even with all our problems. I like to fly I'm a pilot although I don't get to as often as I would like. Enjoy dining, the arts as well. Life is a journey not a destination.
  • Derald, 52 from Harrah, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Harrah, OK
    Ready to get started with the next part of my life. I have eight wonderful children (four still at home with me) and five grandchildren. I'm looking for a best friend to share my life and family with. I'm looking for someone laid back but spontaneous. Someone that's able to relax at home but also enjoys going out to meet friends for fellowship. I'd love to find someone open to the idea of getting to know my children and seeing where this goes.
  • Brian, 23 from Weatherford, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Weatherford, OK
    I love recording for youtube and working on videogames. I enjoy the outdoors and working out and I look forward to Sunday mass. Family, god, and my pup are the pillars of my life. I surround myself with my friends. Looking for the missing piece of my life.