Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Tulsa Young Adult Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Oklahoma Diocese of Tulsa Young Adult Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Greg, 31 from Tulsa, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Tulsa, OK
    People say i'm very unique. I guess i'm kind of a dreamer, maybe a little out there. I'm adventurous. I like to travel a lot. That's really all I want to do right now. But I think if I found the right person I wouldn't care so much about traveling the world...I'm an artist that hasn't painted in years and an athlete that hasn't played sports in years(although i'm starting to again and it's been very enjoyable). I'm awkward and shy at first but soon I open up and act a little(very) goofy. I'm a fairly passionate person and many people have said I could be an actor whatever that could mean...
  • Brad, 35 from Bartlesville, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Bartlesville, OK
    I am a hard worker and would help anyone that needs help. I love to Hunt/Fish, camping, spending time at the lake, and spending time with my family and friends just to name a few. Would love to meet some one that love to do some of the same things and is up for trying new things. I would like to find that someone that will be there for me as i would for her thru the good and bad times.
  • Craig, 32 from Locust Grove, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Locust Grove, OK
    I am 2 1/2 years into my journey as a convert to Catholicism. I am passionate about increasing my faith and drawing closer to God and the Church. I have a BA in History, I am a trained opera singer. I love to read, sing, study music, history, and theology. I am currently self-employed. I enjoy the simple pleasures of life, a good meal, good conversation, a evening canoeing at the lake. I also enjoy eating out, going to the opera or symphony. Some of my favorite author include, C. S. Lewis, G. K. Chesterton, Scott Hahn, and Anthony Esolen and Thomas E. Woods Jr. I credit the liturgical music of the Church as playing the most instrumental part in my conversion.
  • Kyle, 27 from Stillwater, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Stillwater, OK
    I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. I like to travel. I love sports. I enjoy outdoor activities. I like helping people. The most influential person in my life was my grandpa. He had kidney disease and several body parts amputated, but that didn't stop him from being as active as possible. The way he lived was inspiring and helped me choose the profession that I chose. I look forward to finding someone that I can share a life with that shares the same faith, interests, and family values that I do.
  • Mason, 25 from Catoosa, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Catoosa, OK
    I always see the good in life and have an optimistic outlook. I love the outdoors and experiencing nature. History is important to me which is one reason I love the Catholic Church and its traditions. I consider myself a patriot and I love to get involved with politics. I'm your stereotypical country boy who loves guns and hunting! Looking for friendship or more, God willing.
  • Emmanuel, 27 from Tulsa, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Tulsa, OK
    Hello. I am Emmanuel, am a quiet person I don't talk too much at first. I am cheerful, shy sometimes when I get nervous lol, respectful, active and I like to watch anime.I work for what I want and need in my life, I have several goals' right now I'm working in one it had been 6 months and can't finish it :b hope to finish it this year before the new year. I enjoy playing sports n I get excited to compete. I love martial arts since I was a child especially taekwondo, my uncle has been the most influential in martial arts to me and in my faith mom, grandmother and grandpa. we are all catholic's and I really like to be catholic. I use I AND I to write or express myself but that doesn't mean I, me and myself LOL
  • Nick, 25 from Owasso, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Owasso, OK
    Hello there! Please read my whole profile. I love cars and motorcycles, doing outdoor activities, and anything that makes me laugh! I have a bachelors degree in mechanical engineering and am currently pursuing an engineering career. I'm looking to find someone who I could spend the rest of my life with, grow with, and just enjoy life together. I like to think kciN ceduH is a pretty cool guy, what do you think? I'm not going to pay a bunch of money every month to talk to people, so I can't really message you here. But if you're clever you'll be able to find me pretty easily through the usual social networks.
  • Philip, 22 from Stillwater, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Stillwater, OK
    Born and raised in the Tulsa area. I'm currently a microbiology and biochemistry double major at OSU. After I graduate, I'm planning on going to medical school somewhere in Oklahoma
  • Hunter, 29 from Tulsa, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Tulsa, OK
    I can carry about 10 grocery sacks at once. Translation - I'm a keeper. Love traveling, reading, writing, performing in local plays, filmmaking, podcasting, and volunteering. I work full-time as an advertising copywriter (yeah, I'm pretty much Don Draper), but am also a Pre-Med student at night. I'm a busy man, but will make time for people who are worth it. Also Netflix and wine. I'll make time for that.
  • Someone, 24 from Owasso, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Owasso, OK
    Not sure what to put here really. I went to school for Computer Science and now I'm a software developer. I play a lot of video games and I love watching movies and just relaxing in my free time.
  • Joe, 23 from Grove, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Grove, OK
    I'm University of Arkansas graduate who works as supervisor in a chicken plant. I love my career and the way it lets me serve others. I enjoy spending my free time with my family. We are big sports fans and all rooted in our catholic faith.
  • Timothy, 26 from Bartlesville, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Bartlesville, OK
    Hello I am Tim! I am from Claremore, OK. I graduated with my undergrad in Business Management from Saint Gregory's University. I felt the calling to go into the seminary out of college, and began my pursuit of becoming a Catholic Priest. I studied philosophy and theology for three years in Cincinnati, OH, I then decided that this was not the path that God was guiding me on. I discerned out in May of 2016, and have since acquired a career path with Sherwin-Williams. I was recently relocated as the Assistant Manager of the store in this town. I am a huge sports fan, and love helping other people, and going out for a drink and being out on the town. I love my family and doing stuff with them. I want to find someone who is outgoing and loves to have a good time doing spontaneous things. I love to travel as well. My favorite saint is Saint Sebastian, and I love to have a good laugh! If you want to know anything else just ask.