Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Oklahoma Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Oklahoma Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Joe, 69 from Tulsa, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Tulsa, OK
    I'm new to the Tulsa area, was born and raised in the Sooner state returning after many years away. I've tried other dating sites, but many ladies do not put much importance on their walk with the Lord. So I'm trying this site hoping to find my "Special Someone". I'm a outdoors kinda guy, preferring hiking, golf, fishing etc, day trips out exploring new sights can be fun as well. Music is a big part of my life, I also enjoy cooking and dancing, although not at the same time :-). I believe that humor is important and I will try to make you laugh and share the laughter as well. To me the best of times are spent with my friends sharing with each other, enjoying our company and the banter and laughter that accompanies our getting together. Being of German descent, I'll probably not pass up a good imported beer, or Micro brew when out socializing. Sorry, NO Bud Light thank you !!!!! :-) I live my life by the Golden Rule, (my mother would be proud !!) treating others with respect and consideration. Wish more people would do the same! If any of the above sounds good to you, (I hope it does !!!) lets start emailing and see where that takes us. Who knows, a life time of happiness could be in store for US!
  • Mark, 45 from Tulsa, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Tulsa, OK
    Ok...let's get the FAQ's over with..I am a practicing Catholic, no children and have never been married. I live in midtown Tulsa and own an investment advisory firm. I am a reasonably intelligent, fun, down-to-earth person...but most importantly...I am fun to hang out with! I enjoy traveling, the beach, hanging out with family and friends, good wine, good food...well just about anthing that is fun (esp. OU Football). I grew up in a small town, but my profession has led me around the country on business so I consider myself pretty well-rounded. I enjoy meeting and getting to know new people with interesting backgrounds and perspectives.
  • Craig, 57 from Yukon, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Yukon, OK
    I am looking for someone to share time with doing the things we enjoy and someday, hopefully, someone to grow old with and travel. I enjoy outdoor activities: camping, hiking, fishing, hunting, lake, snow skiing, etc. I exercise/work out 3 times a week. Trying to nudge that up a notch. Not a Game Player. Not a comedian but I'll try to make you laugh. Too Honest. Loyal to a fault. Enjoy live music. Not into the bar scene. Can't stand cigarettes or smoking. Not a Couch Potato but do Enjoy Cuddling on the Couch. Active. Simple, Not Complicated. Not Controlling. Working on being a better Listener. I love to kiss too. Not a fan of tattoos, piercings where they don't belong (keep them in the ears), breast implants, too much makeup, fake finger nails. Don't you know you don't need all of that to be beautiful? Not a Cook (or Kook), but a decent Cook Assistant. Not a drug user. Never been in prison except if I have to work there. I have a job. No, I don't have a motorcycle nor care to. (I do have ATVs though) Would love to date a woman that likes to hunt. What else are you all looking for? Oh yeah, Sorry, I don't make $150,000 plus.
  • Bryan, 37 from Tulsa, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Tulsa, OK
    Im Bryan, im 34yrs old. I am from Tulsa,Ok i am 5'10, blonde hair, and blue eyes. I became a catholic and was ordained by Bishop Slattery on Easter Saturday in 2012, i attend mass at Holy Family Cathedral every Sunday and also at least one noon mass a week. I am also a part of the Knights of Columbus, and also help much as i can for RCIA. I do have a full time job, i am a manager at a McDonald's here in town. But i am also a professional Wrestler as well. About me i am a very good guy to be with, i am funny, caring, great guy to be with and i lost have fun as well. i am currently since and i don't haven't kids at all and wanna find the right woman to have a family with.
  • Jeff, 39 from Jenks, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Jenks, OK
    Hi, I am a process engineer that works in the oil and gas industry. It is mostly an office job but occasionally travel to a job site. Three years ago I spent six weeks working in Germany. It was great to experience the culture. I also had the opportunity to travel on weekends to explore Europe and really enjoyed it. I have lived in the Tulsa area for a little over four years and enjoy living here. I love traveling and planning trips and the new experiences that it brings. I like being outside walking, jogging, or hiking and think it is important to stay in shape. I enjoy cooking. I occasionally use recipes, but I like to be creative and develop my own. I am laid back, easy going, and have a good sense of humor that comes out when I know someone well. I have a positive outlook on life. I am very loyal. I am close to my family, and they are important to me.
  • Kurt, 28 from Oklahoma City, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Oklahoma City, OK
    I'm a Nebraska native, who moved around a lot growing up. Work brought me to Oklahoma, I was fortunate enough to have a job right out of college as an engineer. My current position seems to have me traveling a bit, currently to San Antonio. Despite being away from family, it is very important to me and am the oldest of three. I love to travel all over the world. I own a condo in Midtown Oklahoma City, which I'm excited to have. I'm laid back and like to stay in with the occasional night out. I like going to sporting events (Thunder), and love my college football team (Huskers), well my family's, my school didn't have a football team. I can shout Go Big Red, and only have the state will give me a look (OSU). I'll cheer for both OSU and OU. I much rather go to a sporting event rather than watch on the TV if I can. I watch tv regularly, need to get a DVR, and love going to movies. Since moving to OKC I have discovered live trivia, which is a lot of fun. However, I'm pretty laid back and I usually am up for anything. I enjoy my job, like to work out or ride my bicycle, play video games, read books, travel home to visit family, and enjoy spending time with friends.
  • Robby, 37 from Lawton, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Lawton, OK
    Hi everyone; I'm am an simple and unique man that is Courageous, Good Hearted and has extraordinary talent, with a great attitude and can find common ground with anyone. I Love challenges I usually though also appreciate stability. I have an awesome job, that is my passion and hard work and consistency is what I believe in; though I know when I come home that this is where my priorities and true happiness are. I love to help people in need and fill their life with happiness. I am optimistic, yet sensible and understanding. I would give more preference to nature, mannerisms, kindness and confidence in a girl rather than external beauty and money. My goals in life are realistic and I hope to achieve them on my own.
  • Joseph, 33 from Norman, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Norman, OK
    I am a hard working and striving person, I believe in helping and putting others, before myself. Family is really important. I believe anything is attainable in life as long as you have faith, hope, and love. Attending Sunday mass and daily prayer is critical to my life structure. My mother is the most influential person in my life. My hobbies include anything outdoors, golfing, dancing, and owning races horses.
  • Kevin, 24 from Oklahoma City, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Oklahoma City, OK
    Hello, I just graduated from college and I'm just moved back to the city to start my career as an engineer. I've been in school for 5 years and spent very little time dating. So I figured I'll listen to God and give this a try.
  • Greg, 59 from Piedmont, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Piedmont, OK
    Just trying to do the right thing living life one day at a time as it comes it goes. Love to be outside enjoy reading and quite time to think .All so like to help people when they least expect it for no reason other then it feels good.
  • Dan, 56 from Tulsa, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Tulsa, OK
    Single man interested in relationship with someone of similar values. Stable, outgoing, no pressure, no drama.. Like all the normal fun things in life; good company, outdoors, exercise, good food, love of nature and its beauty. Love to travel. Cardinal Baseball fan. Not the greatest cook, but I know my way around a kitchen.. :)
  • Christopher, 22 from Tahlequah, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Tahlequah, OK
    Hello. I'm Christopher. Most people call me Chris. I'm a full-time college student who loves God and the Catholic Church. I'm the kind of person who is mostly quiet until you get to know them. The things I am most passionate about are my faith, my family, and my education. I try my best to live the faith as best I can. I love going to mass and receiving our Lord in the Eucharist; it's the most awesome thing ever, and there's nothing else like it on Earth. Spending time with family is very important to me. I love my family, and I don't know where I would be without them. I take my education very seriously. I am a senior college student studying mathematics, a field that I enjoy studying and am quite passionate about. I suppose I'm a bit of a nerd...is the understatement of the century. Things I enjoy doing with my leisure time include relaxing, praying, reading scripture, and watching television.