Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Oklahoma Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Oklahoma Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Dave, 49 from Broken Arrow, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Broken Arrow, OK
    Ok, ladies: I keep hearing that there are a lot of great single ladies out there who are looking for a good guy to treat them with honesty and respect. Well, here I am!!! I am a very low-maintenance guy who doesn't put demands on his friends. I am frequently told by friends that I am too nice and honest for my own good. Sometimes it comes back to bite me, but that is how I am. I don't ask for much; just to be honest with me and to not play the "games" that many singles seem to still enjoy playing. I do not demand that the water I walk on be worshipped...haha, just kidding!!! I don't really walk on water!!! I do enjoy having a good time and the ability to laugh a lot is a must. If you are a very serious person or have no sense of humor, we probably won't connect. I am a full-time father to 3 daughters (two still at home) and they rule a good portion of my life. I do have a lot of flexibility in my job and that allows me to do several things outside of work that make most of my friends envious. I coach my youngest daughter's soccer team and enjoy doing so. Plus, they are pretty good which makes it easy...hahaha I enjoy being active and regularly enjoy a good work-out; either via swimming, cross-training, etc. Don't worry, I will never ask you out on a date where weight-lifting is the theme. I guess the best way to describe me is that I say what I mean, and I mean what I say. I am faithful, honest, and loyal to everyone who I consider close to me. I am a firm believer that if you go thru life burning bridges, you will almost certainly have to cross those bridges again somewhere down the road. That is why most of my dearest friends know they can call me at any time and I will be there for them at moments notice.
  • Tim, 52 from Sayre, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Sayre, OK
    I'm at a time in my life where I want to put some cookies back in the jar. My kids are grown. There is a need for my presence in this, the very twilight of my dad's life. After that, I am open to live anywhere and do anything.
  • Bryan, 37 from Tulsa, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Tulsa, OK
    Im Bryan, im 34yrs old. I am from Tulsa,Ok i am 5'10, blonde hair, and blue eyes. I became a catholic and was ordained by Bishop Slattery on Easter Saturday in 2012, i attend mass at Holy Family Cathedral every Sunday and also at least one noon mass a week. I am also a part of the Knights of Columbus, and also help much as i can for RCIA. I do have a full time job, i am a manager at a McDonald's here in town. But i am also a professional Wrestler as well. About me i am a very good guy to be with, i am funny, caring, great guy to be with and i lost have fun as well. i am currently since and i don't haven't kids at all and wanna find the right woman to have a family with.
  • David, 41 from Broken Arrow, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Broken Arrow, OK
    I have a rather large family, with four sisters, three of which are married and I have a total of 5 nieces and 5 nephews. I have many interests and hobbies, which include reading, movies, sports (baseball, football, MMA, etc.), muscle cars, and the outdoors. I am an Eagle Scout and love hiking and Backpacking.
  • Michael, 50 from Oklahoma City, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Oklahoma City, OK
    Hi! I am passionate about everyday life and all that entails including but not limited to: Making my daughter laugh, cracking myself up, being outdoors, playing with the dogs, a good workout, great friends, family, politics,short day trips, weekend trips, lets say travel in general, sports, museums, performing arts....
  • Steven, 32 from Oklahoma City, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Oklahoma City, OK
    I'm a small town guy who moved to the city for school. I enjoy the city and all it has to offer now, but some days there is nothing better than a ride to the middle of nowhere with the music up loud. I am in a bit of a transition at the moment. I attended medical school for the last three years and found that it just wasn't for me, so I'm applying to dental school this fall. I can't wait to become a dentist! I enjoy my current job, but I really want to have my own practice. I previously owned two different businesses: an auto sales and detailing company that I ran since I was 11 years old (no joke) and a bicycle repair sales shop I ran during college. The first thing people notice about is my smile. I like to think of myself as kind, loyal and compassionate, and I always make time for the people who are important to me. I am romantic and hope to find someone who appreciates a guy who likes romance. Chivalry is not dead, you just have to know where to look.
  • William, 30 from Yukon, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Yukon, OK
    My name is Billy. I've been in Oklahoma for most of my life. Currently I live in Yukon/NW OKC. I graduated from OU in 2009. I currently work in the I.T. industry. I enjoy almost all sports, traveling, food, movies, TV, Netflix, dining out, and anything to do with the Sooners :)
  • Rusty, 54 from Oklahoma City, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Oklahoma City, OK
    This is one of the hardest things to do. Well, I am easy going, simplistic, honest caring Dad. I enjoy attending Mass regularly. My spiritual life is an important part of my life. I hope to find someone to share my spiritual beliefs. I enjoy family time, cookouts, camping, hiking, nature, gardening and being outdoors. Love to attend sporting events especially OU football and Thunder basketball. Love go to dinner and a movie, concerts, symphony, ballet or can relax at home in front of the fire and a glass of wine. I have an artistic side since I am an architect by trade.
  • Chris, 25 from Ponca City, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Ponca City, OK
    Hello! Smiling is my favorite along with silly puns. I'm a man from a small town and a convert to Catholic Faith. I serve currently as a Catholic Missionary at The University of Oklahoma. I'm always excited and joyful, ready to share the Gospel. I love to talk, but I love to listen more so I can truly meet people and Jesus in them. I most look forward to encountering people, deepening my prayer life and doing what brings me joy. Those most influential in my life are the FOCUS missionaries and friends I met in college who shared their Catholic Faith with me. Let's see, that which brings me the most joy in my leisure time...spending time with my students, working out, reading, longboarding on a beautiful day and any other activity that involves people. :)
  • Matt, 36 from Norman, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Norman, OK
    My faith is what drives me; without Christ I wouldn't be the person I am. I teach religion at a local school and enjoy the sense of fulfillment my job offers. During my free time I like to read (theology, philosophy, history, and fiction), exercise, cook, strum the guitar, and play with my dogs. I watch a lot of sports: OU football, OKC Thunder, Chicago Cubs baseball.
  • Aaron, 23 from Stillwater, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Stillwater, OK
    I am looking to start a family and have many children! Looking for someone I can share life with joyfully and live a simple life with and enjoy the kids and family. I like doing things like walking, fishing, hiking, anything outdoors really. I also enjoy the inside activities - movies, cuddling on the couch :) My goal is studying medicine, however that is subject to change. I love the traditional mass, and it is a large part of my life as I have been a religious brother for the past 4 years. I am confident in the ability I have to raise good catholic children, and good catholic people! I love God and our lady, and forsee myself saying the rosary daily with my family. Aaron
  • Altus, 40 from Tulsa, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Tulsa, OK