Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Oklahoma Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Oklahoma Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Dan, 62 from Tulsa, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Tulsa, OK
    I am very stable, reliable, down to earth, funny guy. I am looking for someone to share my interest s who doesnt mind to occassionally cut loose. I love to travel and do frequently. I believe life isgreat and the future holds so much excitement. I have worked hard for the good things in life and it is time to enjoy it.. A smile is a sign of joy , a laugh is a sign of happiness, nothing better than to come home to an affectionate match with a hug to bring up my spirits. I am looking for my soul s recognition of its counterpoint in another person. She doesn t have to be pefect or without baggage, just caring, kind and affectionate is a great start. I want to fill the new chapter with a person that will walk with me enjoying the bright future we have ahead.
  • Andrew, 49 from Edmond, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Edmond, OK
    I am a hardworking person with a great career. I have had many adventures in life and ready to settle down once and for all and share my time with someone special. I am not grocery shopping for a mate. God will send the right person to me. With the right person just looking at a rock together can be a great day :)
  • Craig, 55 from Tulsa, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Tulsa, OK
    Who am I .....I am an intelligent, attractive, easy going guy with a good sense of humor. I love sports, cooking, movies, a night on the town, the lake, the beach, and snuggling on the couch. I am one of the nice guys, loyal, and dependable. I have two young boys who are my best friends. I like dressing in jeans and a tshirt all the way to a tux. I believe God intended for men and women to be together. I am a romantic at heart that believes in a perfect world we would all find our soulmate, but given the current divorce rate that's clearly not happening. So how are we to find this so called soulmate? I think first of all relationships are work but probably the most rewarding work of our lives. What effort goes in is exactly what we will get out of it. Building a good relationship is a combination of honest communication, trust, compromise, and physical intimacy. Not all of these come instantaneously or by happenstance. That's where the work comes in. In other words soulmate relationships can be created only if WE are willing to put in the work. Who wants to join me? I am looking for an attractive female who can hold her own in a conversation. I have been divorced for more than three years. I'm looking for a committed relationship based on friendship and physical attraction and then see where it goes. The first thing I am looking for is physical attraction so it's senseless to play this online game if we aren't attracted to each other. If there is mutual attraction lets not beat around the bush and get to know each other by meeting in person and not waste each others time by sending endless emails back and forth. Additionally I need to make a couple of points 1) I tend to like women with a sense of style. Professional types that know how to dress, decorate, entertain etc. 2) I'm a city boy looking for a local girl so Tulsa metro women only. I've tried the distance thing before and I can't make it work. 3) If I do not respond to a wink or email please don't take it personally. I just know what I'm looking for and I'm not going to settle. Thanks for reading and best of luck to everyone in their search.
  • Jack, 59 from Perry, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Perry, OK
    Hi Im Jack, I am 57 and live in Perry, OK. 5' 6" tall & 185lbs and in pretty good physical shape. I have gray hair and its all still there! I am originally from the Northeast (yes a yankee) but I left there when I was 20 and have lived in the west ever since. 1st stop was in SLC, Utah (NO Im not a Mormon) and then I lived in Palm Springs, California before moving to Oklahoma almost 16 years ago. Made the decision to move here to raise my children in a better environment than Southern California had to offer, gangs and other race related issues were a real problem in the school systems there. I have a son that just finished up his Masters degree at OSU, he is now working in Dallas and a daughter who is in her second year at OSU as well. I was married once for 25 years and I have been divorced for almost 5 years! I have a great job in okc that i find very rewarding but really enjoy my time away from work in the evenings and weekends. I worked in the Ski Resort industry for a long time before I made the move into manufacturing in 1995. I do go to a club or bar once in a while but not a regular by any stretch. Hah I live in Perry! I would like to find someone to share life with, movies, dinner and good conversation and perhaps a little motorcycle or bicycling riding. I am a good cook and like to cook Italian food, obviously thats my heritage. Oh a glass of good red wine as well. I love to ride one of my motorcycles on the weekends, and NO I am not a biker type (no tattoos or piercings, but they dont bother me either) I have been riding since I was 15 and a very accomplished rider. I enjoy visiting out of the way places while riding and trying new restaurants in small towns around OK as part of the fun in riding and exploring. There are a lot of beautiful places out there to see!! Lets go! If you feel like visiting more just let me know. Perry is such a small town and very hard to meet anyone here. I would love to meet someone to do things with, getting to know them and them me. Basically I am looking for "My Best Friend to share life with"!!
  • Jerry, 74 from Yukon, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Yukon, OK
    I love reading, watching movies, exercising and listening to music. My family of four children and nine grandchildren are very important to me and the joy of my life along with my Chinese Shar Pei, Kenton. My wife, who passed away, was the most influential person in my life. She supported me in all that I did.
  • Gabriel, 30 from Norman, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Norman, OK
    When I'm not working I enjoy watching basketball as well as playing it at my gym. I also enjoy weight lifting if I get the chance. I hold more conservative viewpoints. Family is something that is very important to me.
  • Jim, 38 from Tulsa, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Tulsa, OK
    I am looking for a lady that wants a relationship but does not have to have it. A girl that is self sufficient and loves to laugh and have a great time. I am kind of old fashioned and my family expecially my son comes first after my relationship with God. I hate my picture taken so sorry for the bad pics I look better in person. I am very mischievous in a good way . I am looking for a lady that has set goal and has achieved them and is striving to exceed them. So if anyone out there is interested drop me a line I have never been a shy guy but this Internet dating is more foreign to me than I thought it would be. Please note I am not interested in hookups drug users and other unsa vory individual's.. also i need a girl with lots of energy. Thanks for taking the time to read this any questions just ask thanks Jim
  • Dan, 43 from Nowata, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Nowata, OK
    I have two wonderful children that I have 50/50 custody of. I have a very good relationship with their mother and their stepdad so no drama there. I attend Mass every Sunday and teach catechism to 4th graders on Wednesday nights. In my off time I raise and show Irish Wolfhounds, play cards, watch an occasional movie, or just have friends over for a game of pool and a beer. Not that there isn't more I enjoy doing, but for more you'll have to ask.
  • Someone, 24 from Owasso, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Owasso, OK
    Not sure what to put here really. I went to school for Computer Science and now I'm a software developer. I play a lot of video games and I love watching movies and just relaxing in my free time.
  • Connor, 23 from Lawton, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Lawton, OK
    I'd say I'm a somewhere in between the looks of Brad Pitt and Oscar the Grouch from Sesame Street. Looking for an out of the ordinary guy? That's me! I'm the kind of guy that: 1. Puts God first and always try to follow His will, even though it may be difficult at times. 2. Loves family time, whether it's just talking together or playing a great board game. To me family is always important, even though they may drive you crazy occasionally! 3. Loves animals! Growing up I've always had a dog and/or cat roaming around, I do tend to like dogs a little more. Cats sometimes have too much attitude for me; one of my favorite quotes: "Dogs come when they're called; cats take a message and get back to you later". 4. Would rather enjoy the simple things in life; such as a perfect cup of coffee, beautiful view, a relaxing stroll outside, telling funny stories, or driving on a rainy day. 5. Is so down to earth, and I'm not just saying that because I live on earth!
  • Rusty, 54 from Oklahoma City, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Oklahoma City, OK
    This is one of the hardest things to do. Well, I am easy going, simplistic, honest caring Dad. I enjoy attending Mass regularly. My spiritual life is an important part of my life. I hope to find someone to share my spiritual beliefs. I enjoy family time, cookouts, camping, hiking, nature, gardening and being outdoors. Love to attend sporting events especially OU football and Thunder basketball. Love go to dinner and a movie, concerts, symphony, ballet or can relax at home in front of the fire and a glass of wine. I have an artistic side since I am an architect by trade.
  • Jim, 60 from Tulsa, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Tulsa, OK
    I'm a happy-go-lucky optimist, I like the wind in my hair and a beach under my feet. I'm very trusting and try to be as honest as I can I have a strong Catholic Faith which I practice and I'm a man that is blessed to have a great career that I enjoy very much. This allows me to be self-sufficient and financially stable. I'm a quit man who doesn't smoke, whom tends to be generous and always willing to help others and I still have all my teeth and most of my hair. I would like to meet someone who is Catholic, light hearted, kind, generous, a women who doesn't smoke and has or has had a career and is financially stable. Someone who can help us both grow together to be better people. If you are a person who can take a joke, has all her teeth, can laugh, have fun, travel, and enjoy life, then I would love to hear from you.