Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Oklahoma Senior Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Oklahoma Senior Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Daniel, 69 from Duncan, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Duncan, OK
    My main interest here is reading the forums. 5'3", a few extra pounds, a few extra decades, Honorable Discharge, Melancholic 85%, Phlegmatic 15%. I am a quiet person. I was a teenage convert. I love to go to Mass and Communion and consider being a member of the Catholic Church to be my most important family relationship. I like to help out at Mass. I like to read, cook, BBQ, eat, sleep late, watch movies, surf-the-net, hike, and experience the outdoors. I like computers, outside animals, nature and working around my home or on my cars. I do not like smoking, drugs, foul language or having pets in the house. I accept moderate social drinking but not drinking to excess.
  • John, 63 from Tahlequah, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Tahlequah, OK
    I am instinctively happy and gravitate to people and situations that provide carefree adventure and playful interactions. Even under the most serious of circumstances or daunting tasks,I will seek an element of personal fulfillment and spontaneous enjoyment in the experience. Spontaneous play and genuine "in the moment" joy and fun are not merely important to me - they are as essential to my very being as breathing. I invite and embrace life as an event that I am hosting.I love playful interaction and can be extremely sociable. While I am carefree, I am quite sensitive and highly alert to others needs. I carry within myself the gift of a good heart, and am happy to share it with my family and friends.Family and friendships command a high priority in my life. I am happy, articulate, engaging of others and crave adventure. As a multi-tasker, I can never sit still for long. I embrace each day in the "present tense" and choose people to be around who, like me, enjoy a curious nature and view life as an adventure.
  • John, 61 from Oklahoma City, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Oklahoma City, OK
    My faiths make me a better person and attend St Andrews in Moore, and enjoy listening to Father Jack. Now about me: Im a caring man, enjoy all things in life and always like to cook and clean and work hard and play hard. I enjoy being happy every day that life is short to be upset about things in life to include the little things. I do clean and keep orderly house, but I need to be better at dusting things. Im very truthful and caring in which gets me in trouble and keeps me on my toes. I like to be romantic with the woman Im with and hold hands in public and like to shop. I enjoy playing NTN games seeing sporting events, football, hockey, basketball and exercising (trying) and staying healthy. Being with friends that keep me in line with my thoughts.
  • Mike, 65 from Tulsa, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Tulsa, OK
    i love to cook, going out to eat at nice places. i love music love to dance and doing things outdoors. i would like to meet someone to go out with have fun or stay home with a glass of wine that we both like..
  • Jim, 67 from Broken Arrow, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Broken Arrow, OK
    I love cool mornings and the seasons . Love to travel.if I could find somebody to pay me I would race sailboats for a living but apparently I'm not that qualified. Ha. Like to ride motorcycles have two BMW like to fish with my buddies. Like people but not all the time .like to just hang out and do nothing .like to grow a garden and have home grown tomatoes and green beans.
  • Jim, 64 from Meeker, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Meeker, OK
    I am most passionate about my faith. I enjoy horseback riding, dancing ( mostly country and folk ), music ( country, pop,western swing, big band,classical, easy listening, soft rock), the beach,and the mountains. I don't do well with animals in the house, cats, dogs, cows , horses etc,( gold fish would be ok). But more seriously, I guess I like animals and love people. I have a dog, horses and cattle (not in the house). But I do understand why some people need or wont a dog or cat for company. The most influential people have been my parents and grandparents. Read the first answer. Puls grilling a steak.
  • Johnny, 61 from Sapulpa, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Sapulpa, OK
    I enjoy anything outdoors, love the lake and fishing. I like to stay home and watch movies but I also like to go out to dinner and a movie. I'm retired and enjoying it. I'm looking for my best friend.
  • Servel, 65 from Oklahoma City, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Oklahoma City, OK
    My catholic religon is very important to me, my most significant religious experience would be attending the Episcopal Ordination of our parish priest to Bishop. Iam self employed. I love to travel when I can. And sometime I just like to stay home and wash the cars.
  • Howard, 68 from Chickasha, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Chickasha, OK
    I seek to be worthy of the gifts of the Holy Spirit (knowledge, understanding, wisdom, council), learn spanish (my grandmother's tongue), be responsible for family always, & be the gentleman in all circumstances. Prayer, for me, is like breathing = without it there is no life, just existance. I do like to cook, dance a little, enjoy good conversation (always the gentleman appreciates a Lady's opinion). I am retired from being a paramedic( 16 years), a soldier (12 years), retail (10 years), oilfield (10 years). Don't mind work in the least.
  • Gary, 61 from Edmond, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Edmond, OK
    My Faith is important part of my Life and would like to share that with the person I am with. I go to Mass once a week and volunteer as a Eucharistic Minister. Would like someday to share going to Mass with that special person. I presently go to St. John the Baptist in Edmond. I enjoy outside activities, Cycling, Hiking,Walks, camping and Motorcycle Riding. I presently have a motor Cycle but it is back in Rochester NY, Hope to have it sent down here. I love to go out to eat and love music. I have two sons, Mike and Scott they are living on their own. I have two Grandchildren, Jema Lynn and Gavin. They are a special Blessing in my life, it is hard being far apart from them. Try to go back to Rochester, NY as often as possibly to visit Family. I am new to this area, looking to meet someone to do things together and hope it might turn into that special One. If you are interest Please respond back Have A Nice Day Gary
  • Joe, 66 from Ada, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Ada, OK
  • Rodney, 66 from Waukomis, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Waukomis, OK
    I am a cradle Catholic. My parents and grandparents were strong Catholics and I follow their strong faith. I don't have much spare time but I enjoy family and friends dancing and watching sports.