Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Oklahoma Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Oklahoma Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • John, 30 from Oklahoma City, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Oklahoma City, OK
    Greetings all! My name's John. I just completed my PhD in philosophy from the University of St. Thomas in Houston, TX. I'm in the process of applying for jobs and waiting to see what God has in store for me. I'm a big sports fan, love movies, listen to opera and musical theater, and I love working at a small coffee shop. I'm definitely a comic book nerd, sci-fi fantasy nerd, and Catholic theology nerd (which can be combined to great comedic effect. Seriously people, being a nerd offers so many opportunities for hilarious jokes).
  • Brett, 31 from Tahlequah, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Tahlequah, OK
    I just moved to Oklahoma for work and am excited to meet the community here. Like many of us, I'm searching for a good community of people to be a part of, but I also enjoy the grace of solitude and personal prayer. Most weekends you'll find me on a hike, or on a river during the day, then looking for a nice place to eat and drink wine at night. I've traveled quite a bit in my life so far and plan to continue seeing more of the world (God willing:). If you have any questions, please feel free to ask or just say hello!
  • Joe, 28 from Tulsa, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Tulsa, OK
    I am a graduate student at the moment. I eventually want to become a COO of a company. I am firm believer in my faith and wanting to find a significant other that has the same beliefs. In my free time I enjoying spending time with family and friends, playing golf, the lake, hunting and fishing. I listen to all types of music but my favorite is country. If you would like to know anything else, ask!
  • Patrick, 26 from Oklahoma City, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Oklahoma City, OK
    I love to be outside, and I try to make the most of the outdoors in my free time. I really enjoy hiking, but it has been a while since I've been to a place well known for it. I also grow the best tomatoes you will ever taste!
  • Gabriel, 30 from Norman, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Norman, OK
    When I'm not working I enjoy watching basketball as well as playing it at my gym. I also enjoy weight lifting if I get the chance. I hold more conservative viewpoints. Family is something that is very important to me.
  • James, 46 from Oklahoma City, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Oklahoma City, OK
    I take my Catholic faith very seriously and try to live out that faith every day and everywhere. I am not looking for someone to make me happy, but someone to share my happiness with, someone who shares my beliefs and passion for Christ : )
  • Dan, 43 from Nowata, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Nowata, OK
    I have two wonderful children that I have 50/50 custody of. I have a very good relationship with their mother and their stepdad so no drama there. I attend Mass every Sunday and teach catechism to 4th graders on Wednesday nights. In my off time I raise and show Irish Wolfhounds, play cards, watch an occasional movie, or just have friends over for a game of pool and a beer. Not that there isn't more I enjoy doing, but for more you'll have to ask.
  • Emmanuel, 27 from Tulsa, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Tulsa, OK
    Hello My name is Emmanuel i don't talk about my self too often so its a little be hard to write on this. its my first time in this social websites so i hope to get a good experience doing this. I born in Mexico and i came to the usa when i was 12 years old its really fast how time past. well what else can i say..
  • Someone, 24 from Owasso, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Owasso, OK
    Not sure what to put here really. I went to school for Computer Science and now I'm a software developer. I play a lot of video games and I love watching movies and just relaxing in my free time.
  • Arnold, 59 from Oklahoma City, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Oklahoma City, OK
    Hello and thanks for the quick look of my profile. I've settled into my new job in the OKC area and looking to make new friends! Don't know how long I'll be on Catholic Match but I'm willing to give it a shot. As a divorced father of a son and daughter, I'm focused now more than ever to ensure they're provided for. That's where the new job comes in. However, am looking to expand my social horizons and getting to know my new environment that is the Midwest and OKC. On a typical Friday night, I'm usually getting in one last workout at the gym prior to having a fun weekend. I may take in a movie or go out to one of my favorite dance clubs. If my kids are with me for the weekend, we usually enjoy hanging out at my place or going out for some fun!dancing the night away to most any type of music, although I prefer popular dance tunes from the 80's, 90's and today! I enjoy reading self-help books; not much of a fiction reader. Love action movies and romantic comedies. Enjoy typical American food, Italian, Mexican, Oriental as well. But I do like to eat healthy and I watch what and how much I eat! Music of all types appeal, but definitely into 80"s dance music and rock, enjoy artists like Chicago, Hall & Oates, Phil Collins, Billy Joel, Kenny Chesney, Tim McGraw, John Tesh, and many more!
  • Rodolfo, 33 from Oklahoma City, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Oklahoma City, OK
    Hi. I consider myself as a responsible, loyal and straightforward person. I'm looking forward to find a real and long lasting relationship, of course don't want to rush into anything, no games or drama. When it comes to having fun I'm down for anything and everything. Skydiving is on my bucket list, let's do it [?] Anything you would like to know, just ask.
  • Jim, 60 from Tulsa, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Tulsa, OK
    I'm a happy-go-lucky optimist, I like the wind in my hair and a beach under my feet. I'm very trusting and try to be as honest as I can I have a strong Catholic Faith which I practice and I'm a man that is blessed to have a great career that I enjoy very much. This allows me to be self-sufficient and financially stable. I'm a quit man who doesn't smoke, whom tends to be generous and always willing to help others and I still have all my teeth and most of my hair. I would like to meet someone who is Catholic, light hearted, kind, generous, a women who doesn't smoke and has or has had a career and is financially stable. Someone who can help us both grow together to be better people. If you are a person who can take a joke, has all her teeth, can laugh, have fun, travel, and enjoy life, then I would love to hear from you.