Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Oklahoma Young Adult Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Oklahoma Young Adult Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Dan, 29 from Oklahoma City, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Oklahoma City, OK
    I am an engineer at Boeing in Oklahoma City and have lived in the city for about five years now. A few of my hobbies/interests include: soccer, hiking, rock climbing, biking, photography, skiing; really anything outdoors. I would love to travel in the next few years as well, with Europe obviously a top pick, although Australia and Iceland are also on the list. Looking for someone who wants to get out and experience the world a bit, and hopefully someone that understands sarcasm.
  • Kyler, 29 from Piedmont, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Piedmont, OK
    I love the outdoors, fishing, camping, boating, hiking, kayaking, etc. I'm a very laid back person and I prefer easy going. I love to travel and can be very adventurous . My faith and my family are extremely important to me.
  • Kyle, 28 from Stillwater, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Stillwater, OK
    I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. I like to travel. I love sports. I enjoy outdoor activities. I like helping people. The most influential person in my life was my grandpa. He had kidney disease and several body parts amputated, but that didn't stop him from being as active as possible. The way he lived was inspiring and helped me choose the profession that I chose. I look forward to finding someone that I can share a life with that shares the same faith, interests, and family values that I do.
  • Steven, 32 from Oklahoma City, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Oklahoma City, OK
    I'm a small town guy who moved to the city for school. I enjoy the city and all it has to offer now, but some days there is nothing better than a ride to the middle of nowhere with the music up loud. I am in a bit of a transition at the moment. I attended medical school for the last three years and found that it just wasn't for me, so I'm applying to dental school this fall. I can't wait to become a dentist! I enjoy my current job, but I really want to have my own practice. I previously owned two different businesses: an auto sales and detailing company that I ran since I was 11 years old (no joke) and a bicycle repair sales shop I ran during college. The first thing people notice about is my smile. I like to think of myself as kind, loyal and compassionate, and I always make time for the people who are important to me. I am romantic and hope to find someone who appreciates a guy who likes romance. Chivalry is not dead, you just have to know where to look.
  • Joseph, 33 from Norman, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Norman, OK
    I am a hard working and striving person, I believe in helping and putting others, before myself. Family is really important. I believe anything is attainable in life as long as you have faith, hope, and love. Attending Sunday mass and daily prayer is critical to my life structure. My mother is the most influential person in my life. My hobbies include anything outdoors, golfing, dancing, and owning races horses.
  • William, 30 from Yukon, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Yukon, OK
    My name is Billy. I've been in Oklahoma for most of my life. Currently I live in Yukon/NW OKC. I graduated from OU in 2009. I currently work in the I.T. industry. I enjoy almost all sports, traveling, food, movies, TV, Netflix, dining out, and anything to do with the Sooners :)
  • Nick, 25 from Owasso, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Owasso, OK
    Hello there! Please read my whole profile. I love cars and motorcycles, doing outdoor activities, and anything that makes me laugh! I have a bachelors degree in mechanical engineering and am currently pursuing an engineering career. I'm looking to find someone who I could spend the rest of my life with, grow with, and just enjoy life together. I like to think kciN ceduH is a pretty cool guy, what do you think? I'm not going to pay a bunch of money every month to talk to people, so I can't really message you here. But if you're clever you'll be able to find me pretty easily through the usual social networks.
  • Connor, 23 from Lawton, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Lawton, OK
    Extreme surfing and dangerous exploring are just some of hobbies I enjoy. In 2016 I won internet surfer of the year. That's same year I won the most daring explorer of the year by cleaning under the couch. They really hand out awards for these, they are hanging on my wall! God and my faith are a very important part of my life, and I definitely try not to take it for granted. Family is also a important part in my life. Coming from a big family its always a good time when we all get together. I am very passionate about helping others whether it be volunteering or just lending a hand to a fellow person. I tend to be more of a homebody but I'm definitely ready for an adventure 99% of the time.
  • Brian, 25 from Miami, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Miami, OK
    My hobbies include watching sports, golf, swimming, watching netflix, going to museums, listening to music. i have a Bachelor's Degree in Business Administration in accounting from Northeastern State University. I'm looking forward to seeing where my degree takes me.
  • Brooks, 26 from Tulsa, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Tulsa, OK
    I'm not 100% sure what I'm looking for but I can tell you that finding out is the best part. I like to be outside although a lazy day is always fun. I enjoy cooking and actually find it very therapeutic and I'm always looking for a new recipe to try. When I'm not at work I'm either relaxing at home or out hunting during dick season. You can typically find me watching football when it's football season. I grew up swimming and playing water polo and I love to visit my family whenever I can
  • Alex, 23 from Stillwater, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Stillwater, OK
    I am currently living in Stillwater, but will be moving to Norman in the fall to attend graduate school. I love to run and work out and be active, even though I can occasionally be lazy. I love watching sports and, especailly Oklahoma State football. I also love music and also being outdoors and doing outdoorsy things such as camping and hiking. I like going out with friends and having a beer or whiskey and just hanging out
  • William, 23 from Tulsa, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Tulsa, OK
    I'm Will... I'm on here looking for new friends or a relationship. I'm 23 and I've lived in the Tulsa area for the past 10 years. I grew up in Oklahoma, but I've also lived in California and Kansas. Personality wise, I've got an odd mixture of traits. I can be impulsive and thrill seeking. I like to be unpredictable to a degree, however there are some things I'm very cautious about. Some people would probably describe me as "extremely passionate." I generally get excited about new things, and invest myself emotionally to hobbies I enjoy. Also, I usually have high levels of enthusiasm and energy throughout the day, and I tend to romanticize things I'm passionate about. I'm well-spoken, intelligent, and somewhat confidant, but I can also be hard headed and difficult with myself. My hobbies are diverse. I love music and play guitar. I have a small vinyl collection that I generally listen to on Friday nights while I enjoy a few beers. I also love hikes, riding motorcycles, mountaineering, storm chasing, video games, movies, and TV. As for my career, I'm currently trying to get my business off the ground. Other than that, I also work at a guitar cable manufacturer. I'm an extremely hard worker, and there are times where I work 80 hours a week. Well this is all I can think of for now...I look forward to talking to some of you!