Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Ottawa Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ontario Archdiocese of Ottawa Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Ronald, 53 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Ottawa, CA
    Allo! Things I enjoy: the first spring time mountain bike ride, the sound of nature, reading a story to my best friend's children and going for ice cream too, a midnight sky plastered with stars, kindness, all varieties of play in snow, water, woods and sun, puppies, having someone depend on me, scrumptious healthy food like an apple fresh from the tree, fresh bread, strip loin steak, good wine, building and fixing things, colloquialisms, coming home after a good day at work, the sound of someones heart, a sore stomach from laughing too much (NEVER!), giving the player who seldom scores a perfect pass, hearing the rich overtones of a new set strings on my guitar. dancing with someone special, feeling my muscles the morning after a good workout, the fragrance of roses, making someone happy, and run on sentences! ;-) However, this is all made possible by One who chose to give His life that I might live, to the full, everlastingly. Also, I'm ageing at a rate of .7!!! Yes!
  • Mark, 42 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Ottawa, CA
    I'm passionate about helping people, and spending quality time with friends and family, and doing all - for the greater glory of God! Being a traditional Catholic, I embrace all the teachings (7 out of 7) of the Church, and would like to meet a women who does the same.
  • Tomas, 58 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Ottawa, CA
    Connecting with people on this sight means that I'll be with someone that was brought up the same way I was and therefore understands me. My Spanish and Russian that I 've listed are at the intermediate level, but languages are a hobby of mine as I am trying to get into the translation field. I really love glasses on a woman.
  • Joseph, 43 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Ottawa, CA
    Update: I visited the sinkhole in Ottawa and sent a picture :) How to describe myself... hmm it's harder than I thought! A quick answer would be that I think of myself as an open person, who loves to explore and learn new things in this interesting world of ours. My faith is dear to me - it gives me peace as well as confidence to follow the example of Jesus in my life as best I can. I love the outdoors in this beautiful Ottawa, especially the summer months when it is possible to run, explore the parks and bike the huge path system throughout Ottawa/Gatineau. I don't have a lot of family in Canada, but I love what I have and try to keep in contact with the rest of it overseas because family is everything. I'll be visiting them shortly too. Like everyone I wish for my own family too, I hope this will happen! I actually never knew of this Catholicmatch; my friend who cares about me signed me up himself, for which I thank him very much! I'm just filling in the details (there was a small mistake, I'm not 40 just yet still 39 but it's close enough! EDIT:Now I really am 40 I will have to update my profile...and also add some new photos for this year). I will try to find some pictures to add as well and add more answers. Thank you for reading, I wish you all the best. EDIT, I'm 41 now sorry I haven't logged in in a very long time, must add some more recent info soon. Update: I haven't used Catholicmatch, or even logged on in a long time. Also to update I'm 42. Unreliable health has been a problem that has prevented me from participating, but things are improving and I hope to be back soon. Thank you.
  • Michel, 39 from Orleans, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Orleans, CA
    A very down to earth person. I like outdoors activities.bI try to live my life with humour and passion. Sometime more introvert, other time more extrovert. I am trying to make everybody around me happy :-) I have a great sense of humour, i am romantic, faithfull and i am a loving dad, looking for that special someone to share a lifetime (wether a walk in a natural park, going to church, visiting a new country). I have everything going for me. I am an executive. I devoted my life in helping others , making our world a better place.
  • Joshua, 28 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Toronto, CA
    Hi there! My name is Tonatiuh but my family calls me Joshua (it's my second name and it helped distinguish between my father and me; we both have the same first name). I'm passionate about many things. My faith is a central part of my life and I can't imagine my life without it. I also care very much about music, performing, fitness, family and nutrition. My family has been the biggest influence in molding who I am; second to them are my friends from Montreal who form a community of young Catholic University Students. In my leisure time, I go to the gym, watch anime, play video games, (I do indeed consider myself a nerd) learn music, read (non-fiction and fantasy mostly) and talk/skype with my family. I have many other interests that I'd be happy to talk about!
  • Francois, 33 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Ottawa, CA
    Right off the bat, I should warn anyone reading this that I'm not very good at writing riveting descriptions of myself. The times I've tried this I'd always feel a bit awkward and overly self conscious about avoiding writing myself up as who/what i'd like to be ideally, rather than whom/what I really am. Readers be warned. :) I'm creating this profile due to curiosity, I'll potentially re-write this introduction when I have the spare time. I am a 32 year old man with a strong interest in philosophy, theology, history, literature and the sciences. I spend most of my spare time reading, but I also love nature and the sight of a beautiful landscape. I also enjoy listening to and playing some kinds of music (classical, flamenco, rumba, and miscellaneous). I'm somewhat introverted but do open up quite liberally with those who get to know me. I am curious about the people who might create a profile in this type of site. I, myself, have come to accept a strong likelihood of lifelong celibacy for lack of real Christian women. It may also be God's design for me and I have no intention of fighting it if it is. I'm somewhat of a nerd...a bookworm...ok I admit it, a straight up bibliophile with a penchant towards book hoarding (although, no worries, i'm working on that). And aside from the categories named above (philo, theo, histo, science, classics) I also had/have an appreciation of science fiction and fantasy but have become much more discerning in regards to both since I've observed much themes and philosophies inimical to Christianity in many such works. The interest is still there but had to be subdued....I can't stand blasphemy and mockery of God whether it be in movies, books, art, or whatever. I do like traveling although I haven't done much in the last years. I love a nice sunny day, I appreciate beautiful architecture, a good read and good company. I'm sure I could add but I think this is getting a bit long. I am French Canadian but perfectly bilingual. ........And yes, I do realize I have a bed sheet hanging in front of the window instead of window blinds in some of my photos. And no, I don't care what you think. And yes, the day I move into a dwelling with the fine woman blessed to have me as a husband, then I will have something proper in the windows, haha. I'm a fiscally prudent person and I won't waste money on such a thing when I don't need to, I save my money for the day I have a family. :)
  • Boluwaji, 31 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Ottawa, CA
    Am a passionate catholic guy,with pleasant disposition but hate cheating and not into game playing but serious relationship and God fairing lady not mind seperate marriage lady,like playing football with my leisure time and into jisting and reading i dont really count on racist ,colour also an advocate of anti marital relationship.
  • Greg, 34 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Ottawa, CA
    Hey. There ,I'm looking for my hot wife ! If is you ? Let me know , lol..... She must be genuine, friendly, outgoing , relax, Know how to cook, and open to have many kids ! And of course, a good catholic girl who loves the church and her family.
  • John, 36 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Ottawa, CA
    I am a secure, university educated and established at work. My job is beneficial and allows me to travel but I am always interested in trying new things. I know exactly what I want for my life and I am quite driven. So while I work hard to achieve my goals professionally and personally, I do not necessarily favour routine. Much of my time is split between my work, volunteering for youths and sports. I enjoy trying new things and going to new places, it is a beautiful country with many sites to see. I have backpacked across the mountains of Cuba and visited family in Colombia. Going scuba/free diving in the Caribbean and even shark diving in Cuba. I also enjoy camping/hiking at my cottage and BBQ. I am easy going, sincere, hard working, a good sense of humour and a romantic. My friends and family are the most important things in my life. As I will always be there for the people who need me. I am looking for someone who is independent, free thinking, outgoing, and adventurous, sporty, someone who laughs easily, takes care of herself physically and has a free spirit. Most importantly, you must be a leader and someone who believes is a greater good thou be yourself is all one could ask for.
  • Norm, 59 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Ottawa, CA
    I'm passionate about reconnecting and forming a bond with someone special. As much as I love my job I really look forward to coming home to someone special. Family members have been the most influential in my life. It's from them that I obtained my work ethic and passion for the job. My leisure activities include hiking. I especially love Pink Lake in the Gatineau hills. I'm long overdue for nine holes of golf. Cinema is another of my pastimes and Horse racing rates very highly.
  • Adrian, 23 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Ottawa, CA
    Hi! I am a master to-be chef, language enthusiast, coffee lover, young traveller, series addict and game fan who love to trying out new experiences to become a better self