Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Ontario Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ontario Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Joe, 55 from Newmarket, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Newmarket, CA
    Hellow, my name is Joe. I am five feet nine inchs tall, average build. I have hazel eyes and I am in good health. I am presently employed fulltime. I am a responsible person that cares about other people-I have done volunteer work. My interest include music, movies, going for walks, playing guitar. I like to enjoy life and I am open to trying new things. I am a Catholic Christian.
  • Sheldon, 40 from Mississauga, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Mississauga, CA
    I come from a close knit family. As well, a close group of friends at times provide some much needed comic relief and a good support system. Anywhere I go and am, I love listening to music as it draws out not only emotions but inspiration. I listen to anything from smooth jazz, 90s, classic rock, to todays top hits and might even throw in some country and oldies now and then. I love what I do for work as it allows me to motivate, encourage, coach, mentor and bring out the best in my team. Bringing out the best in each other is what I highly value in a relationship along with the ability to handle challenges in life in a positive manner. I feel that the The Wingman Credo should be a guiding principle and credo of any relationship. My faith is an important part of my identity and who I am. It keeps me grounded and is a solid foundation. Changing gears... I have used some of my down time to become a magician!! You might be thinking really?! Well, there's no easy answer to that... lol. Convincing a dog that I really threw the ball is the closest I'll ever get to being a magician!!!! I do love chocolate.... but now you're probably wondering what does that have to do with magic.... well this magician who loves his chocolate can perform a lot of Twix!!! I feel blessed in many ways and am looking for a wonderful life partner to share my life and twix with. Id love to hear from you if you think we would connect. Have an amazing day :)
  • Kenneth, 38 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Toronto, CA
    I am a kind, honest and down to earth person. I think I am a kind of bridge between the extroverts and introverts. I also consider myself to be shy but most people don't agree with me on this. I am modest. I can easily fall in love with humility. I am not usually very comfortable with people who are too full of themselves. The down side is that I can be very stubborn in insisting on or at least expecting the universal human virtues of honesty and integrity from people I deal with; I am also a bit old-fashioned, and I love dialectics. I am a trained Nigerian Lawyer, but is currently doing my master in law (LL.M) at Dalhousie University Halifax. I can give all I have for a true friend and am looking for a lady I can hand over my heart to for safe-keeping without any fear of unprovoked hurts.
  • Tony, 46 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Toronto, CA
    Are you real? A real woman not a princess with tons of make-ups. Adventurous towards the future and not stuck in the past. Some body to talk to eye to eye. Some body to grow old with in good times and bad. Most importantly a woman that loves God, putting Him first and let every thing else falls in its place.
  • Alex, 31 from Sarnia, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Sarnia, CA
    I am an honest, funny, loyal and easy going person. My faith is an important part of my life and something that I work hard at getting stronger in daily. I enjoy reading, spending time with family/friends, watching tv/movies, listening to music and being physically active. I'm also open minded when it comes to trying or learning new things.
  • Jaroslaw, 48 from Scarborough, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Scarborough, CA
    My faith and relationship with our Lord Jesus Christ is the most important to me. I am very family oriented and have high moral values and good work ethic ,never did drugs or abused alcohol .I am active ,energetic ,patient,good listener and love children . I am actively involved in the Youth Ministry ,Crisis Pregnancy Center and Knights of Columbus . God blessed me with good job and many other resources I would like to use to have large traditional family. During the years of my wife's battle with cancer I was her provider ,protector and primary caregiver and felt quite honored that I could be with her until she took her last breath and departed for haven,( This is what marriage is all about ;to help each other carry their cross in daily struggle on our way to get our eternal reward ) I feel very comfortable around people and have good sense of humor also I am good listener . I have 17 years old son ,well behaved and intelligent young man ,attending St Michaels Collage School in Toronto .We are very close and I try my best to guide him to be a virtuous Catholic man.
  • Simon, 51 from Hamilton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Hamilton, CA
    A younger looking spry guy searching for companionship and enjoyable outings with an active woman. I'm involved in weekly exercise including gym time, yoga, recreational sports, with occasional local trail hikes. If additional time is available, I enjoy minor home renovations and light landscaping. Otherwise I can be found visiting friends and family or simply hanging out with my girls who are with me almost 40% of the time. I am also involved with the local Fire Department on a weekly basis. My culinary tastes may not be expansive but I'm open to other cultural delights. With regard to faith, I attempt to nurture my beliefs and lead by Christian example when possible.
  • Oscar, 26 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Toronto, CA
    As a Polish man and a hopeless romantic, I enjoy long walks on the beach while praying the rosary. The Catholic faith is the core of my existence, the Purkinje fibers of my heart. My ultimate goal in life is to become a saint and get to heaven, to partake in the "Unitive Life" written about by Fr. Garrigou-Lagrange. I pray the rosary everyday and try my best to get some spiritual reading before bed, which brings me to my next love in life: Books! I have quite the library in my room. When the Canadian dollar was on par with the US dollar, I spent thousands of dollars on books. I confess, I didn't read all of them, but I'm getting there. Most of my books are concerned with the Catholic faith. I also have books on history, religion, politics and other controversial topics Polish people like to discuss with strangers at a dinner party. I'm not a big fan of novels though I enjoy the classics. I love the outdoors. I'm always down for a hike, in fact, on Saturday mornings I'll wake up at 6:00am and promptly head out to escarpment country and hit up the Bruce Trail or some park with a friend. When I was a little boy, kids teased me by singing the "Oscar Meyer Wiener" song. If they were successful in making me angry, they'd call me Oscar the Grouch. The Irish called me Oscar Wilde and the Latino's called by Oscar de la Hoya, but once they got to know me, they just called me Oscar. I'm a unique character in my own right! I have a very lively temperament and I'm constantly moving forward, very enterprising. My mind is sharp, active, impatient - very broad horizons. I'm a leader by nature and I'm very hard working. Despite my fiery and enthusiastic temperament, I'm drawn towards rural life; I love nature and studying it's laws, I enjoy solitary walks in nature while contemplating it's beauty. Family is very important to me, especially the education and raising of children. I'm a very active person; physically, mentally and spiritually.
  • Gord, 51 from Pickering, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Pickering, CA
    I enjoy helping people, creating things, and being around positive influences. My faith is very important to me as is family and family values. I am very easy going, with a sense of humour and joyfulness. In my spare time I enjoy golf, curling, home renovations and exercise.
  • Rober, 46 from Hamilton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Hamilton, CA
    I've never done this before, not sure what to write, I don't really like talking about myself. I've never been married, I'm out on the road all day for work and at the end of the week I really look forward to Saturday evening mass (I prefer the low lights and candles at night in the church). I'm serious about my faith and would like to meet a good Catholic women to share life with. I'm the kind of person who would rather take the back roads as opposed to the highway because the trip is at least as important as the destination.
  • Philip, 21 from London, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, London, CA
    I'm a huge history nerd but I still like having fun haha! I'm doing my Master's in London at the moment. I also try to be involved in my parish as much as I can. I find it really rewearding and also a lot of fun! In my spare time i enjoy reading, watching all kinds of movies, and going for walks, especially through nature!
  • Steve, 46 from Burlington, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Burlington, CA
    I am a very positive, open person looking to find someone who shares similar values. I enjoy hiking, camping and fishing but am equally happy enjoying nightlife and travelling.