Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Hamilton Hispanic Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ontario Diocese of Hamilton Hispanic Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Michael, 37 from Burlington, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Burlington, CA
    I think it is better if this be covered in conversation. I am living in Burlington working as a professional Mime Coordinator. If you are interested in a professional mime send me a message or a happy face icon. The above was a joke by the way. Just wanted to save info for conversation. If you must know, just briefly, I work as a legal advisor for a firm located in Burlington. Currently I am in the process of going back to finish law school.
  • Mike, 69 from Cambridge, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Cambridge, CA
    I am a man looking for some company I do like dancing and visiting my grandchildren also like nature walks. Was a factory worker all my life. I live in my home alone. I visit the local fitness club almost every day it is my entertainment. I love ballroom dancing and try to do it once or twice a week.
  • Enrique, 26 from Kitchener, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Kitchener, CA
    I am very happy with being Catholic and God willing I will find another who shares my views . I used to be an alter server and attended Catholic school up until College . I enjoy the community of the Church , I have a soft spot for the poor and volunteered at my church's Out of the cold program ( we no longer run the program) . I am currently a Eucharistic minister at my parish . I am a currently a full time student at Conestoga College obtaining my Bachelors Degree in Community and Criminal Justice ( CCJ) . I am also working part time . I enjoy reading , all kinds of music , movies , comics , video games , and martial arts . I'm black-belt in Judo. I enjoy my going to the gym and working out , I also like going for jogs . I would say that I'm a shy person at first , but I'm working on it .
  • Gabriel, 21 from Oakville, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Oakville, CA
  • Leo, 49 from Oakville, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Oakville, CA
    I love my job I am excellent at what I do I believe in my faith I wish to be a better person with some else.i previously spent my time on my job and material things and taking care of my parents.I now realize my life is empty.i want to dedicate my life to the right person.my parents were my role models they were hard working and honest.I have a lot of free time since my parents died was stuck at home providing care.I love cars I work on my sports car