Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Kingston Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ontario Diocese of Kingston Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Derek, 24 from Mississippi Mills, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Mississippi Mills, CA
    I am currently working at a Tech Company in Ottawa. I look forward to finding someone special. CCO events have been influential in my life (good to be around church going Catholics around my age). In my leisure time I watch TV, read books, watch movies, and lots of computer stuff (build/fix computers).
  • Rick, 52 from Belleville, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Belleville, CA
    I am not comfortable talking abut myself so here is my first shot... I am a single guy that is not sure if I should be happy being single of if I should even be looking at the possibility of a relationship. Before my conversion I lived a lifestyle that was not compatible with Catholic teaching so in many ways I am still learning to live as a Catholic man. I am involved in my parish and love my faith. When I think about the possibility of a relationship I am not sure where to start and to be honest I am not sure if it is what I want. I know very few single Catholic women that are practicing their faith and have a real relationship with our Lord so for the most part dating has not been an option.
  • John, 32 from Kingston, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Kingston, CA
    To be honest I am not exactly sure what love is but I am pretty sure it is the same feeling as when you see the waiter coming with your food. Relax I am just kidding. Well to start I am passionate about becoming the best version of me possible spiritually, mentally and physically. I am definitely a work in progress but I have help from God and my family. So I originally hail from Toronto and moved here to join a dental practice. After many years of working overtime I can now make my own schedule and have time to do the things I love. Time is a commodity I took for granted and I want to make up for it. In an attempt to be well rounded I go the gym daily, play soccer and attend mass 3 times a week. I am fun, energetic( After10am I don't drink coffee), very competitive, and witty(see my profile)
  • jp, 33 from Kingston, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Kingston, CA
    Hello I really enjoy sports play a lot of baseball,,enjoy snowboarding,bike. Riding. Doing jumps exti queas I'm. A daredevil trying to Live life to the fullest we only live once
  • Rex, 27 from Kingston, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Kingston, CA
    I am very passionate about health care. I am a paramedic. Currently studying to become a RN. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. During my leisure time, I play guitar and listen to music.
  • Kevin, 28 from Kingston, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Kingston, CA
    I really don't like writing introductions like this. I hate online dating sites in general, but it seems like I go to Church and there is no one my age there. I generally think this website is shallow and that you can't get to know someone by reading a blurb on a dating website. If you want to get to know me talk to me after Mass or at Catholic events such as the Newman House if you are in Kingston.
  • Jarrett, 25 from Kemptville, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Kemptville, CA
    I'm a happy faithful catholic. I try devote my whole life to our Lord and savoir jesus christ. I attend mass every week as well adoration every week. I beleive in the teachings of the church and will always put my faith first. Besides that I'm a life loving happy guy who enjoys living a simple and quiet life. I enjoy reading (mostly my bible ) and I enjoy hiking and fishing, canoeing and camping and anything outdoors
  • Blair, 30 from Marmora, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Marmora, CA
    I am most passionate about my work and my faith and I look forward to having a family of my own. The people who were most influential in my life would be my parents and (now deceased) grandparents. Im very awkward when I first meet people but become more extroverted when I get familiar with the people and surroundings.
  • Eric, 21 from Kingston, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Kingston, CA
    Hello! My name is Eric and I am currently in university studying engineering. I attend a secular university so it is difficult to meet new people who share my values, but that is why I am here! I hope I can meet someone special who I can share my life with :) My friends would describe me as ambitious, confident, genuine, and thoughtful. I can act really goofy at times, but I am actually a relatively introverted person. I am not big on small talk, but I can talk for hours about meaningful things. I am also an idealist and I think it is very important for me to try to be the best person I can be in every aspect of my life. That is why I love the catholic faith. It shows us a beautiful picture of human potential in a world where many young people seem to have lost sight of this. My catholic faith really helps me remain optimistic and focused on the important things in my life. In my (very limited) free time, I enjoy reading, playing the piano, listening to music, cooking, spending time with friends, and riding my bike by the lake :) I also played competitive soccer from when I was about 6 years old until I finished high school, but I no longer have time for that.
  • Benedict, 31 from Belleville, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Belleville, CA
    My life revolves around my faith. I am a simple, down-to-earth man with a passion for badminton, travel and photography. I like meeting new people and learning about the world.
  • Wayne, 34 from Gananoque, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Gananoque, CA
    I am a very traditional gentleman. I would ideally like to marry someone who has parents who are married. My parents have been married for 40 years and I feel very blessed to have been raised in this environment. I love living in the country and growing my own food! I am very active with the Knights of Columbus. I am the Grand Knight for my council and I recently joined the Forth Degree Knights. That's me in a nut shell:+) Drop me a line if you would like to know more about me. God bless you.
  • Jon, 24 from Odessa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Odessa, CA
    I look forward to relaxing and watching tv I support Free The Children I enjoy hanging out with friends trying new restaurants I hate lyers and cheaters