Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of London Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ontario Diocese of London Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • John, 37 from London, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, London, CA
    I have a great interest in society - in particular, social issues and the way the world is returning to a sense of the faith. I am somewhat artistic, so I like discussing Chesterton and anything related to him or anything vaguely similar to him, such perhaps C.S. Lewis (Till We Have Faces, The Space Trilogy, Narnia). I like working out - calisthenics. I also do CrossFit at a club here in town. And I love running.
  • Marcel, 46 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Toronto, CA
    Hi There, My name is Marcel and I am looking for that special someone that shares my similar interests. I am looking for someone who is honest, emotional healthy, and an excellent communicator. I do my best to live a healthy lifestyle. I watch what I eat and exercise three to four times a week. I enjoy the outdoors and love to travel.If you believe we share similar interests please contact me. Marcel
  • Mark, 55 from Leamington, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Leamington, CA
    I am passionate about my work, upgrading my home and cheering and watching my sports teams. I am a baseball fan (Toronto Bluejays) and a football fan (Detroit Lions). I also watch hockey occasionally and usually during the playoffs.I like a few shows on EWTN. I read a newspaper daily and I consider myself reasonably informed. but there is always more to any story. I read nonfiction such as technical, politics, religion and the occasional autobiography. I don't read as much as I would like to.
  • Adam, 24 from Mississauga, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Mississauga, CA
    Get to know me. I am kind hearted and very nice. I love to help people and share my knowledge with them. I like to have conversations with people about different topics.
  • Silvio, 68 from London, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    68, London, CA
    If my Lord has plan to grant me my final Soul Mate it is divine So God welcome to it We praise to the Lord Thanks for hearing my prayer. Lord you know I want to spend,share and love the rest of my life to that only one woman you have kept for me I am craving of passion of being with her but first you Lord says let us begin with the process so getting to know each other even tough Online the new communication tetchy era I am game I will do my best to be attached to your Holy spirit and the woman you give me Thanks Lord for all glorious gifts you give to us. My mother always has been my mighty influence. She had generous heart, lovely mom and mother in law, friendly unselfish she continues being my model as mother 's role the center of our education and catholic faith 's as woman as well. I also have had catholic priests family members teachers friends "females and males /community folks"as a meaningful influence on my life.
  • Andrew, 30 from London, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, London, CA
    Good day, I strive to make every day good, hence the good day comment vs a boring "Hi". My name is Andrew and I am a 28 year old father of my beautiful 4 yr old daughter Kinsleigh. We are the happiest and most adventurous father and daughter combo around. We love our best friend and her brother Maximus (our Bullmastiff). We are searching for a sister via Plan Canada and World Vision Canada with the same birthday as my daughter, and whine lives in Indonesia. I already sponsor a boy named Ronda from Indonesia. One day we will visit them both. I love the outdoors I love real estate I love fishing I love snowboarding I love farming I love Canada I love the London Knights
  • Matt, 31 from Windsor, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Windsor, CA
    Hi, I'm Matt. I'm new to this website, and thought I would check it out. It seems to be very hard to find girls who are Catholic, and share the same values as I do. This seems like a good place to start looking. :)
  • Chris, 27 from Windsor, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Windsor, CA
    Hey I'm Chris I'm just checking his out to see if I can find a nice catholic girl to date in Windsor. They want this to be 150 characters long so this should just about do it.
  • Jacob, 23 from Windsor, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Windsor, CA
    I love biking, watching movies together, spending time with friends and family . I am a CNC machinist who has good morals and is looking for a good Catholic woman with the same.
  • Pat, 30 from Strathroy, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Strathroy, CA
    I guess i could say im the guy next door. I am traditionaly minded, conservative, and very pro life. Sports are a big part of my life especially hockey and golf. I enjoy all types of music, and I like to dabble with the violin or tin whistle although its fun to play, i'm terrible, but its still fun nontheless. I am not a confrontationalist, I treat everyone with respect regardless if im not to fond of them. I do enjoy the odd netflix binge watch especially on a rainy day. I also love to make people laugh! I am trying this website because its extremely difficult to find a girl who is on the same page as I am. So here I am!
  • Benjamin, 29 from London, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, London, CA
    Heya. I'm a law student at the University of Western Ontario, pursuing my dream of becoming a lawyer. I also work as an artillery soldier in the Canadian Army Reserve. I love my country and am proud to serve it. In my free time, I generally prefer quieter activities, particularly reading. I read a mix of fiction and non fiction, touching many genres. Beyond that, I have many interests that I struggle to find time to devote to. I try to keep fit through running and yoga. I love following baseball, and love the history of the sport. I enjoy playing board and card games, particularly with my family.
  • Joseph, 39 from Sarnia, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Sarnia, CA
    WHO I AM: I am a slave of Jesus Christ. I am a sinner. I am a saint 'in potentia'. I am a Canadian (eh!). I am a Conservative. I am an introvert (although few people would believe it). I am the third of four children. I am the son of the best parents in the world. I am the brother of the best siblings in the world. I am the uncle of three beautiful nieces and one (very) charming nephew. I am blessed with many great friends. I am a Bachelor of Commerce. I am a Master of Divinity. I am a theologian. I am a philosopher. I am an avid reader. I am a man of deep prayer. I am tough on myself. I am gentle with others. I am a high school chaplain. I am a high school football coach. I am a 3rd degree Knight of Columbus. I am a lector, eucharistic minister and altar server. I am a catechist. I am an athlete. I am a black belt in Tae Kwon Do. I am the only person I know who has both walked and biked across Canada. I am a big fan of belly laughs, good pizza and the occasional Heineken. I am definitely a work in progress...