Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Pembroke Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ontario Diocese of Pembroke Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Joseph, 41 from Petawawa, CA
    41, Petawawa, CA
    My name is Joseph and I am from Petawawa, Ontario. I have five brothers, five sisters and several neices and nephews. I consider myself to be kind, caring, thoughful and romantic. Someone once said that I "wear my heart on my sleeve"
  • Mark, 63 from Foresters Falls, CA
    63, Foresters Falls, CA
    I'm a published novelist and avid reader with an abiding interest in English literature. I am passionate about words as my particular mode of artistic expression. I'm also a single dad, with two young sons living with me at home.
  • David, 33 from Petawawa, CA
    33, Petawawa, CA
    Hello, Thanks for looking at my profile. I am shy and quiet and somewhat of an introvert at least until I get to know you. I tend to be somewhat direct in conversation and I always wear my heart on my sleeve as I believe in being as honest and upfront as I can in my search for my spouse. I like to travel and I have had the opportunity to travel to different places have been to the USA, UK, Netherlands the Middle East and India. I like sightseeing and learning about history and culture so being able to travel is always fun when I have the opportunity to do so. I also like listening to music, painting, driving or visiting museums and libraries. I'm smart, down to earth, shy, simple, and grounded in good morals. Family is important to me. Both yours and mine. I'm looking for someone similar that I can spend my future with. If you have any questions please feel free to ask.
  • Andrew, 28 from Renfrew, CA
    28, Renfrew, CA
    I work full time operating our family farm. I enjoy family gatherings & dinner functions, etc.I play music a couple of hours each week at nursing homes. I play the fiddle & enjoy listening to country music. I am hoping to meet a young lady, who would like a future life in the country, on a farm. I love the farm life. What I know, I have self taught myself by listening & watching my father, my grandfather & others. I enjoy hunting whenever I can. I also continually serve on the altar at Sunday Masses. I have been doing so for over 16 years. I enjoy being there & have taught a number of young servers as well. I strongly believe & trust in God, Jesus, & Our Blessed Mother Mary who is always with us. I go to church every Sunday & other special church days. I do call on Jesus, to help me with my work & I know that He does answer me .With farming I put a lot of faith in God. I have blue eyes & dark wavy hair. I am half Polish & half Irish descent. Everyone says I look much younger than I am. I am honest, sincere,hard working & enjoy company. I would like to meet a young lady who would become a true friend. I want to marry a girl who does have a good prayer schedule & help me to remain strong in my faith too. It is hard to know what else to say about myself. I am easy going, fun, hard working, loyal, dedicated, honest. If want to know more about me please email me.
  • Rick, 70 from L'Amable, CA
    70, L'Amable, CA
    I am passionate about nature and the outdoor life. I enjoy hunting,fishing and wildlife viewing as well as photography. I spend my leisure time training my bird hunting dogs, cutting my own firewood, computer enhancing my photos and preparing the martial arts class which I teach. I inherited my love of nature and sporting dogs from my father and eldest brother. A good friend and co-worker introduced me to photography. I'm self taught with respect to dog training. My interest in the martial arts came about from necessity due to my employment in law enforcement. I look forward to sharing my knowledge of nature with my two grand children and my martial arts knowledge with my students. I'm also a voracious reader.
  • John, 45 from Pembroke, CA
    45, Pembroke, CA
  • Kevin, 52 from Pembroke, CA
    52, Pembroke, CA
  • Kyle, 31 from Deep River, CA
    31, Deep River, CA
    Hi there. Well, to start off, I joined this because I would really like to find someone who shares much of the same core values as me. Someone who really desires to keep Christ in their hearts as much as I do, share time together, and enjoy what God has given us. I am into my faith very much, pray daily, and hope to share that with someone. As for hobbies, I am very much an outdoors guy. Camping, hunting, fishing, canoe trips, snow shoeing, and hiking to name a few things. I also volunteer with the local cadet detachment. It is always rewarding knowing you are helping the youth grow in confidence and maturity. I desire someone who is first and foremost into their faith. Someone who wishes to be a friend first. I find the most successful relationships are the ones that keep the friendship aspect of the relationship very much out in the open. Anytime a friend has trouble, we never try to change them, we work with them. A relationship should not be any different. I do not want shed everything about me right away, (haha!) drop me a line if I sparked your interest. Best of luck and God bless!
  • Donald, 30 from Madawaska Valley, CA
    30, Madawaska Valley, CA
    The way to love anything is to realize that it may be lost. The true soldier fights not because he hates what is in front of him, but because he loves what is behind him. -G.K. Chesterton Like most people on here, my faith and relationship with Christ are the most important things in my life. Next to Christ in importance is my friendship with His Mother. Because of this I attend Mass on a daily basis and try my best to make time for daily adoration. As for other day to day things, my family is very important to me, especially the older I get; and I see them (my mother in particular) as much as possible. For the Fall semester (of 2016) I have been a lecturer at a small Catholic liberal arts college/university here in the Ottawa Valley and am currently completing my PhD in mediaeval philosophy on a topic concerned with the philosophical thought of St. Thomas Aquinas. As the area is quite beautiful here, and certainly conducive for reading for and writing up my dissertation (there is very little distraction in the small town in which I now live) I have decided to stay in the Ottawa Valley for the winter (in April I will likely be on the move once more). Finally, I have lived (as a guest) in a lay community called Madonna House in Combermere, Canada for quite some time, and consequently, as it happens, its poor and simple way of life has rubbed off on me (though it could certainly rub off on me a bit more yet). Because of this I too would like to live simply (materially speaking) so that I might find joy in being united to Christ Himself in his own poverty. (Though I will note that even the poor and simple can find their way into a symphony hall from time to time, or find a way to purchase the occasional, and very necessary, new book :)
  • Sil, 67 from Deep River, CA
    67, Deep River, CA
    im passionate about my family, love having long walks love to cycle daily , love to cuddle, i work part time, but retired from the bublic service. talking over coffee. very passionate person. strong on the outside. but sensitive on the inside.