Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Thunder Bay Young Adult Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ontario Diocese of Thunder Bay Young Adult Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kennith, 32 from Fort Frances, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Fort Frances, CA
    I did missions work with NET Ministries of Canada, I have a passion for Theology of the Body by Saint JP2. I love the outdoors, I love to cook and bake as I grew up in my grandparents bakery. I work full time at a local lumber shop and in my spare time I am the Lifeteen YM at my parish, I love a good joke and can be funny , i figure that you need to have a little humor working in youth ministry. You know when see a person just singing out right in their car with the music... ya that's me. I am an active member of the K of C, I am the oldest of 4 and have 2 sisters and one brother. I am a bit old fashioned when it comes to women holding doors and stuff like that , old style comedy is where it is at, ie three stooges , Any other questions just ask.
  • Tanner, 22 from Thunder Bay, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Thunder Bay, CA
    Warning: I don't live in the artic lol I may live in Canada but no polar bears or igloos here lol. When I'm not hiking along the beautiful lands of Canada you'd find me reading, laughing with friends and family and just enjoying life! I love the catholic faith and wish to find someone who feels the same.I go weekly to church and try to go to at least one weekday mass. Which is infrequent in the winter months due to my schedule and other things. However, id attend mass daily if possible and I do in the summertime. I am looking to find a woman who would attend weekday Mass as well sometimes. I also like to read, so if you do too major points. I also like to laugh and have a sense of humor, so if you do as well that's a bonus. I am currently in school to become an accountant. What can I say I have a thing for finance!! I love nature and the outdoors, when possible my favorite thing to do is take a hike or go for a walk. I also love to read all kinds of books. If I had to describe myself with 3 words id say that I am kind, honest and loyal. Im not perfect but then again who is! There is a lot more to me than what is written above get to know me :) Thanks for taking the time to look at my profile
  • Jason, 30 from North Bay, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, North Bay, CA
    My son n family and doing stuff with the church, God has a big influence in our life, I'm very god fearing man. Im a loving caring man and I have a big heart.
  • Willy, 23 from Thunder Bay, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Thunder Bay, CA
    Hi my names willy. i like food i like tv i like video games i really love cats. i have three cats and a dog. im starting to upgrade at the college in january. i dont have a job anymore but im looking for one
  • Kevin, 31 from Thunder Bay, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Thunder Bay, CA
    Mom is the inluenential in life. She was thaie thor the good tims and bad times in my life. I enjoy leisurs to rock & roll and 80's 90's 2000 and some r&b. Someone too have a family with. Firends with benfits. Firends. Some one how will love. Of you want too know more ask me.
  • Preston, 25 from Orillia, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Orillia, CA
    I'm new to the online dating thing, so forgive me if my profile could use more information (if you're curious, feel free to ask). I'm currently going through the RCIA process, and would like to have a relationship with God as well as meet someone that shares my values and beliefs. I would imagine it would be taken from meeting that person. I'm a college graduate and I am going through Lakehead University's Political Science Pre Law Program, with the hope of eventually becoming a lawyer, as I am very passionate about law. I am really goal-driven, and would like to have someone that is in the same boat as me, in that sense. I lead a life that some people may call boring, but I prefer to say it is quiet. I like to think I'm a funny, intelligent, happy-go-lucky, grateful person that enjoys quiet nights in, or bistros. I also like to go for walks, get a cup of coffee, design my future house (it's the coolest small house you will ever see, I promise you that). My family is my world, as they have always been there for me, and I owe them so much. I don't do drugs, or have a criminal record (and I don't intend to start either of those). I am not a "country boy" as many men describe themselves, but am more of a suburb guy, but that doesn't mean that I'm afraid of manual labour, or that I don't know how to change a car tire. I'm a very strong believer in self-improvement and work-ethic. Those are very important parts of my every day life. I don't know what else to say, so if you have any questions, feel free to ask.
  • Andrew, 31 from Thunder Bay, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Thunder Bay, CA
    I'm a typical Gemini, and the world is my stage. I love to act out any roles in dramatic arts. Working in a correction industry (I know, it is a completely opposite to my personality.) it is where i can work steadily. I love playing with words, meet with people, socializing... Be prepare for excitement, one day I can be in a coffee date, another day I could be jumping out of an airplane. I wear a kilt, because i can.
  • Aidan, 19 from Thunder Bay, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Thunder Bay, CA
    My name is Aidan my friends call me Phillip. I grew up in Nipigon Ontario, and now I live in downtown Thunder Bay. I enjoy working on vehicles and having a good time. I live with two other incredibly handsome Catholic males. They fully support me in this move towards my vocational discernment of marriage.
  • John Maynard, 22 from Emo, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Emo, CA
    Hello everyone! I'm john, just trying this site out. I'm a typical catholic guy who is looking forward to meeting other people. I believe that the best compatibility basis for any type of relationship is having the same and firm faith. I think that this is the best foundation to start something which will be very essential if shared together. On my leisure time, Exercising is one of the things that keeps me busy. I do jogs in the afternoon and some strengthening exercises. I'm looking forward to meeting amazing people here.
  • Waqqas, 28 from Thunder Bay, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Thunder Bay, CA
  • Jonathon, 24 from Thunder Bay, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Thunder Bay, CA
    I enjoy watching films, hanging at pubs and socially drinking, i enjoy all kinds of music. I'm really here to see what's out there, if your interested let me know and we can see what happens. I spent 2 years from 2012-2014 serving as a missionary and in those 2 years I really grew into the person i am today.
  • Luke Lundy, 23 from London, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, London, CA