Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Toronto Senior Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ontario Diocese of Toronto Senior Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Charles, 65 from East York, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, East York, CA
    I am a convert from the decaying Anglican communion and am striving to learn more about, and to live, our faith. I love reading conservative magazines such as "First Things," and "National Review." I play classical piano a little and enjoy long walks, country drives, ballroom dancing, and gardening. Really love gardening. I do Ph.D.level research in psychometrics: the study of human intelligence, and have published two papers. I want to find ways to make everyone smarter. I would have a Ph.D. by now but have encountered oppostion because my work is politically incorrect. Ph.D. schmee H.D., I'm not really concerned, as long as my stuff is getting published in good refereed journals. My bread and butter is earned as a landlord and by managing a small business. I am financially secure. Am very conservative generally and drive a Grand Marquis, the kind of car your uncle drives! Truth in advertising: The photos were taken 5 years ago when I was 15 lbs lighter.
  • John, 60 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Toronto, CA
    After teaching in the U.S. for seven years I returned to teach at my alma mater in 2002. After getting settled in terms of my living situation and academic career I began to think about and pray for a relationship but so far nothing has happened in that area. Then, recently it occurred to me that perhaps God wanted me to do my part by meeting people. So here I am.
  • Daniel, 60 from Sudbury, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Sudbury, CA
    Single gentleman very quiet self-employed consultant. Born and raised in Toronto. Convert to the faith 1995. I work over 60 hours per week and I am not able to meet women easily. I try to maintain a healthy lifestile by exercising at a health club and eating properly. Quite spiritual and religious.
  • Elias, 84 from Thornhill, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    84, Thornhill, CA
    I lead a quiet life style,in accordance with Caholc teachings ,though at times i may experience doubts in my faith ;i respect other people,s opinions and points of view jHaving a medical background i attach value and importance to current consensus and act accordingly ,though i would not enforce my lifestyle on other people .i do believe that the best way to get to know another person is through face to face encounter
  • Arthur, 65 from North York, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, North York, CA
    I may be visiting the Italy Philippines ,Korea ,China in 2017, In my parish there are many lovely people and families from the Philippines. I admire their social support to each other . Deep faith and generosity of spirit. God filled ...A gift I am ready for my Asian wife . I was a frequent visitor to China since 2004. Stayed in Beijing, Shanghai, Hong Kong, Guilin, Kunming. Lijiang, Xian, Sanya, Dalian, Shenzhen, Zhanjiang and other geographic beauty places , rivers ,mountains...I love the people, culture, food, and ancient history. The lovely feminine women , the strong family culture ,the wise older people ,the shy children, gentle strength of the people. I practice Health Qi Gong , Tai chi 3-4X each week Some day I will visit South Korea and follow Pope Francis...
  • George, 65 from Mississauga, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Mississauga, CA
    Im a very loving and caring person, very homely. .I'm a one man woman . I love travelling. I want to always spent time with my family and make our home like heaven,our paradise where there is love , peace and joy.
  • Robert, 65 from Scarborough, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Scarborough, CA
    I love my family and kids a lot. I am a new grandfather, and enjoying my new grandson a lot. I like to say the rosary while I run 5 km. 3 or 4 times a week. I swim 1 km. 4 to 5 times a week. I enjoy being a construction teacher, and my students are very special to me. I try to get to know each one of them. I sing in the choir, and also in a worship band that does the youth mass and other events. I love the outdoors, and like to walk in parks and hike in the wilderness.
  • Ron, 62 from Markham, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Markham, CA
    I am an avid outdoorsman. Hiking, hunting, fishing, BBQ (lol). Senior executive with high standards for work ethics and morality. Accomplished carpenter like our dear Father, as well as renovation including my own electric and plumbing. I believe He gave us gifts to use while we are here and teach my children that I wish the word "hate" could be stricken from all languages and teachings. I respect people that love children, have high moral standards, believe in God as our saviour as well as our ultimate guide in life. I love the arts from Opera to Symphony and Ballet as well as live theatre, fine dining and just staying at home at peace with myself. I am also comfortable with all modes of music again from Symphony through to hard rock. I am very affectionate and prefer someone not afraid to hold hands or the odd "stolen kiss" as we walk down Main Street.
  • Mike, 62 from Ajax, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Ajax, CA
    I was raised Catholic in a small town later moving to the suburbs and through martial arts and friends I have come to admire the Buddhist religion. I enjoy sports, reading, dining out, swimming and walking. I am interested in continuing to learn about and experience healthy living, investing and real estate. In my spare time I go to sporting events, read (historical fiction), work out, workout side and go to movies with my teenage son. I have had electic career starting as a landscape architect and veering into accounting finance and then teaching at college and university.
  • John, 82 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    82, Toronto, CA
    Family and grand kids are the most important things in my life and my life revovles about them. I bowl 10 pins 3 times a week in the winter and try to golf.
  • George, 61 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Toronto, CA
    I am basically a content person who just wants to share life with someone who is true and respectful. I find it increasingly difficult to meet people who are genuine and spiritual.
  • Julie, 77 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    77, Toronto, CA
    hello i am attentive, kind, caring, loving, attention to detail, clean, independant, love to treat a woman like a lady, love to laugh, Witty, love to joke around, just want peace and harmony in my life. would love a companion who shares my interests, preferably italian, spanish or portuguese. I love to do go for long walks, travel, am organized garden, maintain my businesses, handy man play cards, go to social events, dinner dances