Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Toronto Traditional Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ontario Diocese of Toronto Traditional Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Frank, 44 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Toronto, CA
    A bachelor living in Toronto's High Park neighbourhood, I spent several years as an officer in the Canadian Army Reserve before going back to school to complete an MA in Disaster in Emergency Management. The youngest of three children and the son of Hungarian refugees from the '56 uprising, I grew up in Toronto all of my life, receiving my B.A. and M.A. from York U and UofT. Having gotten into my faith seriously in my college years, I have been blessed with exposure to Catholics young and old involved with all sorts of organizations and causes, and currently live close to two of Toronto's best parishes (IMHO) run by the Oratorian Fathers. I usually attend the Tridentine Rite which is celebrated a few minutes walk from my apartment. Further to my work and involvement in the Church, I spend much of my time engaged in reading, outdoor activities, and at times get fairly occupied with conservative politics and life/family issues. I try to cultivate my mind through regular exposure to literature, philosophy, theology and societal issues, with a wordview shaped by the "Liberal Arts" tradition. I also would like to think that I am endowed with certain notions of chivalry, even if that's a work in process. Though I would really like to improve on my knowledge and proficiency when it comes to languages, art and music, I am most thankful for the abundance of opportunities to grow in those areas. While I am seeking romantic relationship, I have also appreciated the opportunity to network, meet others and make friends through this site.
  • Joseph, 41 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Toronto, CA
    It would be amazing to meet someone who thinks about their religion, rather than someone who accepts it automatically. I am Catholic, but my relationship with the Church has varied greatly over my life. Personally, I am crazy about Water Polo, which I began playing 4 years ago. I studied History and French Literature before my legal training, and continue to enjoy learning about both. I am a film buff and political animal. I speak Italian well and German poorly, but am trying to strike a balance between the two. Let's take it from there.
  • Adrian, 32 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Toronto, CA
    Hi! Thanks for stopping by :) I've totally neglected my profile... so I'm trying a revamp - will add new photos towards the end of Dec (am currently on vacation out of the country so can't do it now) - I don't always wear a pink hat, but when I do ... [http://knowyourmeme.com/memes/the-most-interesting-man-in-the-world] I strive to be a person of good character and inspire others; I don't always succeed. I read a lot of books, but don't watch much TV - though I do indulge myself in watching a korean drama every now and then. I do like TED tv. I'll watch and read almost anything derivative related - options, swaps, futures. Maybe you've heard of tastytrade. I like the little things... I volunteer Mondays w the missionaries of charity and Saturdays I teach kids - they drive me nuts sometimes and I'm so happy I'm not a school teacher. I work in finance mostly pricing swap instruments and building yield curves; by education I am an engineer. I have a small fund and a small company so I can make some pocket money. BTW I've started going to some holy spirit seminars and have found it very refreshing. I highly recommend it if you have it at your church.
  • Ivan, 35 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Toronto, CA
    I take my faith seriously and want to surround myself with God's love. I feel best when I am surrounded by people who take their Catholic morality seriously and love Jesus with all their hearts! I am thankful everyday for my faith. I would feel lost without my church.
  • Jaroslaw, 48 from Scarborough, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Scarborough, CA
    My faith and relationship with our Lord Jesus Christ is the most important to me. I am very family oriented and have high moral values and good work ethic ,never did drugs or abused alcohol .I am active ,energetic ,patient,good listener and love children . I am actively involved in the Youth Ministry ,Crisis Pregnancy Center and Knights of Columbus . God blessed me with good job and many other resources I would like to use to have large traditional family. During the years of my wife's battle with cancer I was her provider ,protector and primary caregiver and felt quite honored that I could be with her until she took her last breath and departed for haven,( This is what marriage is all about ;to help each other carry their cross in daily struggle on our way to get our eternal reward ) I feel very comfortable around people and have good sense of humor also I am good listener . I have 17 years old son ,well behaved and intelligent young man ,attending St Michaels Collage School in Toronto .We are very close and I try my best to guide him to be a virtuous Catholic man.
  • Peter, 37 from Brampton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Brampton, CA
    I'm a devout Catholic seeking the same. Practically, that means someone who prays the rosary and engages in 15 minutes or more of mental prayer daily, plus regular confession and communion. Other than that, I'm pretty laid back. Friends first. Please message me to find out more. It's all fun and games until someone needs an exorcism.
  • David, 23 from Melancthon, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Melancthon, CA
    Hi my name is David! I'm an enthusiastic young guy who's always looking forward to trying out something new. Writing, as well as composing new music are for me an essential of life, and are the perfect way to express who I am inside, and what I love to do. Artwork -usually only the bright colourful stuff- is one of the things I really go for. And even though I'm not much of a gamer anymore, playing through a good one like halo 5, just to see the amazing detail and design, is quite the pleasure for me! As for the most influential people in my life I'd most certainly have to say it has been my parents and 5 brothers and 3 sisters. I love them more than myself. Writing and reading, as well as spending some time with my family and doing whatever it is that they're doing are among my favorite things. I've always been the humorous sort, especially around loved ones (though I am a bit shy around co-workers). Making jokes to lighten up a situation is what me and my youngest brother are best at (Though you did NOT hear that from me!). The Lord has always been my shepard; I try daily to remind myself of that; he leads me and I do my best to follow him. Praise to The Lord: The almighty, The King of creation! (I learned that one from a song my Mom taught us when we were children.)
  • Samuel, 30 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Toronto, CA
    "Friendship is born at the moment when one person says to another: "What! You too? I thought that no one but myself..." I hope and plan to teach at a small Christian college somewhere in the States. I'm currently finishing up my doctorate in the Great White North, which I very much enjoy (even though I don't really consider myself the academic type). I study Church history and Latin and much of my schooling is spent looking at old medieval books. I became a Catholic six years ago, and it was the best thing I've ever done. I'm not too particular about where exactly I live, although I am a country boy at heart. While I enjoy my studies, it is not the most important thing in my life. I consider having a family more important than a career, and I'm willing to live and work wherever God wills. I'm also very passionate about the Church. A blessing of the student lifestyle is that I'm able to attend daily Mass and weekly Adoration. Another blessing is that most of my studies can now be done from my laptop, which gives me plenty of opportunities to travel for anything long-distance. It can be hard to meet Catholics locally, and I think it's important now especially for men to travel the distance, however far (which seems to me like a good excuse to travel!). And so, I'm not hesitant to fly off somewhere in order to meet someone in person! In general, despite the academic side, I'm a rather down to earth, masculine, traditional man. I grew up on a beautiful farm with a large family and a simple life. I'm no stranger to mud and trees! Sometimes I'm serious, sometimes not at all. I'm pretty easy to talk to, and I spend lots of time and laughter with friends and family. And I hope to share my life with someone who can be a good friend.
  • Aidan, 21 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Toronto, CA
    21. Trinity College 1T7. At this point mostly looking to meet interesting people who share my worldview. Hoping to pick up some new hobbies, music, etc.
  • Paul, 30 from Markham, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Markham, CA
    I have build a live of service to others, whether it is through my work, volunteering or helping out a friend or family member. The greatest joy in life is being able to give of yourself without expecting anything in return. Living a life according to my commitments and values is more important than simply trying to be as happy as possible at every moment. The journey to achieve my dreams requires full commitment, hard work, and compromise. I believe that when I look back on my life, I will gloss over the struggles and experience the satisfaction of having made a difference in the lives of others, growing as a person through it all. I love being active outdoors, like taking family ski trips, and going to the gym. On summer nights I like sitting around a camp fire with the people I know well. I enjoy fixing and making things. I will work on my car, renovate, build electronics, or give some TLC to my grandfather's favorite espresso maker. I like to constantly learn new things about technology, artificial intelligence, brain science, human nature, philosophy, religion, politics, and economics. My most memorable moments are talking about life with my brother and sister, and feeling emotionally close to the people I love.
  • Louis, 24 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Toronto, CA
    Hello, my name is Louis, I am 24 years old and French. I live in Toronto for work. My trainees are wood and forestry product. My last job was like sale representative and manager of wood importation certification. I am a traditional Catholic. Among my passions, I like to travel first ( I've been in Australia, Bangkok, Nepalt, and differents European countries). I like to play music (piano and organ) and specially to compose. I prefer the countryside than city, most specially mountains! Hiking, mountaineering,... And just stay to look these wonderful landscapes! And I like cooking! (French cooking! And Chinese too!) I think, that i am a very cheerful an smiling person, I like to take care about others. See you soon !
  • John, 29 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Toronto, CA
    Looking to meet new people. Back in town and would like to get to know people. Enjoy spending time outdoors and being outside. If you are interested please drop me a line and we can get to know each other better.