Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Ontario Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ontario Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mark, 55 from Leamington, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Leamington, CA
    I am passionate about my work, upgrading my home and cheering and watching my sports teams. I am a baseball fan (Toronto Bluejays) and a football fan (Detroit Lions). I also watch hockey occasionally and usually during the playoffs.I like a few shows on EWTN. I read a newspaper daily and I consider myself reasonably informed. but there is always more to any story. I read nonfiction such as technical, politics, religion and the occasional autobiography. I don't read as much as I would like to.
  • Enrique, 26 from Kitchener, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Kitchener, CA
    I am very happy with being Catholic and God willing I will find another who shares my views . I used to be an alter server and attended Catholic school up until College . I enjoy the community of the Church , I have a soft spot for the poor and volunteered at my church's Out of the cold program ( we no longer run the program) . I am currently a Eucharistic minister at my parish . I am a currently a full time student at Conestoga College obtaining my Bachelors Degree in Community and Criminal Justice ( CCJ) . I am also working part time . I enjoy reading , all kinds of music , movies , comics , video games , and martial arts . I'm black-belt in Judo. I enjoy my going to the gym and working out , I also like going for jogs . I would say that I'm a shy person at first , but I'm working on it .
  • David, 33 from Petawawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Petawawa, CA
    Hello, Thanks for looking at my profile. I am shy and quiet and somewhat of an introvert at least until I get to know you. I tend to be somewhat direct in conversation and I always wear my heart on my sleeve as I believe in being as honest and upfront as I can in my search for my spouse. I like to travel and I have had the opportunity to travel to different places have been to the USA, UK, Netherlands the Middle East and India. I like sightseeing and learning about history and culture so being able to travel is always fun when I have the opportunity to do so. I also like listening to music, painting, driving or visiting museums and libraries. I'm smart, down to earth, shy, simple, and grounded in good morals. Family is important to me. Both yours and mine. I'm looking for someone similar that I can spend my future with. If you have any questions please feel free to ask.
  • Joseph, 23 from Oshawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Oshawa, CA
    I've been a catholic my whole life and I'm still learning new things about my faith everyday. A recent graduate (sort of) of an engineering school. Working at this pro audio company (hillsong anyone?) My typical friday night usually revolves around church activities, movie theater or books. Mitch albom is my favourite author so far in case you're wondering. What am I looking for? Long term relationship (and yes marriage eventually) Family is also really important to me. I'm usually more attracted to someone after knowing more about their relationship with their family! I'm also open to friendship, I'm all into helping as many people get into heaven :)
  • Long, 28 from Cambridge, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Cambridge, CA
    Christianity plays a big part in who I am. It is my identity, it is my foundation, and it is my focus. I'm looking for someone that is like minded, and holds Christianity in the same light.
  • Federico, 43 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Toronto, CA
    Monday through Friday, Im a project coordinator. Its rewarding to solve real-world problems and see new and old homes transformed. Balance is important to me. At the end of the work day, I like hitting the gym for a few laps in the pool or knocking out my free weight routine. As for you Im attracted to intelligent, creative, and kind women. You like being outside, and spontaneous trips to far-off countries. And you dont have to be the next Rachel, but itd be more fun if you enjoy experimenting in the kitchen as well
  • Pat, 30 from Strathroy, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Strathroy, CA
    I guess i could say im the guy next door. I am traditionaly minded, conservative, and very pro life. Sports are a big part of my life especially hockey and golf. I enjoy all types of music, and I like to dabble with the violin or tin whistle although its fun to play, i'm terrible, but its still fun nontheless. I am not a confrontationalist, I treat everyone with respect regardless if im not to fond of them. I do enjoy the odd netflix binge watch especially on a rainy day. I also love to make people laugh! I am trying this website because its extremely difficult to find a girl who is on the same page as I am. So here I am!
  • Eduardo, 52 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Toronto, CA
    Latin man catholic graduated in business with a lot of experience in Technology Looking for a Catholic woman with good background and nice feelings No drinking and no smoking no drugs of any kind and no tatoos!
  • Maciej, 40 from Brampton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Brampton, CA
    I am a person who is positive. There are many things I like to do, to see, and to experience. I like to dream, I like to listen. I like to see the sunrise in the morning, and the moonlight at night, I like to smell the wind coming from the ocean, I like flowers in spring, rain in summer, leaves in autumn, and snow in winter, I like country's peace, I like the land and the nature, I like people. And, I like to laugh.
  • Joseph, 22 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Ottawa, CA
    Hey. I'm an Ottawa born soon to be Eastern Catholic. I'm a student of philosophy and theology who is planning to do further studies to enter a trade or programming. I'm big into playing music, I play accordion, piano, guitar, and other instruments. I love to watch good films. Kursturica, Jarmusch, and Tarantino are great. I love to learn about politics and philosophy so I can continually shape my worldview.
  • Brandon, 24 from Waterloo, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Waterloo, CA
    I am generally a quiet person. I grew up/live on a farm and prefer the country/farming lifestyle over the hustle and bustle of the big city. I like spending time outdoors and at the waterfalls, playing card/board games, and spending time with family. I am always growing in my Faith as life brings new experiences and challenges. I am looking to meet a good person with traditional values.
  • Lorenzo, 49 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Toronto, CA
    I generally enjoy Cottage Country in the summer months as well as Wine Tasting, Dogs of all breeds, wildlife exploring and watching, attending various festivals, home renovations. I also really enjoy the City of Toronto which has always been my home. Looking for ward to meeting someone with a sense of humor, who shares similar values of home and family. I believe in honesty and commitment and hope to find a genuine connection who enjoys the same. The most influential person to me has been my sister and a few cousins . They have always advocated openness, character and generosity. They have always influenced me to help others and volunteer. For leisure I enjoy Jogging in parks, wine shopping, explore local entertainment areas and talent, when in town. Swimming, Canoeing and boating in the summer months.