Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Ontario Hispanic Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ontario Hispanic Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mike, 69 from Cambridge, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Cambridge, CA
    I am a man looking for some company I do like dancing and visiting my grandchildren also like nature walks. Was a factory worker all my life. I live in my home alone. I visit the local fitness club almost every day it is my entertainment. I love ballroom dancing and try to do it once or twice a week.
  • Luis, 40 from North York, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, North York, CA
    Hi, my name is Luis and I am new in this website, wanted to have a try. My cousin told me once about this site and she had an excellent experience here to the fact that she is now happily married, so I wanted to give it a try and see, so feel free to write me if you want to know more about myself ;)
  • Enrique, 26 from Kitchener, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Kitchener, CA
    I am very happy with being Catholic and God willing I will find another who shares my views . I used to be an alter server and attended Catholic school up until College . I enjoy the community of the Church , I have a soft spot for the poor and volunteered at my church's at out Out of the cold program ( we no longer run the program) . I am currently a Eucharistic minister at my parish . I am a currently a full time student at Conestoga College obtaining my Bachelors Degree in Community and Criminal Justice ( CCJ) . I am also working part time . I enjoy reading , all kinds of music , movies , comics , video games , and martial arts . I'm black-belt in Judo. I enjoy my going to the gym and working out , I also like going for jogs . I would say that I'm a shy person at first , but I'm working on it .
  • Jaime, 59 from North York, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    59, North York, CA
  • Eric, 41 from North York, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, North York, CA
    I was brought up in a family of high social, moral, and spiritual values. My life at my parents home was the most important valuable teaching process I have experienced so far. Since my parents loss I missed so much to experience a real warming family environment. Fortunately, life has granted me the opportunity to achieve many professional and academic goals. However, every time I have been granted by heaven no loved one has been there to share and cheer my triumphs... As an individual, I have learned to never give up despise the many difficult trials in which I have passed through. Certainly, God my Lord has always been there to guide and protect me with such a special love and wisdom in order to overcome every challenge. All this amazing learning process has been strategical planned by my God to careful build that man I am. In every moment of my life I make sure to live it accordingly with what it is stated on Proverb 1:7 "The Fear of Lord is the beginning of wisdom." A permanent big smile on my face is an innate characteristic of my personality. Good listener is how my friends think about me. If you want to get to know me better, please drop me a line so I may have the honor to talk to you soon.
  • David, 33 from East York, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, East York, CA
    Lively individual who carries his hart on his sleeves. My parents and the church made me who I am today. I'm not perfect but who is. I love the out doors and enjoy being active. In the summer I play beach volleyball and swim. A bit of a dancer especially when there is a live jazz or rockabilliy band. I think if you can't be each others bestest friend then your relationship is not true. If you can't trust, count on, or encourage each other than your relationship is fraud. Hoping to find someone who really gets what it means to truly love someone because I will always uphold, honor, protect, and nurture that love that is intrusted to me.
  • Rafael, 32 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Toronto, CA
    Hello! I am Rafael. It's hard to describe myself in few lines. Briefly I would say that I am a normal guy willing to do God's will. I feel that marriage is my vocation and I am looking for my future bride
  • David, 21 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Toronto, CA
    Hey, my name is David, I am 20 and I am from Ecuador. I have been living in Toronto for 3 years and I study Materials Science and Engineering at U of T . My parents have influenced on me a very Catholic tradition and I am so proud of it. I admire them because they have remained firm to their faith and I think that's why God and the Virgin Mary have always blessed my family not only spiritually buy also professionally. I think I am a very analytical person. I'm somewhat of an introvert when I just met somebody but after a bit of time I become an extrovert guy with that person; I enjoy being around people, specially with those who make laugh. I describe myself as a very supportive person and my friends have always told me that I am the right person to give words of encouragement when somebody needs them Once I know someone, I am quite outgoing and enjoy talking with them and making them laugh. I go to mass four times per week and Eucharist is extremely important for me. During my free time I like to tell the Rosary, some reading and playing basketball.
  • Roberto, 45 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Ottawa, CA
    I'm a positive person who is active, has a sense of humor and enjoys having fun. I'm very practical and down to earth. Some of my greatest passions in life are music, theatre, and sports. The most important things in life for me are my family and my friends, who I believe are essential to defining who I am now. I love the outdoors, camping, hiking, etc. - but I also enjoy staying home, watching a good movie, or just relaxing over a nice glass of wine. I work every day to improve in every aspect of my life, with a huge emphasis on the spiritual matters. I am very active in my church and would like to find a woman who would share the same interest in God's work. I have come to realize that it is important to find a person with the same core values, and, in my case, with the same spiritual commitment, in order to build a strong foundation.
  • Mario, 46 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Ottawa, CA
    Thank you for taking the time to read these words. I am an happy father of a God loving 4 year old girl and just moved to Ottawa. I would like to meet a partner to share a life of love, prayer, reflexion and service. I am born in Portugal and lived in Quebec and New York. God bless you.
  • Federico, 43 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Toronto, CA
    Monday through Friday, Im a project coordinator. Its rewarding to solve real-world problems and see new and old homes transformed. Balance is important to me. At the end of the work day, I like hitting the gym for a few laps in the pool or knocking out my free weight routine. As for you Im attracted to intelligent, creative, and kind women. You like being outside, and spontaneous trips to far-off countries. And you dont have to be the next Rachel, but itd be more fun if you enjoy experimenting in the kitchen as well
  • Matthew, 56 from Guelph, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Guelph, CA