Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Ontario Liberal Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Liberal Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ontario Liberal Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Rohan, 45 from Mississauga, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Mississauga, CA
    I guess typing anything in this section would work. but why makeup something and lead you down a path of expectations. Just chat with me to find out more... I could type in all good things that may make you go "WOW" by reading it.. but why would I ? but given the number of profiles out here and the fantabulous profile descriptions that folks have written I guess i'd need to pen something down. So here goes. I'm a very outgoing social person, I'm not into playing games (i dont have the time to play games). I take life very seriously and love to plan way ahead. Of the simplistic hobbies that one could have, I love gardening, long drives along the countryside & music. Im not a party animal and dont like loud music. I dont have any particular choice in music, I like them all, it depends on the track. and my likes range from soft rock, pop, blues to heavy metal, R&B, and Trance... which basically sums up my taste in music. it's everything ... :-) I know that this description ain't worth a second glance as compared to the other profiles that you would probably be reading on this site. but hey ! sometimes the ones you would least expect to give a second look at are the ones who could surprise you and sweep you off your feet. (a lil bit of wishful thinking wont harm me will it ?)
  • Michael, 30 from Oshawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Oshawa, CA
    I am a single catholic male who is spiritual and committed to hard work and real affection. I am currently working at the financial district in Toronto and am ready for a serious relationship in regards to my life. I really appreciate the small things in life but i also believe in working hard for everything that we command for in life. Please feel free to drop me an e mail if interested in having coffee or even just to have a respectable friendship going further. Take care and god bless.
  • Zachary, 46 from Windsor, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Windsor, CA
    Single, professionally employed, outgoing, honest, enjoys movies, dining out, travel, ,camping, fishing, sports, and any other adventures that come to mind. I can cook for myself and live on my own and take care of myself. I am hoping to meet that someone special in hopes of one day settling down and starting a family.
  • Tomas, 58 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Ottawa, CA
    Connecting with people on this sight means that I'll be with someone that was brought up the same way I was and therefore understands me. My Spanish and Russian that I 've listed are at the intermediate level, but languages are a hobby of mine as I am trying to get into the translation field. I really love glasses on a woman.
  • Alex, 27 from Etobicoke, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Etobicoke, CA
    looking to find a match for me here , as other dateing sites didnt work out for me here, i love animals and walks in nature, i dont drive but i love to cook
  • Mario, 30 from Mississauga, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Mississauga, CA
    I left home at 17 (on good terms!), home being the Middle East. 11 years later and it probably still is one of the biggest decisions I've ever made in life. Living independently since 17 does have its side-effects, but I like to think that it's given me more than it has taken away. I've established a career in sales and marketing, but my real ambition is to launch a non-profit organization of my own focusing on youth and community development. I also run a recruitment agency part-time (feel free to reach out to me with any questions!) Outside of work you'll find me in a poolhall, live music bar/lounge or at the movies. In the summer, my friends and I try to make the most of the weather playing soccer or beach volleyball, cottaging, at concerts or on random road trips. I play with a wedding band, and practice/gigs can keep me busy, but you can't really complain about free drinks, free food and being surrounded by happy drunks. I love exploring music, food and culture, and really get along with people who are just as experimental/open-minded with all three. Music is by far my biggest passion and I love creating it, listening to it and learning something new about or from it. I also have a theory that a person's taste in music says a lot about their personality - the kind of music they listen to, the variety, the occasion, whether they pay more attention to the beat or lyrics. It's the only valid universal language because even when words fail us, there is a usually a song that relates to how we feel. I can't say I believe in soul mates. My parents met when they were 14 and 12, but they would be the first to admit that their relationship relies on basic compatibility, patience and compromise. Sure, there are many other things that bind two people - hobbies, goals, aspirations, tastes - but without the ability to be patient and compromise, I think a long-term, healthy relationship is unlikely. Old school love is pretty inspiring though - to my parents, being able to spend time with each other waiting for the bus or over a bottle of pop during a school break was enough time to make the world stand still. Love seemed simpler then because they knew how to make every minute count. As for what I'm looking for, it all starts with a good conversation and basic compatibility.
  • Ej, 20 from Orillia, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Orillia, CA
    Hey there not sure where to start but I'll see what I can do I'm a devout catholic I think of my faith as something as part of my everyday life so if that
  • Stefan, 60 from East Ferris, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, East Ferris, CA
    A loyal Leo seeking a loyal partner who is trustworthy, compassionate, intelligent and adventuresome. I enjoy the arts and the outdoors. I can indulge in a good book and / or good movie.
  • Terence, 40 from Markham, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Markham, CA
    Im a very giving person, always helping out anyone but will let them know when they are making bad choices. I'm the friend you go to when you need help and advice, I'm the friend you go to when you need a shoulder, sholder or help. I'm always thinking of others first (I know it's not a bad thing) however it's time to start thinking of my own wants and needs...thus here I am! I'm told by friends that I care too much and that I'm too nice...Not sure if that's good or bad...For you...it's probably a good thing! On a more personal note my ethnic background is Portuguese and Indian from Goa. I was born and raised in Kuwait and the moved to a boarding school in the UK during the gulf war. I later went to Portugal for a year and then to India and finally came to Canada and this is home. I know that this might be an issue but I'm catholic who goes to mass every Sunday. I'm by no means a bible thumper or would force anyone I was with to attend. I attend mass cause it was my grandmother's last wish and a few days later she passed away. I have competed in bodybuilding in the past and don't think I will do anymore but I stay connected to it by doing a lot of consulting with National level competitors and IFBB pros. Ive seen a lot of life and have had more downs than up but I still have a positive outlook on life. I would like to meet someone who has put their past in the past and is looking to start something new and build a future. I'm down to earth and a well established man, so if you see a fit, feel free to message me.
  • Anthony, 53 from Mississauga, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Mississauga, CA
    I am Honest, Loving and looking for a Nice Sincere Girl. Just looking for the right Partner in life. Someone who is not for Material things and Money. I am Kind Hearted and searching for Love.
  • Paul, 35 from London, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, London, CA
  • Adesanmi Tolulope, 30 from Akure, NG
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Akure, NG
    Tolu James by name, a Nigerian by birth, a professional RN, working @ the Neuro Psychiatric Hospital Akure. I love my work. I am always passionate about the totality & wellbeing of humanity. I love Life, I love caring for it irrespective of any situation & the condition. I love total care & holistic approach in caring for people that come my way in life. I do same for my patients as well. I look forward to rising to the highest level of my career as a Psychiatric Nurse. To become a world renowned Psychiatric RN ever. As a person, I have seen both the good & bad experiences of life. And these keep me going daily. I don't really have people that are most influential in my life. However, I love my entire family & my patients. And you know what? I Love Catholic faith & to spend the rest of my life with a Catholic partner that share same faith with me; hence, my reason for being here. A Catholic Health care giver is a bonus though. I enjoy web surfing with my leisure time. This, I do to update myself daily. I also enjoy & like going to the gym daily. I love listening to music. Music however, doesn't influence my life in anyway.