Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Ontario Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ontario Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • John, 45 from Oakville, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Oakville, CA
    I live in Oakville, work in Toronto and travel to London occasionally. Would prefer to take things slowly by starting out messaging at and then take it from there. Please don't contact me if you aren't looking to meet or are just looking to chat with someone online.
  • Chris, 54 from North York, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, North York, CA
    I am decent, exuberant, educated, dynamic, down to earth singl individual looking to meet someone to start a new life with. I have much to offer someone who is looking to start a relationship. I have travelled extensively and am well educated. i would love to meet someone special.
  • PIno, 43 from North York, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    43, North York, CA
    i am new to this dating scene and looking to meet that special person. i have a life fun of experience of jou and happiness. i have a job that i also enjoy and proud of. i enjoy a lot of sports, including hockey,soccer, and motorsports. i also enjoy photography as well. want to know more, please send me a message and i'll reply.
  • Terence, 40 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Toronto, CA
    I wear socks that match and I love my mom. I am a confident but don't talk as much. Three Things I Would Never do Without: Family Friends FoodI'm considered a very generous person in all aspects of my life especially in friendship, family and love. I'm looking someone who shares my views on family and friends and is ready for all of it to begin with me.
  • Andrew, 38 from Kitchener, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Kitchener, CA
    The minimum has been reduced to 150. Woohoo! I never really enjoy trying to describe myself. My least favourite interview question is: "Tell us about yourself." I am what they call a cradle Catholic, as I was baptized before the age of reason. Not that I mind, at all. In fact, I am grateful to my parents for doing their best to raise me Catholic. Like most cradle Catholics, I did have a period where I believed in God and Christ, but not in the Church. Now, I cannot imagine life without the Eucharist! Praise God for Holy Mother Church!
  • Nicholas, 28 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Ottawa, CA
    Thank you for stopping by my profile. I'm Nicholas. My life since high school has included working at several radio stations across Canada, but I deiced to get into accounting a couple of years ago. I'm about to begin a position with the federal government in Ottawa, Ontario with the intent of becoming a Chartered Professional Accountant. My hobbies include motorcycle riding, culinary adventures, reading manga and watching anime. I also love to travel the world and am way overdue on my next trip. I have done quite a bit of discerning as to what God is calling me to do with my life, and at this point, as far as a career path is concerned, I believe I have found it with my accounting pursuits. I have discerned a call to the priesthood and, after some time in the seminary, have determined the diocesan priesthood is not my calling. I am now looking more at marriage and have gotten to the point where, if God is calling me to the married state, I am eager to be a father and raise a family in the Church. I am quite shy around people I don't know, and I am hesitant to initiate conversations with women I do not know because I don't want to come across as too eager. Please message me if you have anything further you wish to discuss or just want to say "hello." I would love to hear from you.
  • Don, 43 from Stoney Creek, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Stoney Creek, CA
    Hi, my name is Don. Thanks for visiting my profile. I was born and raised in Oakville Ontario. I did not always practice my Faith in my younger years but I experienced a major conversion when I was 25. I was very happy to experience the mercy of Jesus Christ and I struggle to live my Catholic Faith day by day. I believe whole heartedly in the Sacraments our Lord gave to us and everything that the Church teaches (although there is no limit to the wealth of knowledge that is available to us). Early in my conversion, I was blessed to be able to recite the Rosary with my oldest sister's family. I would love to have that privilege to do with my own family someday. I'm a loyal son, brother, and friend. I'm the youngest with two big sisters, both are married. My parents are amazing people (so are my two big sisters). I'm quiet in nature. I love cooking, reading, drawing and painting, watching movies, running, skiing, tennis, and learning new things. I like to visit new places but I hate flying. Landings and takeoffs are cool but I need a fire exit seat for leg room otherwise i go nuts.
  • Vladimir, 35 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Toronto, CA
    There's a story about St. Augustine, who while contemplating the Trinity, ran into a kid on a beach trying to pour the entire ocean into a little hole he had dug in the sand. The saint, when told by the boy what he was doing, laughed and told him that he was nuts for trying, only to be zinged right back with 'so, what then, makes YOU think you can fit the mystery of the Triune God into your small mind?' (spoiler, the boy was an angel, and God is the master of one-liner comebacks). I've always liked this story, because in many ways, I often find myself trying to 'fit the whole world into my head', mostly because my hunger for new understanding, knowledge and skills sometimes turns me into a scatterbrain who buys too many books on subjects such as avian architecture, film noir posters, Russian prison tattoos, medieval illuminations, the history of beer, childhood linguistic development, and Japanese heraldry, all the while trying to learn woodturning, jewellery making, or metalworking in my spare time. I love offbeat TV comedies, cerebral sci-fi, dystopian dramas, 80s action flicks, documentaries and indie films, and everything else in-between. Underneath it all, however, I love that veiled mystery of the Divine that has been at the core of every creative endeavour throughout the endless ages, that drives me to understand it better, and through it come to know God the Creator of all, and every person made in his image.
  • Paul, 30 from Hamilton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Hamilton, CA
    Hello :) im Paul AKA Paulie AKA Pawel What can i say about me.... hummmmm,, well i have a funny sense of humor, i can be silly and playful, but an also pretty deep and thoughtful. i love nature and science, this is where i feel closest to god, lost in wonder of the immensity of it all,,, and the tininess of myself, the timelessness of creation,,, Baaaaam,,, blows my mind! naturally i'm a big Star Trek fan! (bonus points if you are!) and Sci-Fi in general. I'm a pretty awesome cook ;P i do it for a living,,, just saying... hehe. I try to be a good man, and strive to be a positive presence in the world, to give more than i take. I try to preach with my actions and (almost) never with my words. I'm accepting and empathetic of all people, try not to judge,, iv been in a bad place before too :S i know how it feels to be down and out, helpless and hopeless. I believe God has a pretty sweet plan for me, hope marriage is a part of it. word on the street is " it is not good for man to be alone " PROS : -Kind -Thoughtful -Generous -Efficient -Hard Working -Have Car -Have Condo (almost) -Sweet Beard -Nice eyes -Faith-full -Realistic-optimist -Good Cook -Good Credit -No Dept -Speak 3 languages -Colorful past CONS: -Sometimes shut into myself -A bit self conscious -Weird shaped bald spot -Sometimes overly efficient -Strange Knees (so im told... i think they are ok) -Fear of sharks and public speaking -Can be awkward in social situations -Colorful past -Known to sleep walk....eat and cook...
  • Long, 28 from Cambridge, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Cambridge, CA
    Christianity plays a big part in who I am. It is my identity, it is my foundation, and it is my focus. I'm looking for someone that is like minded, and holds Christianity in the same light.
  • Christopher, 25 from Guelph, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Guelph, CA
    I am a hardworking, intelligent, and passionate individual who is a great listener. I have an insatiable curiosity and am always eager to learn new things. For several years, my studies in advanced engineering topics have monopolised my time. Now that I have graduated from school and have more time on my hands, I look forward to spending more time growing in faith and sharing countless new experiences with that special someone. I hope to take opportunities to try new things that are out of my normal comfort zone; for example, I've recently been having the urge to learn ballroom dancing!
  • Joseph, 39 from Sarnia, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Sarnia, CA
    WHO I AM: I am a slave of Jesus Christ. I am a sinner. I am a saint 'in potentia'. I am a Canadian (eh!). I am a Conservative. I am an introvert (although few people would believe it). I am the third of four children. I am the son of the best parents in the world. I am the brother of the best siblings in the world. I am the uncle of three beautiful nieces and one (very) charming nephew. I am blessed with many great friends. I am a Bachelor of Commerce. I am a Master of Divinity. I am a theologian. I am a philosopher. I am an avid reader. I am a man of deep prayer. I am tough on myself. I am gentle with others. I am a high school chaplain. I am a high school football coach. I am a 3rd degree Knight of Columbus. I am a lector, eucharistic minister and altar server. I am a catechist. I am an athlete. I am a black belt in Tae Kwon Do. I am the only person I know who has both walked and biked across Canada. I am a big fan of belly laughs, good pizza and the occasional Heineken. I am definitely a work in progress...