Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Oregon Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Oregon Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Ricardo, 33 from Portland, OR
    33, Portland, OR
    I am pretty nice person I don't think you can sum up a person in these things but I will give the highlights. I am really into family, I like to hang out with friends. I love comedy movies they take the seriousness out of life it's one of the ways I like to relax. Another way I like to relax is to run it's a good way to let off steam when I am stressed out. Other than that please feel free to ask anything you are curious about.
  • Mark, 56 from Forest Grove, OR
    56, Forest Grove, OR
    My greatest joy is using the talents that God gave me. I am the father of two great children, ages 24 and 28. My son is married and I have one granddaughter. I sing in church, leading the music at Mass. I run almost every day and direct road races. I am involved in a community theatre, as an actor and a set designer/builder. I am actively involved in my parish and the community beyond. I have a Master's Degree in Pastoral Ministry and am discerning if God is calling me to be a permanent deacon. I try to be a whole person, developing my body, mind and spirit. I have been running for 42 years. I read constantly, both books and magazines. I pray daily and read books on spirituality and theology (but also enjoy a good action movie). My Catholic faith is important to me. I love to tell stories and I have a great sense of humor. I believe in hard work, but love to play.
  • Virgil, 56 from Portland, OR
    56, Portland, OR
    I'm an Army brat that comes from a family of native Oregonians. They're all Italians, Oregon ones at that. Portland not New Jersey, yeah that's kind of weird. I'm what used to be called a 'cradle Catholic'. Born and raised in the church from baptism to confirmation. OK, I'm not all that great at attending mass but I could never identify as anything but Catholic. I'm semi-retired from federal and military service. It's very nice. I'm in the midst of planning what I want to do when I grow up. So far a lot of backpacking, reading, writing & hanging with my grandson. I have a law degree but I don't practice. This doesn't stop people from asking me questions about every legal matter. For fun I throw out a really bad answer: "You know there are people doing 20 years in the federal penitentiary for ripping those mattress tags off". While in the army I deployed to Desert Storm and Iraq. It really was some of the best and worst times of my life. Now I'm an avid reader who's biggest concern is a paper cut. My interest extends to classic literature, history & comic books with my grandson. I do book clubs, practice my Russian & Italian by going to Meet-Ups and spend far more time at Powell's, Pok-Pok, Blue Star & Salt-&-Straw than is really healthy.
  • Corey, 33 from Cornelius, OR
    33, Cornelius, OR
    Hi my name is Corey, I'm an average person who likes to cook and have fun with friends and family members. I like to read Sci-Fi Books. I'm also interested in camping, working on my car, playing video games and going to the beach. I enjoy participating in my church activities and staying home and watching a good movie.
  • JT, 31 from Portland, OR
    31, Portland, OR
    Hi... Why don't I start... I'm a native Oregonian who loves exploring, especially outdoors. I live in Portland and work as a business analyst for a local footwear company. I always enjoy learning new things and want to grow in my career so, after several years of work, I chose to pursue an MBA as well. Splitting time between work and school was challenging, but I'm happy to have graduated in the Spring of 2015. My family is great! I come from a small family and remain connected to everyone in it. Both my parents contributed to my upbringing in a special way, but my dad is, to this day, one of my biggest role models. I love exploring the city on my bike and I'm always up for stopping to try new a new beer. I also love listening to music and taking pictures--though I'm a pretty lousy photographer. For me, the best activities are the ones I can do with friends. I'm excited to meet new people though, so if theres something more you want to know, just ask.
  • Aaron, 38 from Springfield, OR
    38, Springfield, OR
    I'm not a Catholic yet, but I'm basically convinced to convert. I've decided to take the RCIA courses and let those be my final moments of procrastination. I produce and edit a TV show for a living and I'm very passionate about film. I also love reading, mostly non fiction, I have a book addiction. I'm obsessively interested in religion, nutrition, and a laundry list of other things.
  • Daniel, 54 from Ashland, OR
    54, Ashland, OR
    I have been a physical therapist for the past 30 years and also a baseball coach for the last 13 years. I have developed a Catholic Baseball Team for the Catholic Faith called Catholics In Action. I have received world wide recognition for the team through EWTN. I would love to find my beloved who would share in this ministry with me and travel the world evangelizing the faith and forming our future Catholic ambassadors. I have a passion for children especially orphans and feel called to this ministry. I am an inventor of fitness equipment and also have had my own business for 12 years. My ideal mate would be in love with children, possibly a school teacher or nurse and like to stay fit and like to travel and explore. She would like the country life and possibly have grown up with horses or the ranch life. I believe 4 things are important to a compatible relationship. The love of the Lord, children, have a light sense of humor and share common ambitions and goals. Liking the game of baseball is a prerequiste since my life revolves around the sport.
  • Roger, 44 from Happy Valley, OR
    44, Happy Valley, OR
    I am passionate about traveling,visiting different cultures and countries. I love music,theater,swimming,skiing.I do believe that life is too short , so many things to do, so many places to visit.i am a very serious guy looking for a long lasting relationship leading to marriage,I am not into playing games,I believe honesty and loyalty are the basis of a good relationship.i hope to find somebody who shares the same interests. I am not afraid of commitment with the right person,and i believe that a marriage should last a life long. Life is hope,as long as we breath and we have faith,there's always hope.
  • Bob, 57 from Salem, OR
    57, Salem, OR
    Thank you for viewing my profile! If you want to send me a message it might take a few hours because I work. A little about my self. I work in transportation hauling bark dust. I'm most happy about my job because I can go to my sons basketball games at South Salem. I loved the sport as a kid and I still enjoy watching it to this day. One of my passions is music. I listen to a very wide variety from contemporary to outlaw country. Going to concerts is something I enjoy almost as much as mass! Speaking of mass, last year my son went through the process of being confirmed. Not only did it strengthen his connection to God but it strengthened mine as well. Now every Sunday we attend church. I have a dog and a cat that are both loving and troublesome. Tv is one of my more favorite leisure activities. Netflix has some good series like NCIS and I enjoy not having to wait a whole week to know what happens next! I also like to explore up in the cascades and have a fire and relax and take in the beautiful nature. These are just a few things about me but I don't want to bore you with everything. Have a good day!
  • Daniel, 25 from Beaverton, OR
    25, Beaverton, OR
    I moved to the area this last summer for work. I like to go fishing and hiking. I have recently started drawing which has been a blast. I love being outside and active throughout the day. I like to see the good in people. I try to be the friend I would want to have. Its not always easy but then again thats probably part of the reason I try. I got most of my life together so far and would like to keep things moving forward.
  • Terry, 25 from Salem, OR
    25, Salem, OR
    I am passionate about living out life with the golden rule, not to mention spending time with my dog Buster. I love simplicity, and have a longing to live as people lived in the past such as the 1950s, not overly reliant on digital technology but open to use it for practical purposes. My grandma and my dad have had major impacts on who I am. My grandma got me to love coffee since age 3 and my dad has always had a practical, common sense oriented view of the world. My grandma got me into regularly praying and my dad sparked my interest in business. On my leisure time I enjoy drinking coffee, going on walks (especially with Buster), and watching old TV shows such as All in the Family or Columbo.
  • Kenneth, 32 from Portland, OR
    32, Portland, OR
    I look forward most of all the the amusing antics of my kids at Mass (not realizing how the song books read, commentary about how meeting the Priest was like meeting a rock star things like that) each week. When I had a lawn and a garden I used to love the sun on my back and spending hours doing work manually and enjoying the peace and quiet. I love to cook, and I'm pretty serious about the low-carb lifestyle. Tricky balancing it trying to run 5Ks. I fix my own... everything. Most influential in my life would likely be the Boy Scouts, and the Knights of Columbus who sponsored our group. With my leisure time I'll read, I enjoy a good video game, looking for moral parables in movies, and do digital art. I used to do traditional art, but injured my drawing hand. Sometimes I write missives that seek to elevate the thinking of people. Usually they're inspired by the Homily. My Priest is a good guy. I like him a lot. Example is here: