Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Portland in Oregon Asian Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Asian Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Oregon Archdiocese of Portland in Oregon Asian Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Raymund, 47 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Portland, OR
    Hi Iam a devout Catholic, a music lover, a servant of the Lord and a nature lover. Ive been through life's ups and downs but the Lord always had me in the palm of of his hands and saved me. I 'd like to meet someone who shares my passion in Life which is to serve in a community.. music is also one of my way of serving through the Music ministry. Hope the Lord will enlighten me with my plans for the future.
  • Be, 59 from Lake Oswego, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Lake Oswego, OR
    I am a single dad with three kids: two older daughters and a son. The oldest is 22 working on her master degree, and second oldest, 19, a college sophomore, both living away from home. The youngest boy is 15, and a high school sophomore. My wife passed away from a stroke nine years ago. I am now looking for a woman with whom to be friend to spend time together. Looking for a companion with whom I can talk about serious topics, or just shoot the breeze, whatever fits for the moment. I'm usually busy during the week and available mostly on weekends. Like to watch movies/play, travel when time allows, and eat out trying new food or enjoying the same old favorite ones time after time. By the way, the profile photo of me was taken about three years ago, so I looked younger back then. I usually don't take a lot of photos so it is hard to find, but will post a more current photo once I can find one that would fit here. emotigrams.
  • Viet, 40 from Canby, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Canby, OR
    I have spent a number of ears in the entertainment industry (radio) and for the past 4 years, I've worked in the restaurant/hospitality. I have met A LOT of people, however I've never met the one. I won't lie, its hard to meet someone outside of work because I have Sun-Tues off and I understand most "date" nights occur on Friday and Saturdays (when I work)...When I'm not working, I love to travel, cook and catch up with friends for Happy Hour...
  • Lester, 35 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Portland, OR
    Nerd of the diverse kind, in a quasi-obsessive sort of way. Right now, I'm up for talking with people; getting to know them, their stories. I'm usually up for a discussion, or debate over a good cup of coffee, or bottle of beer; a decent meal would be icing on top. I'm fairly loyal to people I've gotten to know really well, over time. My loyalty to them, in a way, will allow them to influence me; my thought processes; and decision making. I may be a little reserved, at first, but it doesn't take much to make an impression, on me. When I'm not too injured, I'll spend time at the Martial Arts gym/dojo - either in Sherwood, or St. John's. Most of the time, I'll be attending Church services, at parishes, in town, if I'm not found working, eating, or sleeping.
  • Michael, 47 from Wilsonville, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Wilsonville, OR
    Seeking, ideally, a good match in mind, body and spirit. I am a polyglot who has lived and studied in Asia, England, and the USA. Contemplative and adventurous, introverted yet interested in people, I am a study in contrasts.
  • Bryant, 28 from Beaverton, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Beaverton, OR
    Life is an adventure that God has planned out for me. I would have never guessed the route I have taken to be where I am now. I recently moved back to the Portland Metro Area after living in St. George, Utah for the past year-and-a-half. There have been many challenges that I have faced and adjustments I have had to make while living in Utah, ranging from jobs that I have worked, to the weather and climate change; from the completely different culture, to staying strong in my faith and beliefs. All of these experiences have helped shape who I am today. I can be pretty introverted and keep to myself, but give me time to know you and become comfortable, I'll open up and may not seem so quiet after all. I consider myself to be a jack of all trades, master of none kind of person. I enjoy working in my current profession, but while remaining conscious about my future. Aside from work, I consider myself to be a pretty active person. I enjoy a plethora of outdoor activities including: hiking/backpacking, cycling, running, rafting, swing dancing, and various sports. I do like to take road trips and plan to visit all of the U.S. National Parks. There is a laid back side to me that doesn't mind watching sports, going to concerts, seeing movies, stargazing, or reading a book. People watching is also really fun too! I know this is all one step in my adventure. I am a firm believer that everything happens for a reason, both with people we meet and experiences we have in life. God makes these encounters happen because He is guiding us down the path that has been planned out. If His plan is for us to start by building a friendship, I look forward to messaging/meeting you!
  • Chris, 50 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Portland, OR
    Hey! I am a revert after 30 years as an Atheist. I'm pretty determined to remain a faithful Catholic. Having been essentially a selfish pagan I never got married because I had figured it would be a bother. I now understand the beauty of the sacrament to help me to be who the Lord wants me to be.
  • Mike, 29 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Portland, OR
    This time Hassan Whiteside got to finish. He ended with a flourish. As did the Miami Heat, in what turned into a 116-109 victory Sunday over the Portland Trail Blazers at AmericanAirlines Arena. A fixture on the Heat bench at the end of recent games, Whiteside stood tall when needed most as the Heat made it four victories in their past five games. "It was a great feeling," Whiteside said, "just going out there and just being able to contribute in that fourth quarter and getting to finish the game out." Whiteside played all but 29 seconds of the second half, closing with 22 points, 11 rebounds and five blocked shots in his 37 minutes, 38 seconds, most of any player in the game. This time, coach Erik Spoelstra didn't budge when it came to possibly benching his big man.
  • Ben, 28 from Chiloquin, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Chiloquin, OR
    A man on a mission. My purpose in life is to give my gifts of presence and consciousness in service to others. I'm a dependable individual known for my equanimity and unwavering joie de vivre. I strive to see God in all things. If we were adventure partners, I'd be the Simba to your Nala and the Sam Shakusky to your Suzy Bishop. If we were a poem and you the ocean, stormy or serene, I'd be your steady, solid mountain. If we were a sandwich, I'd be the bacon and avocado to your fresh lettuce and ripe tomato. And Christ would be the Bread of Life who keeps us together. Yes, I am a huge dork.
  • Fidel, 64 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Portland, OR
    Mabuhay! I was born in the Philippines. My passion is to help others. Specifically, I am passionate about the welfare of the vulnerable members of the society particularly children, senior citizens and the developmentally disabled. I always look forward to conversations with my loved ones. Occasional dinner with my two children is a must. I am looking for a partner who wants to experience with me how life should be lived for our Lord Jesus Christ and our Mother Mary. I intend to make a difference in her life. I am a cradle Catholic. My parents and the Redemptorist priests in the Philippines influenced my life and in defining who I am right now. I studied in a seminary for boys. But apparently, God has some plans for me, other than becoming a priest. I make the best effort to pray the rosary, go to mass and receive the Holy Eucharist daily. I spend at least an hour in the adoration chapel each week as my time permits. My activities include, among others, making and repairing rosaries; enjoying a drive anywhere where I can appreciate the beauty of nature that God created for us; and camping out with family every now and then.
  • Tony, 40 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Portland, OR
    Hi my name is Tony I'd like to meet new friends hang out go to church on Sunday and I like outdoor[?] I'd hope meet the right person to go out with. This is my first time go in here looking for new friends God bless you all.....
  • Tony, 25 from Hillsboro, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Hillsboro, OR
    Never really done this before but saw it on my church bulletin. Born and raise in the catholic community. I'm 25 years old and just graduated with a masters in sports medicine. Will be graduating from chiropractic school in December. In my free time, I like to try new things including different foods