Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Portland in Oregon Senior Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Oregon Archdiocese of Portland in Oregon Senior Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jerry, 67 from Sweet Home, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Sweet Home, OR
    Wishing all God's Peace. I Have let my Subscription expire, and can not respond to anyone's email's. Blessings. My Faith is a gift, I am not always the best i can be in following its teachings, but strive to be better threw each day. My Mother was a deep inspiration to my Faith, Her constant hope and prayers, for her children's growing in the Sacraments, and love for the Catholic Faith. I live on a small ranch, lease lands, cattle , horses , mule, and its a way of life I like, and am not looking to change that any time soon , God willing,
  • Rick, 64 from Gladstone, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Gladstone, OR
    I believe in living and enjoying life to the fullest extent possible and preferably sharing it with that special lady. I hope to meet someone to share and grow together in life and our Catholic Faith. I have a quiet, calm, patient, and confident personality. I like to smile, laugh, have fun, and I have a good sense of humor. I believe honest, open, truthful, and complete communication is essential to building a good relationship. I enjoy doing a variety of things at any given time: running, working outdoors, just being outdoors, camping, site-seeing, traveling, movies, quiet time, etc. I have been a professional in the financial industry my entire career. I have three great young adults as my "children" all of whom I'm very proud of, love very much, are very important to me, and enjoy being a part of each others lives (all college grads and doing well for themselves living good lives). Other family is also very important and has a strong value with me as I expect it will be with the person I hope to meet. Friendships are important to have/make too. I am looking to connect with someone of similar values and likes and yet know and understand that some differences will exist. I am looking forward to sharing the joy of life and love with a special and wonderful lady.
  • James, 67 from Medford, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Medford, OR
    Catholic Revert after 46 years of searching and struggling to find what was available to me the entire time. Currently in my 10th year of recovery from alcoholism. My greatest signature strength is Spirituality and St. Francis is my model. Currently retired from Registered Nursing after 40 years and now coaching clergy and laity in spiritual transformational change. I have been divorced for 20 years and kept myself too busy with career and family for a relationship. It has alarmed me how many people do not accept the BIG 7 questions. If spiritual growth, maturity and grace are important in your life, we should talk. God bless you...James
  • Be, 60 from Lake Oswego, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Lake Oswego, OR
    I am a single dad with three kids: two older daughters and a son. The oldest is 22 working on her master degree, and second oldest, 19, a college sophomore, both living away from home. The youngest boy is 15, and a high school sophomore. My wife passed away from a stroke nine years ago. I am now looking for a woman with whom to be friend to spend time together. Looking for a companion with whom I can talk about serious topics, or just shoot the breeze, whatever fits for the moment. I'm usually busy during the week and available mostly on weekends. Like to watch movies/play, travel when time allows, and eat out trying new food or enjoying the same old favorite ones time after time. By the way, the profile photo of me was taken about three years ago, so I looked younger back then. I usually don't take a lot of photos so it is hard to find, but will post a more current photo once I can find one that would fit here. emotigrams.
  • Jay, 63 from Oregon City, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Oregon City, OR
    Hello, hope all is well with you. I am a believer, son, brother, nephew, cousin, brother in law, grandfather,uncle, neighbor, construction worker, I really like the mystics and mystical ideas, and I am somewhat of a joker ( laughing is one of my favorite things to do). Ok, I'm living a pretty simple life just because it's easy to achieve, easy to maintain. Just simplicity. .Love, in its simplicity.I'm not much of an inside pet person but would consider a dog. Sure I'm getting older, sure I've laid down some track ,but I've learned a fair amount . I've worked for myself for years but I'm just not much interested in money or anything that requires more than is needed..except for Love.. I look to the spiritual, natural and simple things .Yep. I'd like to get rid of the things that are holding me back... so I can fly. though we've loved like no other there are limits we can not exceed. until we return our flesh, we will not fly. I'm looking to find someone to run the beaches we can reach, chasing kite tails till we're exhausted. i wanted to write about someone, so do you mind if I write about you. though we've never met.. though we've never spoken, it's just something I'd like to do. i really don't know why, i just have to write this to you. i hope you like it, though it's really short, at this moment it seems the best i can do.. and furthermore i hope if you ever read this you'll be able to agree what i've written, is true. Have a peaceful day..
  • Steve, 74 from Aurora, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Aurora, OR
    I have reconnected with my former Catholic life. I'm looking forward to meeting someone with whom I can enjoy social activities: dinners, hiking, visiting (e.g. Black Butte home), travel (e.g. riverboat cruises in Europe), symphony, going to movies, golfing and many others. I am known as a "connector" with people I've met through my work--from FORTUNE magazine editors to entrepreneurs--a skill that I initially developed at Xavier University (Cincinnati, Ohio) as homecoming chair, and continued through life. My focus in this regard has always been an interest in people-- their work, activities, personalities, and their interests-- and how I might help them. I have a unusual combination of background work related experiences from corporate executive in New York to dean of a School of Management in Oregon, with two successful entrepreneurial venture and as a professor, teaching HBS cases in an MBA program. Throughout these varied experiences I have been blessed with several mentors, the most memorable of which are a university president and an academic strategy consultant. My leisure time is just beginning and I'm seeking a person to enjoy and share it with, from golfing to outdoor activities, simply being together to learn from each other would sum up my interest. I do volunteer on several boards, am a business mentor in the Mercy Corps program and have recently joined the Oregon Symphony as an ambassador, which continues my connection to the Northwest business and nonprofit communities.
  • Don, 83 from Beaverton, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    83, Beaverton, OR
    I'm an author, retired engr and ex-logger. My Father was my role model. I traveled to China and Russia on business. I held mgt. positions in two Fortune 500 firms. I'm a positive person and great conversationalist. I love all types of music prior to the 1980s...classical, country, jazz. For relaxation, I putter in my garden with plants and little trees. My current book project is Alzheimer's - How to reduce your risk. Other book projects include solutions to world problems. "Scientists discover a world that exists...engineers create a world that never was" - T. von Karman.
  • Dennis, 73 from Salem, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Salem, OR
    I would like to meet a woman that likes to play golf and travels at times to do it. Other trips could be spontaneously done or planned long range. I want my partner to be strong in her convictions, but comforting when I make a bad call. I officiate sports which is my avocation.
  • Wayne, 66 from Canby, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Canby, OR
    I am 65 years young.In my years of growing up (I still am,by the way)I have lived by one philosophy. I treat people,like I want to be treated. I have served PROUDLY in the United States Air Force. Now,since I am retired,I have closed the door on that part of my life.And really looking forward to my new life.I really enjoy a number of things.Of course all the basic things in life.But the main ones I find entertaining are exploring the outdoors,and indoors.One thing I pride myself is adjust to the situations that life throws at us.But there is one thing missing,YOU!!! The lady I would love to find and walk down the road of life with must be open to changes and adapt to new things that we find on that road.She also loves,follows ,enjoys and learns from the Catholic faith as I.Are you out there??
  • David L, 67 from Scio, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Scio, OR
    Today I find simple pleasure in my family spending time with the grand children gardening taking walks movies pop corn enjoying nature fishing hunting gold prospecting cleaning polishing jem stones second hand stores antique stores garage sale shopping drives in the country.
  • Gary, 63 from West Linn, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    63, West Linn, OR
    In my leisure time I enjoy my daily walks, nature hikes, occasional golf with friends, listening to most genres of music, concerts, movies, light reading, projects around the house, local travel and would like vacation travel. As I have grown older, my family has become very important to me. I come from a large family. Recently have been growing deeper in my faith and attend weekly Mass. I pray the Rosary daily and try daily to also read the Bible. I'm taking a nutrition class this month that will help me understand what I am eating better. With this class I am starting a 21 day sugar detox. Should be an interesting month.
  • Herb, 70 from Beaverton, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Beaverton, OR
    I am a man who enjoys spoiling the woman in my life. I have been called a Southern Gentleman probably because I was raised to be polite. I'm loyal, supportive, have a good sense of humor, am kind, affectionate, very romantic and a hard worker. I have traveled extensively, have lived all around the world and look forward to visiting new places. I am considering retirement in Costa Rica or Belize and look forward to experiencing Central American cultures and learning Spanish. I am a beekeeper and fascinated with the honey bee. I am always very passionate about the hobbies I embrace. I am a firm believer in Mark Twain's words: "To get the full value of joy you must have someone to divide it with". Life is best when shared.