Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Portland in Oregon Young Adult Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Oregon Archdiocese of Portland in Oregon Young Adult Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Ricardo, 32 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Portland, OR
    I am pretty nice person I don't think you can sum up a person in these things but I will give the highlights. I am really into family, I like to hang out with friends. I love comedy movies they take the seriousness out of life it's one of the ways I like to relax. Another way I like to relax is to run it's a good way to let off steam when I am stressed out. Other than that please feel free to ask anything you are curious about.
  • Nicholas, 35 from Salem, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Salem, OR
    In my spare time I enjoy reading - fiction or nonfiction, it doesn't matter. I read a great deal, and I almost never get rid of books so I have an extensive collection. I also enjoy fencing and golf (when the weather is good).
  • Mark, 29 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Portland, OR
    Hi, I am a straight forward guy. In my free time I enjoy spending it with my family, as they are very important to me, spending time with friends, experimenting in the kitchen, Working on cars, dancing, etc.
  • Eduardo, 25 from Clackamas, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Clackamas, OR
    Just trying this out for the first time. My Name is Eduardo. I like adventures, hanging out with friends and family. I am also very into sports, especially soccer. I love to be outdoors and explore new places. i don't really know what else to say but if I put my while life on this then what are we going to talk about? I look forward to hear from you :)
  • Nino, 33 from Rhododendron, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Rhododendron, OR
    Hello, I'm a carpenter and I live near the mountain. I enjoy art, music, coffee and being in nature. I'm here to see if I can find a woman who shares my love for God.
  • Ben, 28 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Portland, OR
    Well, here we go. I am a full time student who is graduating this year. Despite this great responsibility I always find time to pray and attend mass and remember those that have helped me to get where I am today. In my free time I workout at the gym and go for runs. Over the past summer I ran my first a half marathon (13.3 miles)! Family and friends are very important to me. They are the closest thing to me besides God. I enjoy playing and practicing golf, as well as basketball. I also enjoy mountain biking, and spending time outdoors. I am really good at planning outdoor adventures including hiking, camping, fishing, etc. I would describe myself as curious, passionate about life, thoughtful, and a true friend.
  • Colin, 21 from Keizer, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Keizer, OR
    Hi I am Colin I grew up on a farm in northeast Washington in a very small town called kettle falls. Someday I want to have big farm of my own to run. I'm a very hard worker, but I also like to have a lot of fun. Some of my hobbies include hunting, fishing, a lot of skiing!! Working on cars, and going backpacking in the middle of nowhere. Right now I am in an apprenticeship to become a journeyman lineman, which takes up most of my time making it hard to meet people.
  • Terry, 25 from Salem, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Salem, OR
    I am passionate about living out life with the golden rule, not to mention spending time with my dog Buster. I love simplicity, and have a longing to live as people lived in the past such as the 1950s, not overly reliant on digital technology but open to use it for practical purposes. My grandma and my dad have had major impacts on who I am. My grandma got me to love coffee since age 3 and my dad has always had a practical, common sense oriented view of the world. My grandma got me into regularly praying and my dad sparked my interest in business. On my leisure time I enjoy drinking coffee, going on walks (especially with Buster), and watching old TV shows such as All in the Family or Columbo.
  • Tony, 21 from Hillsboro, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Hillsboro, OR
    I am currently a junior at Portland State University majoring in Health Sciences and studying Pre-Med as my pre-professional track. I am the president of the Wrestling Club and a student officer of both the Catholic Student Association and the Pro-Life Club at PSU. After I graduate, I wish to go medical school and become a medical doctor and work in primary care (family medicine). I love helping and serving others in a way that helps them heal, develop, and improve as human beings, which is part of the reason why I believe God is calling me to become a doctor. I am also a member of the Newman Center at PSU (PSU's Catholic Campus Ministry) and my experience at the Newman Center has been one that I am very grateful for. I am very passionate about my faith and I really enjoy having a community like the Newman Center that has enabled me to grow in my faith while in college. In my leisure time, I am pretty open to just about anything, including working out, hiking, fishing, playing practically any sport, reading the Bible, hanging/going out, going to Hops games (minor league baseball), or just being with family.
  • Matthew, 20 from Canby, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Canby, OR
    Hi! My names Matt and I am a college student in the Portland area. I am passionate about sports, and my family. I look forward to the chances I get to go hiking and experience the outdoors. My parents have been the most influential people in my life. I enjoy hiking in my leisure time, as well as watching movies and tv shows.
  • Antonio, 23 from Tualatin, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Tualatin, OR
    I'm new to the area. Moved to Tualatin for work from Los Angeles, CA. Big disclaimer!! I'm in a relationship and happy. I just would like to meet and become friends with individuals in this area who share my faith.
  • Hugo, 30 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Portland, OR
    I'm Hugo. I'm an American citizen who's lived in the Philippines most of his life. I have a loud laugh. I'm a fantastic boxer and a good skateboarder. I'm an aspiring data scientist,