Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Oregon Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Oregon Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Raymond, 49 from Salem, OR
    49, Salem, OR
    I am a dedicated father of four wonderful children who live with me part time, but most of the time. My faith is very important to me and I feel truly blessed to be a "Cradle Catholic". Although I never attended Catholic schools, my children do and Catholic education is very important to us. I enjoy outdoor activities, going to the gym, long walks, Flogging Molly (and other good music) and the beauty that the State of Oregon has to offer. I find humor in most things. I am half Basque and have an extended family that I would describe as large, pretty close-knit and definitely "Basque". I work with "at-risk" youth and their families. I have done this, in one capacity or another, for the past fifteen years.
  • Aaron, 40 from Silverton, OR
    40, Silverton, OR
    i am very shy at meeting people and describing myself isn't to easy. i am jest a normal guy looking to meet someone to spend my life with. i have been single for a while. i am a automotive technician and most of my free time is spent restoring cars, working on a 59 nash metropolitan right now, or riding my bike.
  • Be, 60 from Lake Oswego, OR
    60, Lake Oswego, OR
    I am a single dad with three kids: two older daughters and a son. The oldest is 22 working on her master degree, and second oldest, 19, a college sophomore, both living away from home. The youngest boy is 15, and a high school sophomore. My wife passed away from a stroke nine years ago. I am now looking for a woman with whom to be friend to spend time together. Looking for a companion with whom I can talk about serious topics, or just shoot the breeze, whatever fits for the moment. I'm usually busy during the week and available mostly on weekends. Like to watch movies/play, travel when time allows, and eat out trying new food or enjoying the same old favorite ones time after time. By the way, the profile photo of me was taken about three years ago, so I looked younger back then. I usually don't take a lot of photos so it is hard to find, but will post a more current photo once I can find one that would fit here. emotigrams.
  • Miguel, 49 from Salem, OR
    49, Salem, OR
    I'm passionate about attending mass and participating in the Holy Sacrifice of our Lord, Jesus Christ. He died for our sins so that we could have everlasting life. When receiving the Holy Eucharist, I am fulfilled in his true love. Jesus Christ comes first in my life. I have a devotion to The Angelus, Divine Mercy Chaplet and the Holy Rosary. I enjoy bike riding, hiking, astronomy, and watching movies, I love animals, especially dogs.My dad and younger brother have been the most impact on my life '
  • Vincent, 70 from Springfield, OR
    70, Springfield, OR
  • Elmer, 32 from Beaverton, OR
    32, Beaverton, OR
    I want to start by saying that I'm here to meet a single catholic women, I'm a man that puts God first, I'm want to marry a women that I can share my faith with, some one to grow old with, I want to say that I don't have time to play games, I try to be as much honest I can be, love having fun, love my family, I'm anxious to have my own family!! GOD is love!!!
  • Doug, 55 from Forest Grove, OR
    55, Forest Grove, OR
    hello this is the dificult part describing myself. I am a very easy going, kind ,caring, thoughful and a little shy man at first I have a son who is 23 and a daughter who is 26 . I love being out doors. Hiking with my dog , fishing, going to trail blazer games and working on my fruit tree orchard farm. Road trips exploring the back roads of Oregon and trips to the Oregon Coast. thanks for reading.
  • Vincent, 55 from Portland, OR
    55, Portland, OR
    I was raised in a large Catholic family with six sisters, and two brothers. We were raised to believe in God and to live our lives according to his teachings. I also was taught the value of friends and family, and enjoy spending time with them.I have four children which are the center of my world. I enjoy the outdoors, weekend getaways to the mountains or beach, movies, board games, cards, or pretty much anything with the right person. Just looking for someone to share it with.
  • Braydin, 26 from Newberg, OR
    26, Newberg, OR
    my real name is Austin. lol, Braydin is my youtube screen name...whatever. if it weren't for youtube, i'd be amish :3 please forgive the mix up i'm not here looking for a romantic relationship.. it's hard making friends after school. 2 best places are work or hobbies. my work: i'm a care provider, for my little brother who is autistic and non verbal. no creative or intellectual stimulation there...and hobbies: i'm a youtuber, and before you're a big fish, no one knows you till everyone knows you, and that can be painfully lonely but yea, i'm in love with another woman who doesn't know I exist XD. i'm a youtuber. so is she, so it's only a matter of time... you should check out my channel and get a feel for me, see if i'm someone you'd want to hang out with...right now it's a bunch of psychology stuff. that's funner than it sounds ;) soon i'll have a romantic channel, think Nickolas Sparks' the "Note Book". and a gaming channel. i'm a gamer: league of legends looking for someone to talk to, have fun with. play cards with. hang out with. someone I click with ...................................................................................... it'd be really cool if I found other youtubers on here XD ................................................................................... this is so frustrating. ladies, please, pull out your smart phone and take some pictures. i don't care if you're at disney land or not in a "special enough" setting. the most important thing you can show is personality. no excuse, pull out the phone, and take 15 pictures showing personality
  • Earl, 74 from Hines, OR
    74, Hines, OR
    I like to travel, like to fish, like to golf , go out to dinner but l like company like to work around homelike to see new places,an visit relatives and friends . I am very friendly and compatible and like to show affection,gentle, I treat people the way I like being treated . I like traveling by car trips but I like companionship , do not traveling by my self .
  • John, 59 from Portland, OR
    59, Portland, OR
    In a nutshell, I am focused, with purpose and also like to do all things fun within my grasp. My biggest joys are family endeavors, watching and guiding my children so they may spread their wings, spend time with good friends, experience the good this world offers by God's grace, and give back more than I receive whenever possible - thanks to God's love. I am the oldest of three; I have one sister who is happily married 35 years and one brother who has never married. My parents were married 58 years; my father passed one year ago. I have been previously married, as recognized by civil law, divorced, and following discernment with the Catholic Church (now annulled) I am considered single and free to marry. Ultimately I would like to think that God willing I'm on this site in search of a woman I can spend the rest of my life with. This means that you should be able to marry in the Catholic Church ( if previously divorced, then have annulment discerned) and be open to the constant teachings of the Church in all matters.
  • Chris, 34 from Portland, OR
    34, Portland, OR
    I'm looking to find a sweet lady to share my life with, looking to have kids and make a family. My parents are the people who I admire the most. I am a Graphic Designer and currently working as a driver. I travel all around the USA, I like to write when I'm traveling and I hope to publish books in the near future. I enjoy to be outdoors as well as home.