Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Oregon Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Oregon Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • John, 34 from Milton Freewater, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Milton Freewater, OR
    Hi I enjoy trying new things and learning what makes thing turn. I also have a great since of humor with a little sarcastic side. I lived in Bulgaria in 09 for 4 months on a internship with the Foreign Agricultural Services with my office in the US Embassy. I really enjoyed seeing how all of that kind of stuff works. I did some traveling while I was there. I have 14 siblings and I am fairly close to most of them and did alot together. I have 52 nieces and nephews and enjoy watching them grow up and see all of the different personalities. I also like hanging out with friends. I have a desire to try and always learn about my faults, mistakes and continuously try and do better. There is alot more to say about myself but not sure what to say so just ask if you want to know more.
  • Timothy, 60 from Salem, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Salem, OR
    I am a cradle catholic, I am the fourth child of six with one adopted brother.I attended catholic school. I am active in my parish where I am the lead usher at the 8:15 mass. I also enjoy volunteering in the Interfaith hospitality network at my parish. I just recently retired after 34 yrs in the brick masonry const. trade. I am wanting to work part time but not in the construction trade (just to hard on this old body of mine :-). I have been divorced for almost 6 yrs. My marrige has been annuled and I am free to marry in the church. I have three children, a son 24 and two daughters 22 and 20 years old. And also two grandsons. Family is very important to me, we still have family get togethers as often as we can. My faith is very important to me as well. Since my divorce I have dated a few women, some of which were not of my faith. I found it very tiresome trying to explain my Catholic faith and at times defending it. I beleive that it would be more rewarding to meet and date someone of my own faith. Someday I hope to marry again in the church, when and with whom I don't know, only our Father knows. I enjoy the outdoors, hiking, camping, (I refuse to sleep on the ground tho) fishing, garage sales, and car shows. I also enjoy golfing, I'm not real good at it but I hold my own against my golfing buddies.I am hoping to meet someone that enjoys some of my interest and maybe introduce me to some of her own.I am not to old to try something new. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. If there is something about me that sparks an interest, drop me a line, I will reply. Good luck in your search and God bless.
  • Adam, 26 from Grants Pass, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Grants Pass, OR
    I am a young adult who is very active in my home parish, whether it be in youth or other organizations such as knights of Columbus. I absolutely love doing service work and building up those around me. I am currently working as a preneed salesman and funeral assistant at a local funeral home as well as a part time special needs service provider. I'm very big on family. Mine is very close and lots of fun to be around
  • Pat, 49 from Ontario, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Ontario, OR
    Thought I would try this out and see what happens. Before I deployed to Iraq I tried this site out and met some really great people. So I thought I would give it one more try. After spending a year in Iraq I have a great apperication for this great country and can say that my faith helped me get through my deployment.
  • Christopher, 50 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Portland, OR
    I am a family-oriented good guy, father to a wonderful daughter and puppy owner. I am a committed Catholic and very active in my parish as a volunteer (President of Saint Vincent de Paul and Sacramental Prep teacher). I also like to have fun and hope to meet a wonderful woman who gets where I am coming from and wants to share her life with me as well. I am a big fan of C.S. Lewis and Joseph Girzone. I am a professional and dress accordingly (not a slob) but if you have a secret desire to help your boyfriend pick out his clothes, I am a project waiting to happen! Like to laugh? I'm your guy :) Q: Why did the Catholic cross the road? A: For the spiritual exercise.
  • Lester, 35 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Portland, OR
    Nerd of the diverse kind, in a quasi-obsessive sort of way. Right now, I'm up for talking with people; getting to know them, their stories. I'm usually up for a discussion, or debate over a good cup of coffee, or bottle of beer; a decent meal would be icing on top. I'm fairly loyal to people I've gotten to know really well, over time. My loyalty to them, in a way, will allow them to influence me; my thought processes; and decision making. I may be a little reserved, at first, but it doesn't take much to make an impression, on me. When I'm not too injured, I'll spend time at the Martial Arts gym/dojo - either in Sherwood, or St. John's. Most of the time, I'll be attending Church services, at parishes, in town, if I'm not found working, eating, or sleeping.
  • Sal, 46 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Portland, OR
    I am not dating "just-to-date" but dating to find a loving woman who is interested in a companion to share life to the fullest. Never married and no kids as I have spent my time traveling, focusing on my career, and staying active. God is important in my life so after analyzing my past relationships, I believe that I will feel "at home" with a Catholic woman who holds the same religious beliefs. I look forward to spending time with family and friends, engaging in stimulating conversations, traveling just about anywhere, and simply being adventurous. Looking for a woman who is not afraid to fall in love again, a woman with a good heart, and who is seeking a fun-loving relationship. I am laid-back, easy going, and enjoy laughter. I find beauty in all cultures and admire a cultured woman who shares this mutual mind set. I enjoy sporadic dining, weekend getaways, photography for fun, and sometimes just relaxing at home. I enjoy music from most genres, sports/competition, the outdoors/nature, reading, live entertainment, traveling, and most of all -- the beach. A firm believer in helping others so I take pride in doing charitable works with Knights of Columbus. Overall, I am a happy and enjoy life but believe it could be more meaningful with someone special.
  • Douglas, 45 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Portland, OR
    I'm new to this style of dating. I just got out of a 20 yr marriage, and dating has changed in the last 20 years. I have 2 special kids that I love dearly. I still am friends with my ex, and see her and her family often. I volunteer with the Boy Scouts when I can. I love watching Football on Sundays when my work schedule allows me to. I'm looking for a partner in life. I would like to find someone that can help me get back to my faith. If you have any other questions please ask. I'm not very good at this stuff. Please don't be afraid to send me a message. I will not bite. You never know if we have anything in common until you talk with each other.
  • Jimmy, 28 from Klamath Falls, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Klamath Falls, OR
    I am a sinner who is deeply in love with the Catholic Church. I am passionate about history (especially Church history), philosophy, and the various arts. I love to learn and I spend much of my free time studying a range of subjects via documentaries and reading. I am inspired by great men and women who have changed the world for the better, especially the Saints. I would most describe myself as someone in love with academia and adventure.
  • Braydin, 26 from Newberg, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Newberg, OR
    my real name is Austin. lol, Braydin is my youtube screen name...whatever. if it weren't for youtube, i'd be amish :3 please forgive the mix up i'm not here looking for a romantic relationship.. it's hard making friends after school. 2 best places are work or hobbies. my work: i'm a care provider, for my little brother who is autistic and non verbal. no creative or intellectual stimulation there...and hobbies: i'm a youtuber, and before you're a big fish, no one knows you till everyone knows you, and that can be painfully lonely but yea, i'm in love with another woman who doesn't know I exist XD. i'm a youtuber. so is she, so it's only a matter of time... you should check out my channel and get a feel for me, see if i'm someone you'd want to hang out with...right now it's a bunch of psychology stuff. that's funner than it sounds ;) soon i'll have a romantic channel, think Nickolas Sparks' the "Note Book". and a gaming channel. i'm a gamer: league of legends looking for someone to talk to, have fun with. play cards with. hang out with. someone I click with ...................................................................................... it'd be really cool if I found other youtubers on here XD ................................................................................... this is so frustrating. ladies, please, pull out your smart phone and take some pictures. i don't care if you're at disney land or not in a "special enough" setting. the most important thing you can show is personality. no excuse, pull out the phone, and take 15 pictures showing personality
  • Nino, 32 from Rhododendron, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Rhododendron, OR
    Hello, I'm a carpenter and I live near the mountain. I enjoy art, music, coffee and being in nature. I'm here to see if I can find a woman who shares my love for God.
  • Ro, 28 from Monmouth, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Monmouth, OR
    Hello, I'm passionate about education, teaching, art and being outdoors. I absolutely love art and music. I love the beach and being creative. I'm a teacher and I believe in it. My faith is very personal to me. I'm a fan of people and meeting new people. I enjoy going hiking and getting out there and meeting people, but I also enjoy my alone time too. I write a lot, play music, and enjoy reading. Coffee is great and so is a beer. I grew up in the country and I have a huge appreciation for nature, this earth and animals. I'd love to hear from you. Drop a line.